About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Royal Automotive

4.9

371 Lifetime Reviews

3010 Columbiana Rd, Vestavia Hills, Alabama 35216
Call (205) 823-3100

372 Reviews of Royal Automotive

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2018

"Definitely worth a recommendation!"

- Ab

I had a very pleasant buying experience at Royal working with Pat Jackson. Pat was a professional. He found what I was looking for and we were able to secure a deal. Everything was delivered as promised. Pat also went over all of the vehicle options as well as sent videos via email that provided direction on how to use the available options on my GMC. I would recommend Pat and Royal to anyone looking to buy an automobile. I also worked with Jennifer Mills on closing the paper work portion of the deal. Jennifer was a professional and explained all available options and had me ready to go within 30 minutes of arrival. I really appreciate the buying experience I had with Royal and will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2018

"Great place to shop."

- Tcobar2015

Matt was very helpful and it was a great experience. If we need another car in the future we will definitely come back to Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Coulter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- Ericwhite80

If your going to buy a car or truck from Royal, Michael is the guy to see! My expierence was simply the best!! No hassle or haggling. Everything upfront and I couldn’t imagine it being any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robertson
March 17, 2018

"An excellent buying experience!"

- ecsmith

After searching for a pre-owned vehicle for quite some time, we found a car online at Royal Automotive that looked worthy of a look. We called the dealership to confirm availability and went the same day for a test drive. Our salesman, Paul Lee, was great and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions, made the process very easy, and we decided to purchase the car! We had a warning light come on soon after the purchase; Mr. Lee and Royal Automotive took care of the diagnosis and fix for us promptly and agreeably. Mr. Lee has also made himself available to answer a few follow-up questions, and even gave me a call to provide more information about a feature of the car that we had asked about. Overall, we are extremely satisfied so far with the vehicle that we purchased as well as with the quality of interaction with the sales team, led by Mr. Lee. Thank you for making this a pleasant car shopping experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micah Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- royal buyer

Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Never felt pressured. Allen was our original and main contact but when he was not available Willy stepped in for a seamless transition. John and Aaron were brought in at the appropriate times. The process was just what you would hope for. This was our third purchase from Royal and second from Allen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John McDaniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Willy Moulin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Hawk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"Awesome experience!!"

- Amccurdy

I just want to say thank you to Djiby and Royal Automotive for the opportunity to purchase my first car. The whole process was smooth and hassle free. Djiby took his time and gave me a great deal. I am very appreciative of his caring insight and awesome customer service. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely be back. Time too hit the road in my new car. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djiby Tall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Hawk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ellen

It was a very smooth and pleasant process. I will be sending everyone I know there. Maybe back to buy a company vehicle. Really appreciate everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Livingston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"Treated like Royalty"

- Sonya222

I had not even thought about Volvo as a possibility for me until a friend who had a beautiful new XC90 came by my house. She referred me to Ben Gillis. When I went to see Ben he educated me on all the safety features, luxury features and options of the XC90 and XC60. After I finally decided on the XC60, Ben suggested that I special order my car directly from Volvo since the color and options that I desired may not come into his dealership or nearby dealerships in a timely manner. He didn't pressure me in any way to buy something off the lot. During the 12 weeks it took for my car to be built and shipped Ben kept me updated on the progress. The day my car arrived Ben sent me a picture of it letting me know it had arrived. I was out of town when the car arrived so when I went to pick it up I found my car sitting on the showroom floor, looking absolutely beautiful! I got to experience driving my car off of the showroom floor. Again, Ben went over the features of my car and then handed me my keys. This was an amazing new car buying experience. Ben Gillis treated me like royalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Gillis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- Satisfied customer

I appreciated the salesman, Mr. Paul Lee making an appointment with me and meeting my time schedule and letting me know that he had the vehicle that I was interested in. Michael Murphy was also very helpful with meeting my financial needs and warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Great Buying experience"

- Sfort

Salesman was friendly, very helpful. He was very respectful and paitent. My husband can find technology intimidating, but Chris took thetime to go over everything in the car and set up everything and go over it with him until he was comfortable. Paperwork went very quickly and there wasnt a need for a bunch of haggle, price was very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Booker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
111 - 120 of 372 results