Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

SAAB of Memphis

4.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

2420 Covington Pike, Memphis, Tennessee 38128
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

November 15, 2019

"Awesome Dealership!!"

- Larissa

I think this is a great dealership!! It is a friendly environment. Jeremiah Hamler Sr. assisted me and he was amazing. Mr. Hamler kept in touch with me on a daily basis and made sure I drove off of the lot in the car that I was interested in. The process was very smooth. Mr. Woodard was also helpful with making sure I understood the documents before signing. I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone who is interested in financing/buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Good people and great experience "

- alaina

They helped me get everything I wanted in a car and even stayed late to help! I had a great experience and would recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Great"

- Diva

Jeremiah service was just great all around. We had a fun experience and easy experience. He got us exactly what we wanted and worked with us until we were satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Excellent service from a team of people "

- R&DWright

I had excellent service from a team of people who were helpful and courteous. I felt like every one of them was willing to go the extra mile to make sure that my husband and I were comfortable and got the vehicle we wanted. We feel like we got a great deal on my new car and I am extremely happy with every part of the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2019

"Quick and painless"

- Chris Sanders

Jeremiah made the process quick and painless. Will recommend to everyone. Price was competitive, gave me what I wanted for my trade and had us out in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Craydogg53

Excellent service From my salesman and my financial officer They both took the time to walk me through my contract and negotiate with me on certain aspect of my contract

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2019 -

SAAB of Memphis responded

Thank you for choosing Gwatney SAAB of Memphis! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new ride. Please let us know if we can assist you with any questions about feature operations or any other concern, we are just a phone call away. Brian Tucker Business Development/Inventory Specialist

November 04, 2019

"Buying a car without the hassle!"

- Hlong123

If you are looking to buy a car without the headache make sure to check out Saab of Memphis! Micah Gallina listened and truly made this experience painless ! I would recommend giving them a try when in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- ID0NI

I appreciate how friendly and professional the staff were during my visit. I didn't get the feeling that I was just a walking wallet. That is definitely important to me when it comes to customer service. I am very happy with how smooth the overall process was, and I will definitely tell my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Great Customer Focus"

- KS

Micah was the best sales representative! He was very patient and helped me select the car that was best for me! I would recommend him for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 9 of 9 results