About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

SRQ Auto, LLC

4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

2116 9th St W, Bradenton, Florida 34205
Call (941) 304-5353

149 Reviews of SRQ Auto, LLC

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- skirshe

Chris was extremely helpful and insightful. He was willing to stay open an hour after their scheduled closing time to help me find the right car. I would highly recommend SRQ Auto for anyone, especially Chris. Not that I was looking for one, however they were the only dealership to support all first responders with a discount. 10/10 would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
Aug 12, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Sean It was refreshing to deal with you and your Dad ! In my opinion it was how all car deals should be! stay in touch and thank you for your service!

August 11, 2018

"AMAZINGGGGGG"

- Gwenbailey

Awesome funny people, quick in and out deal. Best deals ever. I would definitely go back for future cars. They were able to get me a great deal within everything that I was looking for. thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Sizemore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Geraci, Brett McCant
Aug 12, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

You made the experience equally enjoyable! Glad we were able to find a vehicle that fits your wants and needs!

August 09, 2018

"Excellent "

- Nasheena Williams

They Were Great They Helped Us Choose A Car Within My Budget And Affordable They Had Excellent Service It Was Fast And Easy I Would Recommend SRQ Autos To Anyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Geraci
Aug 09, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you guys! It was a pleasure to help you and your family! I hope you have many years of enjoyment with your new vehicle and hope to see you for your next one!

August 09, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Perfectly Pleased

Duncan was awesome! I hate when you go to a dealership and you get pressure from all angles. Thankfully, that did not happen here. I felt perfectly comfortable and was able to find the car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan Hallman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Amazing prices"

- NAT14

I would highly recommend SRQ auto to anyone who wants a stress free experience with buying a car. Robyn Garcia assisted me in the sale and made all the financing, paperwork, and negotiations super easy and affordable. Go see Robyn and I promise you won’t be disappointed. Thanks SRQ auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Natalie! I really appreciate your business and am so happy you love your new truck!! Thank you for the lovely review!

July 31, 2018

"Great!"

- Carguy123

Came in to look at a few cars and I was helped by a young man named Brent he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at. Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McCant
July 31, 2018

"Friendly staff"

- Jonathan Wick

I came in to look at cars and the young gentleman Brett took his time with me. Narrowed everything down! Quick and easy without stress like these other dealerships. The staff was very friendly !! Be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McCant
July 31, 2018

"Great service"

- Btyacosta

Great service everyone so helpful. They went beyond to meet our needs From start till we drove out there with our car and helped us get a good deal on our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan Hallman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Geraci, Jason Mrazek
Aug 02, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Tim and Betty it was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope I will see you for future needs.

Aug 02, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Tim and Betty it was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope I will see you for future needs.

July 28, 2018

"Excellent "

- Liz

we had a great experience with Chris Geraci working on the car we really wanted, he help us made it happened, he is great sales man with a good knowledge and experience in his profession with a good positive attitude. everyone made us felt very welcomed I truly recommend SRQ auto sales I think they have the best deals and fair prices. Thank You guys So much :D I’m very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
Aug 02, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much ! It was a pleasure serving you and getting you the car you wanted ..Enjoy!!

July 25, 2018

"Quick, friendly and honest. "

- DUSTY23

Walked in on a sunday afternoon, came back Monday after work and left with the truck I wanted! Even with not so good credit! They even worked with me on the downpayment! Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci, Brett McCant
Aug 02, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Dustin we appreciate your business.

21 - 30 of 149 results