About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 60 Hyundai

4.7

369 Lifetime Reviews

8575 20th St, Vero Beach, Florida 32966 Directions
Sales: (772) 569-6004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

369 Reviews of Route 60 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"Nickel and dime"

- Expect the best

I have been to this dealership several times for service. I have dealt with Tony each time and he couldn't be nicer! I have never heard of a service department charge for shipping in of the parts needed to fix my car. Two trips in to the tune of about $50!! Not sure why customer pays $20 for shop supplies either but that's not my complaint here. Tony did give me a ;loaner this time but I was so embarrassed to drive it before I gave it a car wash and vacuum. I'm not writing this in the hope that they would take care of me in a special manner, but hopefully to have them improve on their customer care. When I was in there for service 3 times ago, November 2017 I believe, a sales guy came out to try and sell me a car. When I told him of my being upside-down in my present car, he handed me a card and said "I know a guy for $300 that will make it go away if you have gap insurance" Come on Rt 60 Hyundai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 05, 2018

"Great dealership. "

- penny6

We got a Genesis G80 right before Christmas. Everyone at the dealership was genuinely friendly without being pushy. I didn’t think it was affordable but they worked with me to get my payments where I wanted and it is most definitely the quickest I ever got in and out of a dealership with a car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I would for sure recommend the Genesis. It is the best car I ever owned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 23, 2017

"Review"

- thomasp60

I am very satisfied with all aspects of my buying experience. They were true to their word, attentive but not pushy. The price was fair and my vehicle was delivered clean and with a full tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The sales manager and the salesman did introduce themselves, however I do not remember their names
December 20, 2017

"Very simple"

- codyeivers10

You guys made the process very easy. One of the biggest concerns I had was spending many hours at the dealership. You worked with me on pricing and made the whole transaction a pleasure. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichole, Monique, Mike
December 19, 2017

"Great Service"

- jbrolly0

We were very happy with our salesman Peter Messimo and we were happy with our deal. We would recommend your dealership to everyone. Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 17, 2017

"Unethical dealings"

- patcanon46

This purchase was our second from this dealership, and we have always been very happy with sales and service. When we were presented with the sale price, we agreed to purchase and to accept the 0% interest. After arriving home, we noticed that the payments did not jive with the purchase price. We realized that an additional premium of $2400 had been added for a100,000mile warranty which we neither wanted nor agreed to. Furious, we had to return to the dealership the following day (a sixty mile round trip). After a rather heated discussion, the situation was resolved to our satisfaction,however now we no longer trust the sales people and will neither recommend nor purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 17, 2017

"Great Place to acquire a vehicle of your choice"

- mexicotom2

Nice facility with wonderfully friendly staff. Have some coffee or a snack and relax, this is what car buying should be like. Great selection of wonderful vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kahl and Cody Chiarenza
December 16, 2017

"Great experience"

- tpehl2004

this dealership has improved greatly since I bought my 1st car there, keep up the good work. Chris was a friendly and through salesman.Good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 14, 2017

"THE HICKEYS ARE HAPPY"

- kieranhick1

The best...very professional and everyone there make youu feel at home...We have bought one other car with them in 2015 and was very pleased than and oor working with the servoce group was very good and I am confident that will continue with our new car....Please remember that first impressions are the most important in sales and that was the case with Vickie in 2015 and again this time...SHE IS A PRO...Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all From Tommy on down were great
December 13, 2017

"Absolute the worst dealership in the country."

- Terrence C

Service dept overcharges for everything, does work you did not ask for. the car is greasy when it is returned, the service writers lie about the condition of your car. I honestly don't know how they stay in business. I will never go back there, ever. And forget about me buying another HYundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results