Back

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner

Vienna, VA

4.6
177 Reviews

8448 Leesburg Pike

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 177 reviews

November 05, 2022

Mason was very helpful with getting me spare key made. Making another appointment to fix head unit not connecting to my cell. Appreciate the help Mason gave me and help my next service appointment will More

by baileymcelwain
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Binns
Nov 21, 2022 -

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner responded

We're glad to hear that we were able to help you out. We look forward to assisting you again!

September 06, 2022

Even with the mishaps on the projected finish date, I am quite satisfied with the repair work on my Tesla More

by Chet Trirattanawong
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Tayler
Sep 12, 2022 -

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner responded

We're happy to hear that, Chet! Thank you

April 26, 2022

Great service on my Alfa Romeo 2019 Stelvio. 3 year annual maintenance done quickly. Service staff are excellent, Enterprise rental was quick and convenient. One more year of prepaid maintena More

by bcording
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember.
May 16, 2022 -

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner responded

We're so happy to hear that and we look forward to continuing your servicing! Thank you

April 01, 2022

The communication was poor, self generated messages are good, but would have been better from a person letting me know the reasons for delay. I had to call 3/4 times during the long wait of two months More

by Chandra
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chitt
Apr 01, 2022 -

Chandra responded

See above

March 29, 2022

Excellent, timely and responsive service. They were very helpful. The pricing was acceptable as well. More

by Alfaman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milena
Apr 04, 2022 -

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for you're very kind feedback, we really appreciate it!

March 17, 2022

Service team was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Service managers worked me into a tight schedule in a timely manner, and diagnosed the cause of a “service engine” light - a slight ov More

by Stiksteberg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason scheduled the service; MILENA managed; Jamal did the work.
Mar 21, 2022 -

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we really appreciate it! We hope to see you again!

March 10, 2022

Wonderful service - in particular for a European 6shift model unknown in USA. Very open an friendly service and really good check up of my car. More

by marianne.vaes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several I do not know names off but also Milena and Mason Binns
Mar 21, 2022 -

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner responded

We're so happy to hear that, thank you!

March 03, 2022

I took my “Classic” car to Safford for one simple reason, I only trust Peter Clifford, your painter, to work and paint my car, no one else. Peter is very professional, honest, and very responsible, not to me More

by Rodriguez_hd
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Clifford, John, Chit…..
Mar 08, 2022 -

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our collision team here at Safford of Tysons. We're delighted to hear how happy you are with the service. If there is anything else that we can assist you with, please always feel free to let us know. Thanks again!

February 01, 2022

I am a man with few words but what I can say is that this dealership is hands down the best. You should ask for two service personnel, Mason and Jack, phenomenal people. They truly know how to take care of c More

by Kford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, Jack
Feb 07, 2022 -

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner responded

We are absolutely thrilled to hear that, thank you. We hope to see you again!

January 29, 2022

We always get the best service from Safford Alfa Romeo. Jack gave us a better price than we were expecting for the work done. We will return again to keep our car in top shape. Thanks! More

by jen.rude
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
Feb 07, 2022 -

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner responded

We're so happy to hear that, Jen. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results