About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roy Robinson Chevrolet

3.6

57 Lifetime Reviews

6616 35th Ave. N.E., Marysville, Washington 98271 Directions
Sales: (866) 662-1719

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Roy Robinson Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Zac

I traded in my Honda of a year old simply for the horrible customer service I received every time I visited the Honda dealer. I live roughly 200 miles from Roy Robinson Chevy most of the deal was done over the phone. When I got to the dealer everyone was super helpful, the salesman Nick did an awesome job explaining everything I had questions about my new Camaro ss 1le. He also had the stupid front license plate bracket removed for me as well. It was a reall shock to finally get good customer service from a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 18, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Ruby Ann

Nick the sales consultant that worked with us was incredibly knowledgeable and courteous. Absolutely no pressure considering we were only there to look (so we thought)! As luck would have it, a vehicle meeting all the requirements we had been interested in was available on the lot. After working with his manager (Russo) we arrived at a price that kept us from walking away. The final touch was working with Beverly from the finance department to complete the transaction. The entire experience was great and we loved working with the people mentioned above. If you are looking for a dealership with integrity, and a family feel look no further. This is the second new vehicle that we have purchased from Roy Robinson Chevrolet in (Marysville). Extremely satisfied! Mike H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Buckles
September 04, 2018

"New Truck"

- Benisrae

In my interest of searching for a new truck, they provided great customer service and helped answer all questions I had about the 2018 Chevrolet Colorado. They offered me more for my trade in than I expected I would get, provided every discount I didn’t know would exist. I appreciated the effort they made to help me purchase the new truck plus meet my budget. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
August 30, 2018

"They will tell you anything to make a sale "

- Derrik

Bought a used car cash. Turned out to have some issues with the transmission. They agreed to look at it. I asked them to do a simple electrical procedure to try and eleminate the problom. Given they could not figure it out. They fryed my computuer while trying to do so. Then called me and asked us to pay for the mistake they had made. Never go here.. Ohh yea over heard to manager say .. When we came in on a saturday... I dont wana deal with this **** on a saturday afternoon. Older asain man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan
August 18, 2018

"Trade in Service!"

- Rick Bomar

I was very pleased at the time spent to help me find the truck I needed and wanted. Nathan Peterson took his time and helped me find the right vehicle. It was a good day and a great experience. Please ask for "Nate" and received the same personal care did! Rick Bomar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Peterson
August 15, 2018

"GO ELSEWHERE - Worst dealership ever"

- effrrchev

WORST DEALERSHIP EVER! Go somewhere else. I had a problem with my 2013 Chevy Malibu that I took it in for in April and spent over $300 to get it fixed. I continued to have the same problem afterward, and when I took it back in, they said it would be another $400 to fix it even though I already paid them to fix it the first time. Manager was unwilling to refund me for the failed fix attempt in April. Terrible service and all they want to do is take your money without checking to see if they fixed the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian and the manager
August 13, 2018

"Great experience with new truck purchase"

- Z71

Ivar Mejlaender gave 110% every step of the way to provide a positive new truck purchase. Would definitely recommend Ivar, the finance staff and Roy Roy Robinson Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivar Mejlaender
June 21, 2018

"Trade for a 2018 Equinox"

- mrsj178

I had purchased a 2017 Chevy Traverse thinking I wanted to pull a small trailer with it. I am a widow on my own and as I went though the process of looking at small trailers, I realized I was apprehensive about pulling a trailer. I decided to buy a Class B camper van instead. I was very happy with the Traverse but it is a bigger car than I needed so I took it back to Roy Robinson where I had purchased it along with a 2006 Honda Odyssey to trade for a smaller car. I worked with Josh Cooper at Roy Robinson. He made the whole process easy. First of all, he listened to what I wanted and was very helpful in showing me what was available. I feel they made me a fair trade offer for my two vehicles. I wanted a 2018 Equinox Premier which was more than my trade value. But they applied a sale price and a $2500 rebate in order to help me get the car I wanted. Josh has been extremely helpful in teaching all the features on the Equinox and even installed my Weather Tek mats so I wouldn't have to pay an installation charge. They also applied the extra warranty I had purchased for the Traverse over to the Equinox. I felt that the whole process was very easy and fair. I would highly recommend Roy Robinson Chevy and Josh Cooper if you are looking to buy a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cooper
February 05, 2017

"Love my new Silverado 3500 HD!"

- Mike

We have been looking for a used newish truck for some time. My wife and I spent quite a bit of time online looking for trucks and browsing all the dealers within 100 miles of Silverdale. We visited several dealerships in the area as well and started to narrow the list down to trucks that we liked and were in our price range. Then the perfect truck bopped up from Roy Robinson online that was brand new and was $1,000 cheaper than the used ones we were looking at with 20,000-30,000 miles on it. To good to be true??? So we called and they said they had the truck. It was a 2.5 hour drive for us each way and it had better be there if we went. We showed up, worked with Grant, and purchased the vehicle! it went smooth and with no games. We love our new Silverado 3500 HD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
December 31, 2016

"Amazing experience "

- GaigeL19

Never have I had such an awesome group of people share and talk me through every step of the process. They took my used car and gave me a 2017. Every question was answered thourghly and I was not pushed into any decisions. The deal they gave me was simply too good to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate lugg, Pete smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results