Back

Royal Moore Toyota

Hillsboro, OR

4.8
2,139 Reviews
Royal Moore Toyota is proud to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty and 10 years Roadside Assistance on every new Toyota we sell. At Royal Moore Toyota, please review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Hillsboro, Oregon. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Royal Moore Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Hillsboro, Oregon facility. Royal Moore Toyota service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Royal Moore Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Royal Moore Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 503-648-3213.
Contact Dealership

1415 SE River Rd

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,139 reviews

August 08, 2022

Mike Taylor puts the word "Service" in service writer, He wen the extra mile and did a double check on my transmission, The problem was found and resolved very quickly. He showed actual care a More

by chrisclark22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

Everything about purchasing a car was made easy today. Isaac was personable, professional, and very helpful. More

by alyssavasquez223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Alualu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

Not impressed. Tried to buy a GR86 through the Costco program. The dealer loaded up vehicle with nearly $5000 in dealer installed items, paint seal, window etch, More

by GR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Jonassen
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Andrew was incredibly easy to work with and got my partner and I the car we were looking for! More

by pedydo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Great service and super nice car at a reasonable price. Thank you for your help. More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eros Mendoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

We had an awesome experience at this dealearship, specially make sure you talk with Andrew, he is an impressive attitude man. Highly recommended. More

by Carlos Avalos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Wonderful staff, Spencer and Alex made the car buying process EXTREMELY easy. Would highly recommend these two. More

by Eddie Medina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Spencer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kaylee Empey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Mike Taylor is, hands down, the best service advisor that I have had the pleasure to work with. My family has been bringing our vehicles to him for almost 5 years. Not only is Mike extremely knowledgeable, More

by SharlynnB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Always happy with the Royal Moore Toyota service department. I always wait in the lobby and I never feel like I’ve waited an excessive amount of time for general services. More

by marla.allyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Fletcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tommy
August 05, 2022

Scot was great to work with, timely with his responses, Polite and made us feel prioritized.. low stress and didn’t feel pushed through the process.. Thanks Scot More

by raleigh.brown94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Jonassen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,139 results