Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi

4.9

732 Lifetime Reviews

267 West Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena, California 91105 Directions
Call (626) 714-3159

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

732 Reviews of Rusnak/Pasadena Audi

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2020

"Awesome - Johnny went above and beyond to get me in and..."

- Tiffco13

Awesome - Johnny went above and beyond to get me in and out of there as fast as possible especially under the Coronavirus circumstances. He was truly remarkable, friendly, efficient, and made me laugh with his witty humor. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Borja
5.0
March 26, 2020

"I bought a Q8. Because it was too late on the day of..."

- bin wang

I bought a Q8. Because it was too late on the day of purchase, the vehicle was not checked and prepared, so I went back and forth three times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
guy
Mar 27, 2020 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Hello, I am concerned to learn about your dissatisfaction regarding any issues you are having with your Q8. Please feel free to reach out to us so that I can better understand what happened and address your concerns. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Mehran Forutan General Manager

March 23, 2020

"Excellent service! "

- Inga.Kirakosian

Had an excellent experience and was out of the dealer within reasonable time. This was a big change in experience from my last visit. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Leffard
Mar 23, 2020 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thank you for taking some time to share your excellent experience! We're glad to have turned this visit around, Inga. Let us know if we can assist you again! We look forward to any future business with you.

March 15, 2020

"I had an excellent experience with the service advisor..."

- diverdownc

I had an excellent experience with the service advisor during the repair of my car - very helpful and responsive. Also, the staff is patience and informative, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Leffard
Mar 16, 2020 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your excellent experience working with our staff members. We really appreciate your feedback about your service visit. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. We are here to help!

March 04, 2020

"I would recommend to all of my friends The Best car..."

- Wasan.kebtong

I would recommend to all of my friends The Best car dealership Mike is very helpful me and my friends always come Here to get a new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 05, 2020 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're glad to hear that Mike was so helpful. We appreciate your business and your recommendation; we look forward to seeing you again!

March 04, 2020

"Good service. Excellent explanation about everything my..."

- Liliana

Good service. Excellent explanation about everything my car needed. The person in charge gave me the best service ever. I recommend this place for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Perez
5.0
Mar 05, 2020 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Liliana, thank you for the 5-star rating and great review. We are happy to know that you were provided with good service and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

March 01, 2020

"Henry Perez came through for me as usual! The tire..."

- msdmd

Henry Perez came through for me as usual! The tire pressure light went on, turns out I needed two new tires. I had to be somewhere early next day. He got me a ride home. In two hours I was picked up and my car was ready! When I received it back, it was cleaner than when I left it! I have my car serviced at Rusnak because of the outstanding service provided by Henry Perez!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Perez
5.0
Mar 02, 2020 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Hi there, thank you for the amazing review with Henry! We truly appreciate your business and are here anytime you need help.

January 02, 2020

"Great Sales Experience, New Audi Q8"

- RSF Homeowner

Ivan provided a great price for an online request for a 2019 Audi Q8 Premium Plus. No haggling. No pressure. Aggressive price and it was better than competitors within 100 miles. The deal was complete before I arrived at the dealership with a cashier's check. I was on my way in an hour or so. A very pleasant experience. Before I left, they walked me through the Audi MMI user experience and other features about the car. I cannot recommend Ivan and Rusnak more highly. Most dealers wanted me to come in to talk price and then haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Lai
5.0
Jan 03, 2020 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We love knowing that you had a great experience with us. Congratulations on your new ride! We know you're going to love every minute of it.

December 30, 2019

"Smooth and stress-relieving"

- alatino006

Right in the busy rush just before Christmas I hit and damaged my left wheel while turning. I managed to drive to Rusnak and was greeted with concern, patience, and compassion. A tire and wheel adviser was called to determine whether I needed a new wheel or just the tire. I was advised to have the wheel replaced. The service adviser located a matching wheel in Germany which would take 10-14 days to arrive. After 2 days of an Enterprise rental, the service adviser arranged for a complimentary "loaner" for me which save me hundreds of dollars. The entire time I was kept apprised of the progress of the repairs and updated as needed. My calls to the adviser were returned almost immediately. My car was completely checked for further damage and needed service. The repairs were completed in a timely manner and the car looks great again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Service Adviser and Shaun Stratton, Wheel Specialist.
Dec 31, 2019 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback for our team members. We are so glad to see our level of communication was to your satisfaction. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Our team welcomes you again!

December 17, 2019

"Great deal and excellent customer service"

- tarakhach

I'd like to say I ended up at Rusnak Audi as a result of an unfortunate event. I had an accident and totaled my car. My dad and I decided to stop by just to look at the new Audi q3 since I had not seen close look nor had a test drive, on our drive back home to Orange County. As soon as we walked in we were welcome by Jose. Jose was very nice and put all his effort into helping us to come to a deal on a price that I would be able to afford. It all worked out in just a few hours on my Audi Q3 was ready to go. I can't recommend Rusnak Pasadena enough! The car is beautiful and loving it already. Thanks for the great awesome experience. Very exciting to be part of the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Soto
Dec 18, 2019 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Hi there, thank you for the kind words! It's unfortunate to learn of your accident. We are truly happy that Jose and our team has given you excellent service during your shopping experience. Congratulations on your Audi Q3! We hope to see you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 732 results