Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Royal Moore Buick GMC Mazda

Hillsboro, OR

4.8
572 Reviews
At Royal Moore Buick, GMC, and Mazda we are proud to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on every new car we sell. Royal Moore Buick GMC Mazda Dealer, serving Portland, Beaverton, Hillsboro, Salem, Oregon for your GMC and Buick New Car Inventory. At Royal Moore Buick GMC, Mazda, please review our extensive inventory of Buick, GMC, and Mazda cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Buick Lucerne and GMC Envoy Mazda 3 and Mazda CX-5. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Buick GMC or Mazda is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Hillsboro, Oregon. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Royal Moore Buick GMC Mazda, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Hillsboro, Oregon facility. Royal Moore Buick GMC and Mazda service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Royal Moore Buick GMC Mazda service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Royal Moore Buick GMC Mazda, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers.

1380 SE River Rd

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

By Type

Showing 570 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Great experience overall- quick and seamless :)Elizabeth..."

- Sahar

Great experience overall- quick and seamless :) Elizabeth was very helpful and friendly- she made sure we are comfortable with our purchase. Jonathan who helped us when we were shopping the day before was very cool and was the reason we came back the next morning to buy the car. People made a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Since my experience with Elizabeth & Royal Moore as a..."

- gregory.buell

Since my experience with Elizabeth & Royal Moore as a customer, I have repeatedly told my friends and acquaintances of my gratefulness that a dealership like yours exists.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"We had to wait awhile to have the car we wanted to see..."

- cslind73

We had to wait awhile to have the car we wanted to see brought up, but everything else was excellent. Great customer service! Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Sam made my car buying experience an absolute joy! His..."

- chris.williams_79

Sam made my car buying experience an absolute joy! His fun and great service is contagious! A great authentic, knowledgeable, professional. Sam is the man

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great dude very good customer service am for sure going..."

- simwanzalukundo

Great dude very good customer service am for sure going to come back for more cars or refer family and friends to come buy cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"All of the employees of the dealership were very friendly..."

- ahubel503

All of the employees of the dealership were very friendly and professional. Jason was knowledgeable and got me in and out of the dealership quickly with out any hassle. I did not feel like I was being pushed to buy anything. Overall a great experience! This was the only dealership in the entire state that had the vehicle I wanted!!!!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Tyler Jones was a great person to work with he was very..."

- Mack

Tyler Jones was a great person to work with he was very professional experienced and very knowledgeable on the vehicles That I looked at and he hooked me up with my dream vehicle so next time I need a new or used vehicle I will definitely go back to Tyler and enjoy the experience all over again I definitely recommend him to anybody who is in the market for a purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience with this dealership and..."

- Tsjones8800

I had a very pleasant experience with this dealership and it's employees. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and showed some hussel. I was pleased with how fast I got in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Tyler was good answered all my question. It was a little..."

- jmorgan061680

Tyler was good answered all my question. It was a little back and forth. But at end of the we came to a deal on the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Jason was so patient and so knowledgeable! This was my..."

- mariahfields159

Jason was so patient and so knowledgeable! This was my first time working with Jason and he will be my salesman from now on at GMC. He got is in and out quickly and even drove to the certified lot because there was a truck there we wanted to look at! Thank you Jason! We love the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results