Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Royal Moore Buick GMC Mazda

4.7

229 Lifetime Reviews

1380 SE River Rd, Hillsboro, Oregon 97123
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 229 reviews

December 09, 2019

"My first experience at this dealership and it was great"

- garylthayer

I found working with both Tyler and Brian easy and very enjoyable. Their experience and knowledge made everything run very smoothly and they found the SUV that I wanted and put everything together very professionally. I will definitely return to Royal Moore for service and my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2019

"I definitely enjoyed my experience at this dealership...."

- Tsjones8800

I definitely enjoyed my experience at this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and behaved in a professional manner. Their lots had plenty of inventory and multiple vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"We traveled over 300 miles to buy from this dealership..."

- Molly.d.rice

We traveled over 300 miles to buy from this dealership and they were great from the start. I spoke with Mary and she quickly and seamlessly got me a price for the truck we were interested in. The dealership gave me a quote for my trade in without seeing it, and even increased the trade in value once we arrived and it was evaluated. I felt like the sales manager was very pleasant and honest. They told us all of the fees upfront so we didn’t arrive with an surprises. I would highly recommend this dealership to those looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Outstanding service! The best experience I've ever had..."

- kittycymbeline

Outstanding service! The best experience I've ever had buying a car. Super friendly, great attitude, VERY fair pricing, and willing to work with us. I want to thank you very much for all you've done today. You were most accommodating!!! And our sales person, Tristen, was awesome!!! Excellent at her job with NO pressure. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone!! Thanks again Royal Moore!! You rock!! Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"we are very happy with our new Mazda. Tristen actually..."

- reasonablebeast

we are very happy with our new Mazda. Tristen actually made car buying fun! I got a free lifetime warranty with my car too! I’ll never go anywhere else, royal moore has every car you could want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Tristen was extremely patient and helpful while my..."

- ktg

Tristen was extremely patient and helpful while my girlfriend and I test drove several cars. I would highly recommend working with her if you are in need of a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"We had a good experience with Tyler Jones as our sales..."

- lisamboase

We had a good experience with Tyler Jones as our sales person. We had driven from Portland to check out a 2019 pathfinder and ended up buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Great service and non pushy. I just bought a 2019 Mazda..."

- Heather83board

Great service and non pushy. I just bought a 2019 Mazda CX-5. Ronnie knew a lot about vehicle and I’m very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Good customers service very fast responsive highly..."

- Prosfencingcinc

Good customers service very fast responsive highly recommend to keep this Tyler Jones guy in you’re team thank you for everything I love my new truck 2020 at4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Straight shooter"

- nick

We requested offers from several dealerships. Mary was the only one who gave us complete information and a detailed offer the first time. There was no pressure. She responded to all of our questions and worked hard to find the car with the exact features we wanted. She even had to go outside existing inventory to get it. The price was fair and she was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results