About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Royal Chevrolet

4.9

608 Lifetime Reviews

4502 West Broad Street, Richmond, Virginia 23230
Call (804) 521-5300

608 Reviews of Royal Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"Great Job!"

- royal1

Bill Carchman did a fantastic job handling all my questions and needs; from initiall contact all the way through delivery. I will be sure to recommend Bill in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Carchman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- Childsjt

Michelle and Blair were easy to work with and went out of their way to locate the perfect truck, bring it to RVA & develop a phenomenal deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Headley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Blair Penny
January 11, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Original

I recently bought a used vehicle from Royal Chevrolet. The overall experience was great and I highly recommend them. It is hard to say that about most dealerships these days. My salesman, Craig Richardson, was awesome, even when I had second thoughts and concerns with taking on additional debt. I appreciate them being a little flexible on my trade as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Richardson Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dino Capocelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"I’ll always return to Royal"

- Diane

This is my second new car purchase from Royal. Their selection is extraordinary! Their showroom is unparalleled. I was treated with respect and professionalism both times. Winston Mugford took care of our every need and delivered the Tahoe we were wanting. No games, just straight talk. We’ll buy our next car from Royal, and hopefully from Winston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Mugford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dino Capocelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Excellent service "

- 1russ

We were more than, pleased, With our most recent purchase of a 2019 Chevrolet Silverado from Royall Chevrolet. The sales lady, should be commended for her kindness, understanding, product knowledge, and her willingness to go the extra mile to help us. She work with me, through this process. I really appreciate the time she took to make sure that everything was to my satisfaction, and it was. This purchase makes my fourth new Chevrolet Silverado, LTZ, from Royall Chevrolet. And based on this most recent sale, this process should continue. Thank you very much, from Russ and Janice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Headley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dino Capocelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Excellent services "

- Jordyn01

Excellent services . The people at the dealership was amazing. Michelle Headley was so good she made you feel like family and I like that . I will alway work with Michelle Headley and the good people at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Headley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Finding a new truck."

- Ron1947

I came 12th of December met Blair who introduced me to Winston Mugford. We looked at a truck like I wanted.and started the paperwork . The whole time Winston answered any questions that I had . We closed the deal on Tuesday December 18th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Mugford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Airhart
December 19, 2018

"Easy and helpful"

- Simmons

Bill showed great patience with us as we were undecided and had to tour the back inventory lot. He was super helpful and answered all of our questions. The process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Carchman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Pleasant, Accommodating and Hassle Free"

- 18Malibu

I found even the sales persons not working with me to be friendly and helpful. Bill was excellent in spending time with me. He is very low key and personable, not pushy at all and walked me through every part of the process of purchasing my new car. I began by calling and talking to Mike Brittingham about the car I saw online. We came to an agreeable price, then Mike connected me with Bill when I arrived to continue the test drive and purchase process. Anthony took me through the finance options with ease. At no time did I feel over-pitched or pressured into buying, making the entire process extraordinarily pleasant. I definitely recommend Royal to anyone considering a Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Carchman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Brittingham and Anthony Mitchell
December 14, 2018

"Very good salesmanship, very dedicated to his job."

- Shorty

He gave excellent service, was very knowledgeable about what was available of automobiles new and used on the lot. Very personal was not pushy, I liked that. He was very patient. I would differently buy another automobile from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Carchman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony ? Do not other people
1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results