About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

4.6

201 Lifetime Reviews

15502 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, Missouri 63011 Directions
Sales: (636) 394-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Best tire rotate/balance, oil change"

- olswampfox

Royal Gate Ellisville has always provided the best rotate and balance service on 20 inch wheels. I have tried other places over the years and Royal Gate Ellisville is not only superior, but the only service department that does is right! Twenty inch tires are not cheap and Royal Gate helps me get the best performance and longevity out of my tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Nordman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick (parts), Scott and Bert (sales), Courtney (Service)
April 14, 2018

"Professional & Wonderful Experience "

- Dave Smith is the best

Very Professional, Respectful, Knowledgable, & Fair Price. Royal Gate has the best sales staff and the Best Service Department with great service hours. No need to shop anywhere you else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stanley Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Winstead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Warranty work"

- Trucking on guy

Fast , friendly and did a great job !!!! Chris in the service Department was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable with his job !!! Employees like him keep customers coming back !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in service dept
April 12, 2018

"Awesome"

- susanstobbe

In and out in 30 minutes for an oil change and light bulb replacement. Only bad thing I can say about this experience was I needed a rental and they only had a car, but I needed and SUV other then that I love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The ppl in the service department
April 10, 2018

"Awesome, fast, and honest service"

- Rich H.

I bought a truck at another dealership and out of the gate starting having issues. Brought it to Royal Gate in Ellisville, MO, Casey in the service department took great care of me. from start to finish they were great. I have been a mechanic for over 20 years and will continue to take my truck to Royal Gate!! Keep up the good works guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey in service
April 10, 2018

"very helpfull"

- wrangler

very helpful and not pushy. ready to explain all features that I couldn't figure out. had a good selection of cars to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Happy"

- New Jeeper

Ted and Blue worked with us to make the deal happen. They were not pushy but offered extras to make the sale. I would ask for Ted the next time I would be thinking about a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Blue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Gann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason finance
April 07, 2018

"Oil Change, state inspection and rotate tires"

- customerbob

Brought my 2010 Dodge Caravan in for an oil change, state inspection and rotate the tires. I also asked to have the windshield wipers replaced as they were not wiping very well anymore. The service tech Casey recommended that an EPR kit be installed so I agreed to that. It is cheaper to pay for preventive maintenance than corrective repairs. Overall experience was good no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Tech Casey Drese.
April 07, 2018

"Car purchase experience "

- Random123

Brian was very helpful and made the car purchasing experience very easy. He made sure the deal got done and helped make sure I got everything I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Binz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Fousek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Leasing new car"

- Sage4

The ease of the experience of leasing the vehicle from the dealership was by far the best so far. I would definitely return to purchase more on the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Fousek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results