Back

Rowe Westbrook

Westbrook, ME

4.6
988 Reviews
Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allows us to make you a great deal on the Ford of your choice. At Rowe Ford Hyundai in Westbrook, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional sales staff is here to answer your questions and listen to your needs.
Contact Dealership

91 Main St

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

By Type

Showing 988 reviews

October 16, 2010

Mr. Joys has always been professional and direct with the work I have needed done on my vehicles. He is pleasant, and expert at diagnosing and fixing my vehicles. He is the person I always go to for advice. More

by annchristy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Joys
October 07, 2010

We have purchased several cars from Rowe in Westbrook. My husband and I are retired and rely on their service. Sharon is someone who we trust and enjoy seeing a few times a year. The service is quality and r More

by jnd5387
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon
September 18, 2010

I dealt with a receptionist, who was terrible, Linda I think was her name, she could care less about customer service, who reads a book on the job, I wouldn't be able too, the other receptionist was texti More

by ves_219
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
5
September 10, 2010

I came in on Saturday I got what I needed and the guys were awesome! I know you want all these details but I am a girl and I heard a noise in my car, the guys took me out in my card and they heard the noi More

by anderka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
any on works on saturdays
April 29, 2010

When I bought my 2003 Ford Taurus, Rowe's big sales pitch was that a "Lifetime Warranty" was included with the purchase. We thought this was great and traveled 1 1/2 hours to Westbrook to buy our car. The More

by mslack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Rob
June 22, 2009

Ken Sweet, as mentioned in another review, is the guy to work with. As a single female and recent graduate, going through the car-buying process could get frustrating at times. Ken was upfront, helpful, fri More

by np
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sweet
April 18, 2009

Ken Sweet is the person to ask for if you are looking to buy in this market. This guy was the busiest in the showroom for the past two day which I was there. He is the internet manager who is not supposed More

by cornerstone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sweet& Chris Blanchard
November 17, 2008

This Salesperson was friendly and patient. Took the time to go over the vehicle with me and spent much time answering my questions. This dealership also has the best warranty program out there. I have check More

by sdee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sweet
...
99