About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SRQ Auto, LLC

4.8

150 Lifetime Reviews

2116 9th St W, Bradenton, Florida 34205 Directions
Sales: (941) 304-5353

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of SRQ Auto, LLC

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"Great Place"

- carolinaxcm

SRQ Auto is a very nice dealership. They are very nice workers and made the process of buying my first car very easy. 10/10 reccomend getting a car from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Easiest buying experience ever"

- Traci

Chris was a pleasure to deal with, very profesional! No pressure and he gave me options. I will do business with Srq Auto and chris again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Geraci
Jan 10, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank You Traci for the Kind words! I am so happy that you got your dream truck! Also thank you for your patience with letting me find you the " RIGHT ONE" Your trust in me means a lot!

November 03, 2017

"Amazing!!!!!"

- Jamieosborne

This dealership is amazing! Robyn is an absolute dream to work with! If you have any issue at all, they’ll do whatever they can to figure it out with you. Ive never had a better experience! If you’re in the market for a vehicle, GO HERE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Great service and everyone there are awesome people "

- LAmato78

They have awesome vehicle's the service is great and sales everyone was wonderful they don't play games very honest right to the point when making deals i will always come here when ready to buy a new vehicle again. They treat you like family and I like that from a business like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
October 25, 2017

"Robyn was awesome"

- Kaylab05

Ryobn was awesome she helped some much I already recommend her to tons of friends...thank you for a great car...she helped us find what we needed for a great price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"Great Service!!"

- Tina

Great place to do business. Very good people. Looked all over for weeks. Made us feel comfortable. Very friendly. Gave us a very good deal. Chris and his crew were great and professional!! It will be the first place we go when we need another vehicle. Good to know there are places still out there to buy without the pressure or stress Thanks Guys! Tina and David Gabbard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris and Christine , Chris Geraci
October 20, 2017

"Amazing"

- Amy Barnett

I was in total shock at how welcoming the show room was. I loved the way that Robyn made my experience fast and a pleasure. I will definitely be a return customer. I drove home in my soul car... My Kia Soul car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Used car "

- Ericw1976

I purchased a car from Chris G at SRQ Auto. He was very helpful in doing all he could to make sure I left in the vehicle i wanted. I recommend anyone in the market looking for a vehicle this is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
October 14, 2017

"Wonderful experience buying a car!"

- Cmannino284

I went into SRQ Auto with no knowledge on how to get into a vehicle. I went into Cox and Nissan and got nowhere with them. When I got to SRQ Auto I talked a man name Chris. He was understanding I had never bought a car before. He knew exactly what I wanted and knew how to help me. He walked me through everything with patience. He got me into a vehicle with the payments I wanted. I would definitely recommend going to SRQ Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
October 27, 2016

"Best independent dealership! "

- Grateful

Thought I was going to end up with a buy here pay here car but that was not the case they got me financed through a reputable Bank with great terms very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris G
...
15
141 - 150 of 150 results