About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi

4.9

537 Lifetime Reviews

267 West Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena, California 91105 Directions
Sales: (626) 714-3159

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

537 Reviews of Rusnak/Pasadena Audi

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Air con fix"

- Graham Scott

Air con fixed. Henry always does a great job. Air con fixed. Henry always does a great job. Air con fixed. Henry always does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Professional "

- Princess 17

Courteous professional thorough. Service was provided in a timely manner. Vince updated me on the timely manner of the work being done. Also car wash was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Stamegna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Absolutely great service from Rusnak dealership."

- Chokeartist

I had a truly fantastic experience when I went to Rusnak. Larry really took care of me, not only as a customer, but as a new friend. From the moment I arrived from San Diego, I felt like I belonged there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Gootkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Ian de Los Reyes was great"

- BARR110

Ian was great to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Because of Ian I will continue going to Rusnak for my car repairs and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian De Los Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Easy and pleasant experience "

- BG2018Q5

From the initial visit to the final purchase Taylor made this a great experience. No pressure sales but he always available when needed. Price is typically the only factor I consider when leasing a car but this experience was just as much about customer service as price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Baffert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : KImberly Amaya
Nov 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Vince! He truly is a valued member of our team. -Ken C., General Manager

October 30, 2018

"Professional and friendly "

- Judy

Everybody that helped me is friendly and professional. I will recommend my friends to go there. I hope I could get a even better price for my next audi..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Gootkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Do not know their name. They are all good.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thank you for the great feedback and we appreciate the recommendation! - Ken C. General Manager

October 29, 2018

"Scheduled service"

- Milflor1

Great customer service. I had a very good Customer service experience. Service department was awesome and went out of the way to get me to the office and back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian in service
Nov 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thank you for the recommendation! - Ken C. General Manager

Nov 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thank you for your kind words, and we can't wait to see you during your next visit. -Ken C., General Manager

October 25, 2018

"Great service!!"

- RiverRacerX

I want to personally thank Ian De Los Reyes for his exceptional service. Rusnak Audi takes great care of their customers from sales through service and I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian De Los Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thank you for the recommendation! - Ken C. General Manager

October 20, 2018

"Taylor was great "

- JWS

Great young man very polite worked quickly I best I’ve ever seen I will be back to work with Taylor again very smart and caring 🚗 🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Baffert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Ken C., General Manager

October 12, 2018

"Couldn't be happier...."

- Chrissyk

I was considering buying out my lease and wanted to have the car looked over really good for any issues before I made my decision. My Sales person Karsten was very supportive of the idea. Henry and others in Service, couldn't have been more supportive and helpful. They actually kept my car for 2 days and checked everything and even replaced a couple things!!! The whole experience was perfect and I'm not a proud owner of my Audi A3.....couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Perez
Nov 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!- -Ken C., General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results