Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

S & E Auto Sales and Service (Walpole)

Walpole, MA

4.9
224 Reviews
Here you will find a great selection of pre-owned vehicles for every budget and style. We carry sedans, crossover SUVs, trucks and coupes from all the major brands, including Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Volkswagen, Toyota, Jeep, Chrysler, Ford and many more. Our award-winning team of experts scour the region looking for the finest vehicles and put only the best through a rigorous multi-point inspection. Truly, only the very best will do for our customers. Best sure to ask us about our great financing options! In addition to our large vehicle inventory, we have a dedicated service center for all your automotive needs. There our dedicated team of experts work on all vehicle makes and models even if you didn’t purchase yours from us. Here we always use the highest-quality OEM parts and the leading industry tools and equipment. If your vehicle is due for automotive service, repair or simply needs some TLC, we invite you to give our award-winning service center a try.

575 Boston Providence Hwy

Walpole, MA

02081

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 224 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Adam was really nice, there was no pressure to buy the..."

- Nacaineh

Adam was really nice, there was no pressure to buy the car, he made the process very easy. Adam went above and beyond. Very trustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"They made the car buying process so easy! Adam, Ed and..."

- McGillicuddyk

They made the car buying process so easy! Adam, Ed and their whole team are amazing! I would recommend them to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"From start to finish, Adam was accommodating,..."

- Scanale36

From start to finish, Adam was accommodating, knowledgeable and pleasure to deal with! We spent so much time visiting other dealers in the area and finally was referred to S&E Auto. We will always refer and return to Adam at S&E Auto for every car need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Adam was amazing. Went above and beyond to help me get my..."

- McGillicuddyk

Adam was amazing. Went above and beyond to help me get my car. Made the prop so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Excellent customer service, courteous and friendly, thank..."

- Jen

Excellent customer service, courteous and friendly, thank you for you assistance and making a great experience. Good cars and fair prices, will refer to friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"I just bought my third vehicle from Steve and Adam. My..."

- mm495

I just bought my third vehicle from Steve and Adam. My husband has bought his last two cars from S&E. I compared the price I paid to that of other dealers who had the same vehicle but with higher mileage - I got a better deal without the hassle of negotiating. We have recommended S&E to friends, and they have also been so pleased with the vehicles, pricing, and process that they have purchased their cars from S&E.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Cirino
April 22, 2021

"Eddie and Adam are the best. They really care and not..."

- PG

Eddie and Adam are the best. They really care and not only sell you great cars but they want to see you happy with what you bought. The time and care they put into each sale separates them among any dealership. The quality of their cars is amazing. However, the quality of their service is unmatched. My family has and always will go to them for cars. Thanks a lot S+E. Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"This place was clean and COVID friendly. A very easy car..."

- Bizarre

This place was clean and COVID friendly. A very easy car buying experience-took the time to explain all the tech features in the car before I drove off. Lost a star for not filling my tank before selling, which was promised upon transaction. I would have gone back to get the gas, but I was already on the highway in rush traffic when I noticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 09, 2021

"Love my new car. Process was straightforward and hassle..."

- missya827

Love my new car. Process was straightforward and hassle free. The prices listed are the prices you pay. Adam stayed after closing to wait for us. Car was ready to go the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Hands down the best auto buying experience I've every..."

- Theresa Doolin

Hands down the best auto buying experience I've every had. Single mom and teenage son looking for a car for him. James was absolutely the best and worked with us to find something we liked and could afford. No upsell, no problems at all. I'd definitely recommend S&E to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results