Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ruddell Automall

Port Angeles, WA

4.3
8 Reviews

110 S Golf Course Rd

Port Angeles, WA

98362

Directions

8 Reviews of Ruddell Automall

Sort by
September 20, 2021

"Shay in the Quick Lube was super customer friendly and..."

- kennethw_smith

Shay in the Quick Lube was super customer friendly and knowledgeable. Service was done quickly and met expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay
September 18, 2021

"Ruddell has always done right by us for last 25 years...."

- elenafriesz

Ruddell has always done right by us for last 25 years. Don know what else to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
July 01, 2021

"Didn't let me know if I could buy car..."

- maharrison1944

Didn't let me know if I could buy car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gal who took my info. Another was to call, never did if I could buy car!
November 01, 2020

"This is the place to go if your looking to buy a new car..."

- heather30.kids

This is the place to go if your looking to buy a new car they do service on cars and really polite. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 03, 2020

"Owner seems like good people and I didnt honestly give..."

- Toddlee34

Owner seems like good people and I didnt honestly give them a fair chance, sorry should have not jumped to assumption or viewed from all points of view rather than just mine.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Internet sales
March 04, 2018

"The best customer service experience when buying a used car!"

- Michael Manoff

I just had the best possible customer service experience when I bought a used Ford truck from Ruddell Automall. I called about a truck that was listed on line and asked if they could hold it for me as I live a few hours away. They were happy to hold the truck for me and answered all my questions...even volunteering a few minor cosmetic issues the truck had without my asking. I took a no pressure test drive and then was able to take my time looking over the truck with out a salesman looking over my shoulder. They gave me a great deal on the truck and allowed me to leave my other vehicle on their lot until I came back to pick it up a week later. It's now one week after I purchased the truck and I feel like I got a great deal on a fantastic used truck and would definitely return for any future car or truck purchases. Thank you Horace and Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horace and Chad
October 12, 2017

"My experience at Ruddell dealership"

- Deona hill

I had a very wonderful experience due to the fact that David millet was very friendly and open to finding and placing me in the right car that I could afford took the time to show me eight different vehicles at the end he nailed it I absolutely love my car and I have called him multiple times after the purchase to ask things that I do not ask during the initial purchase he's been very friendly with helping me to answer all my questions I would definitely recommend anyone purchasing a car to go to David millet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Millet
September 15, 2017

"Beware of shady sales/finance departments"

- reluctant_buyer

Sales process was manipulative and shady. Answers to my questions were constantly shifting. When I tried to use external financing (from my credit union), I was told that the "attorney general wouldn't allow them" to accept it. After I walked away, they were magically able to accept my financing, but were never able to explain the first answer I got. In summary: avoid if you can. If you're like me and it's the only nearby option, do your homework and be prepared.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales, Finance
1
1 - 8 of 8 results