About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi

4.9

465 Lifetime Reviews

267 West Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena, California 91105 Directions
Sales: (626) 714-3159

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

465 Reviews of Rusnak/Pasadena Audi

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Hortega

Kyriakos Koniotis provided great customer service,great deals alot of options to pick. Kyriakos Koniotis was friendly and fast on doing the sale process, I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyriakos Koniotis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Best Dealership with the best service!"

- gregw

Needed the TDI fix on my A8 done before trading it in for a new Audi. All was taken care of by Johnny and the service team without a hitch. Same day bought my 5th Audi from Arbi. It is extremely comforting to know that Arbi is there for me as he has never steered me wrong. Arbi makes the process stress and problem free ... I look forward to continuing to work with him for my future Audi's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arbi Josephian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnny Borja
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- Proc

Larry, made our purchase very simple and easy. He was very knowledgable about the car. I appreciated how quick we were in and out, especially in finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Gootkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Great Service and Great Loaner"

- audia7123

The service from you arrived at the dealership to when you picked up your car it has been great. I would definatley recommand that. Much better than other Audi dealers in LA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Wallace
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Best!"

- Lilith87

Vince is so nice and I had a great experience with my service per usual. He is one of the reasons I continue to lease an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Stamegna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thanks for this kind feedback,! We are so happy that you had a positive service experience with our team . Please let us know how else we can assist if you run into any more issues. Thanks again!-Ken C., General Manager

April 10, 2018

"Always a great expeirence"

- MrEgosational

I’ve been a Rusnak Customer for over twelve years now and this is my 4th purchase there. I’ve always had a great experience with their sales people and their service department. I wouldn’t consider going to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Najar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chenchen Yu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a great visit with our Service Department, Thanks for your kind review!-Ken C., General Manager

April 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- mfeldman@komar.com

Very friendly and easy to deal with. Salesman, Larry, was terrific. Delivery was smooth and easy. One of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Gootkin
Apr 19, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

We appreciate your kind words and strong recommendation! We're so thrilled that you had a great shopping experience with us and look forward to working with you again soon!-Ken C., General Manager

April 05, 2018

"Professional and eady"

- Chrissyk

One if the big reasons I bought a car again from Rusnak was the service department. I had a number of small things I asked Henery to check along with doing my regular service. Everything was done and really appreciated. They communicate letting you know how things are going and if there is a delay you get a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

We are so pleased that you had a great experience with our dealership. Thank you so much for your business and your service--we look forward to seeing you again!-Ken C., General Manager

April 04, 2018

"The Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had! "

- rob6988

From my first inquiry online through the signing of the purchase agreement, Rusnak absolutely exceeded my expectations. The interactions were professional, transparent, and responsive. After applying for credit with Audi, I was required to select a dealer even though I was already working with a car buying service. For the first time in years, my interaction with a dealership were equal to the personalized service I've received from the car buying service, and much to my surprise Rusnak was able to beat their proposed pricing and terms so i ended up finalizing the purchase with Rusnak. This dealership is as good as it gets, and the service I received from Larry Gootkin (Internet Purchase Manager) has made me a total fan of Rusnak and a future repeat customer as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Gootkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

We are so thrilled that you had a great experience shopping with us! It's our pleasure to make sure our staff is meeting every need and concern that arises, and we thank you for trusting us to find your dream car. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks so much for the kind review!-Ken C., General Manager

March 21, 2018

"My Fourth Audi"

- Hal

I keep going back to Audi and the Pasadena Rusnak team because of the high quality of the vehicle and exceptional service - from both Sales and Service- that they consistently provide. David Carter listened to my needs, found the vehicle I wanted, and with Aaron Miler, worked out very attractive lease terms for me. (David did the same for me three years ago when I leased my A4.) I should add that Vince Stamegna, my Service Advisor for over six years, is another big reason why I chose Rusnak Audi over my other driving options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Stamegna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 29, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Audi for all your automotive needs. We are so happy ti hear David and Vince have taken great care of you. Feel free to come back and see us anytime! -Ken C., General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results