Back

Royal Moore Toyota

Hillsboro, OR

4.8
2,385 Reviews
Royal Moore Toyota is proud to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty and 10 years Roadside Assistance on every new Toyota we sell. At Royal Moore Toyota, please review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Hillsboro, Oregon. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Royal Moore Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Hillsboro, Oregon facility. Royal Moore Toyota service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Royal Moore Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Royal Moore Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 503-648-3213.
Contact Dealership

1415 SE River Rd

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,385 reviews

November 30, 2022

Can always count on George Stavrakis for a great service. Have had my last 3 Toyotas purchased and maintained at royal Moore and I’ve always been happy. More

by jakegkeller@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Stavrakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Everything was fast. The results were clear. And the staff was helpful. Overall a good experience More

by Tyich28
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2022

Great service, friendly and very helpful. We’ve used Royal Moore for years and they’re great More

by Kllscholls
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Arteaga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 27, 2022

Thank you Ronaldo for your assistance. I hope you have a good weekend:) Ali Saad More

by AS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronaldo Xochicale Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

I was treated respectfully and NOT pressured. All the information I requested was provided and my requests were respected. More

by ejpolson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Schmidt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

Toyota Care service is extremely easy here. So easy, you have to second guess yourself if you are doing everything correctly. More

by Michael Z
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Arteaga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Rom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

Jesus did a really wonderful job! Give Jesus a raise!!! It’s was a pleasure working with such a great sales guy. More

by MedicOne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Lissman
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Beaupain
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Cantu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

Service was quick and great, everyone was pleasant and very helpful. Thank you for a great experience. More

by MorganSoliz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

Exceeds expectations. I had an emergency and George said bring my vehicle in right away. His crew worked hard & found the problem. While fixing the problem, George was More

by shabu82
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Stavrakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

Out to meet your car needs. Went out of their way to get us a car More

by Aaron
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Spencer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,385 results