Back

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.9
1,111 Reviews
New and Used vehicles at Royal Buick GMC in the Tucson Auto Mall. Enjoy car buying totally online, or in person with Non-Commission Staff and 72hr Buy Back Policy. All new and most used vehicles come with a no-cost lifetime powertrain warranty! Come to our Cadillac, GMC, and Buick dealership in Tucson, AZ, and drive off our lot in a new or used car today!
Contact Dealership

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A

Tucson, AZ

85705

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,111 reviews

July 13, 2012

Mike has provided superb support for me every time I have been to you for service. I have been a GM buyers for the last 40 years throughout CA, Ks and AR and I have never had as good service anywhere. My u More

by Fred Huggins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Van Erem - excellent service from him always
July 08, 2012

Just wish you were closer to Green Valley. Other than the distance to your dealership, we have always had great service and appreciate the comfortable waiting room. The fact that you offer drinks and fo More

by Sylviabutler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire Service Dept - Thank you
June 29, 2012

I have driven Cadillacs for the past 12 - 15 years and have been pleased with each of the cars. This dealership is the most pleasant to deal with. Thanks. Wanda Montoya More

by wmontoya1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember , he was most pleasant,
June 26, 2012

My service adviser Chris is great--I have been working with him for over 10 yrs--Nice to have someone to feel confortable with regarding my auto service. Rose Lafond More

by Rose Lafond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
June 26, 2012

My experience was more than I expecated. The employees My experience was more than I expecated. The employees were friendlly and informative. All my questions were answered and my car was done just the w More

by Mary DuFrane Mashek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
June 23, 2012

Great people, accommodating and understanding your needs. Worked with me on repairs that warranty had just expired on. Wish I would have gone to Royal in the first place, as the other dealer I saw was no h More

by batman19578
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
March 20, 2012

Saber was excellent, knowledgeable and friendly. I thoroughly enjoy the new car and it's performance. I have several friends now driving Cadillac and everyone of them is happy. More

by spokehead
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saber
February 02, 2012

My son and I were greeted warmly by Saber when we arrived at your dealership. He was cheerful, friendly and anxious to help us in amy way he could. I had 4 vehicles that I wanted to look at and he was able More

by mgedmonds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saber, Mia, & Jerry(service dept)
Mar 07, 2012 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Saber will be happy to hear you had a great experience. At Royal, we appreciate all of our customers and love hearing your feedback. Thanks for the review!

February 02, 2012

I purchased a 2008 Buick Lucerne from the Royal Speedway location last year and the service and experience was great. I decided to look for another car this year and wanted a Cadillac so I spent several we More

by jowen14573
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saber Farmaoui
Mar 07, 2012 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Glad you had a great experience. At Royal, we appreciate all of our customers and love hearing your feedback. Thanks for the feedback!

December 20, 2011

DAVID HOFFMAN WAS VERY GREAT. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. HE SHOWED THAT HE KNEW THE OTHER DEPARTMENTS AT ROYAL BUICK. I WOULD RECOMMEND DAVE TO ANY ONE THAT IS LOOKING TO BUY A USE OR NEW CAR. More

by RWITTM1113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID HOFFMAN
Mar 07, 2012 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Bob, thank you for the kind words. David will be happy to know you are recommending him!

...
109
...