About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 66 Nissan

4.4

191 Lifetime Reviews

8190 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129 Directions
Sales: (918) 628-0280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Route 66 Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2018

"Efficient and friendly..Painless process"

- Nicole

They did not pressure me. Which was a definite plus..Big Red was totally the highlight and my sales agent Ashley was a dear and very pleasant.Thank you all again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
March 08, 2018

"Nice service"

- Ashleymc1

Visited Ashley Barnett at Rt 66 in tulsa, She has been super helpfull and very informative! Every one is super nice and would recomend this delership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley barnett
March 05, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Ahnakay

I was in there a few weeks ago with Ashley looking for a new family vehicle she took me to look at the pathfinder which would be perfect for our family I will be coming back to her when I'm ready to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
March 04, 2018

"Excellent dealerships"

- Jjackson

Great place no high pressure sales and they truly care about what’s best for the customer not just for the company. Highly recommend them for new or used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Barnett
March 03, 2018

"Ver helpful!! "

- Mari14

Everyone is very nice Nd very helpful Nd understanding they’ll wrk with you their very reasonable they explained everything about what vechile your buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Stafford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley and Britney
March 01, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Hotjm40

Everyone here is so friendly, professional and very helpful. Couldn't have picked a better salesperson, Ashley is great. Nice environmentjust like a small town. I know I will love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
February 28, 2018

"Excellent Sevice & Sales"

- Jim Bob

Fantastic service mgr. Mike took care of my vehicle and while I waited a vibrant new saleswoman Brandy showed me some of the vehicles available on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Spray
February 28, 2018

"Excellent staff"

- Rarmath

Pleasant buying experience, knowledgeable staff and great vehicle. Great conversation and presentation of vehicle how it operates and functions. Very good selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
February 27, 2018

"Most amazing and incredible experience "

- GolfGirl17

I never had to go a minute without someone taking care of me. I was reassured I wasn’t going to be let down or in other times personally screwed over. The pricing was adequate to the work being done and I will never go anywhere else but Route 66 for any other car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Christie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Rener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Davis
February 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Sewellhailey

I went in looking for a better and bigger vehicle. I left with a brand new Altima and I am in love. Brandon was very informative and willing to help in any way possible. I will definitely recommend Route 66 Nissan and be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hickman
11 - 20 of 191 results