About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi

4.9

502 Lifetime Reviews

267 West Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena, California 91105 Directions
Sales: (626) 714-3159

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

502 Reviews of Rusnak/Pasadena Audi

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Customer Service Excellence"

- 3AudiAmy

I have been coming to Rusnak Pasadena for Audi Service for over 10 years. They have consistently provided outstanding service to my vehicles (we have been a 3 Aidi family). Henry Perez is amazing and always very helpful and informative about our vehicle service. He takes time to explain things in detail and always greats us with a smile when we arrive for our appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don’t know their names but the porters were very noce
August 07, 2018

"Quality of service was top notch!"

- HappyAudiOwner TC

Everyone there was very professional. I worked with such a great salesperson, Yalonda Conrad, who was patient, knowledgeable and made it a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yalonda Conrad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Who Knew?"

- Mar

I never knew car shopping could actually be fun. I was lucky enough to work with Larry Gootkin at Ruskin/Pasadena. What a wonderful experience. I told Larry the Audi I wanted with the exact specifications and features. He got right on it and worked tirelessly. He spent hours researching and was in constant contact with me to try to find my ideal car. He always followed up with me and I felt taken care of and secure. He was nice, honest, knowledgeable very professional. He found me the exact car I was looking for, and at a much cheaper price than I expected to pay. No other dealer could do this for me. The whole process was a pleasure and really fun. We actually formed a friendship. Who can say that about their car salesman? I only wish I needed a car every year, so I could work with Larry again and again. Buying a car should be fun. It shouldn’t feel like torture. Do yourselves a favor and skip all the misery. Go to Ruskin/Pasadena and see Larry if you need a new car. You’ll be very glad you did. Thank you SO MUCH for all your hard work Larry! You’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Gootkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Wasn't Planning To Purchase"

- Tom e

Saturday drive through Pasadena and decided to stop in as my Audi was getting some miles on it. I was greeted by Anthony and the next thing I knew, I purchased Q7! I can say enough about Anthony who was more interested in getting me a car I wanted, with the features I wanted at a price I could afford. He was just as excited as I was when we narrowed down the right car for me. It was like shopping for a car with your best friend. Thank you Anthony and whoever hired you! It was a great experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The gentleman who processed my loan and did the closing paperwork. Outstanding as well!
July 31, 2018

"Service"

- George and Ellen

KIRK WALLACE exceeded expectations. All of the staff are courteous, helpful and friendly. The quality of the service certainly made the dealership first choice when the time came to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kirk Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Great"

- Caottapop

Anthony was prompt and thorough in making sure I was taken care of. We found a computer discrepancy when he was returning my car that he was able to adjust quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ramirez
Aug 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Terrific! We're glad Anthony was able to fix the computer discrepancy for you.Thank you for stopping at our dealership and leaving this review. -Ken C., General Manager

July 25, 2018

"Kirk Wallace is wonderful"

- Haven

Wonderful service. I brought my car in for air conditioning issues. I received a text by the end of the day. Picked up a loaner the next morning and the car back by Tuesday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

We're glad we were able to fix the AC quickly for you. If you need anything in the future, we're happy to help! -Ken C., General Manager

July 25, 2018

"Karsten The Great!"

- DJSQ5

I was lucky to have Karsten assist me and my partner in the purchase of our new SQ5. We are not the easiest customers when it comes to our cars. We know what we like and we needed someone who can talk our talk and walk our walk. Great experience overall. We are second time Rusnak customers for a reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Stamegna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karsten Tschaepe
Aug 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thank you for trusting us. Karston is great and we love hearing about each individual's experience. We wish you luck driving your new SQ5! -Ken C., General Manager

July 25, 2018

"Allen Sepanyan is fantastic"

- jbernard

we came in looking at a 2018 A3 e-tron. Allen was able to answer all of our questions with complete ease. He helped us find the right car and a super deal! We had one of the best car buying experiences ever !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Sepanyan
Aug 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

The 2018 A3 e-tron is a great car. We hope it meets all of your driving needs and if you have any questions in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call! -Ken C., General Manager

July 25, 2018

"Fast, efficient thorough service"

- dberkus

My 45,000 mile service for my Audi A6 was finished in under two hours from arrival. I chose to wait and am glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Stamegna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 06, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Audi responded

Thanks for coming to us for your service, you rock! -Ken C., General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results