Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner

Vienna, VA

4.7
155 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8448 Leesburg Pike

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

156 Reviews of Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"Great customer service. The maintenance team service was..."

- PAMYD63

Great customer service. The maintenance team service was great as well. The Service department followed the CDC guidelines which I truly appreciated it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason (service dept)
March 24, 2021

"Bill our service representative did a fine job. Got us..."

- Spgaeg

Bill our service representative did a fine job. Got us in and out for an oil change in good speed. He was also a nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 22, 2021

"Safford Alfa Romeo Tysons Corner is my 2018 Giulia’s..."

- M C

Safford Alfa Romeo Tysons Corner is my 2018 Giulia’s “primary care physician.” I’ve been coming for almost 3 years and it gives me comfort that every appointment I’ve made, Mason has always taken care of my car’s needs. He is knowledgeable, always has good car tips, always pleasant, well-mannered gentleman (in person and over the phone). The waiting area is always clean, well-lit, orderly and quiet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
January 25, 2021

"I have been using Stafford to service my 2016 Fiat 500 X..."

- Disappoint Former Customer

I have been using Stafford to service my 2016 Fiat 500 X since I moved to the area in 2016. I have always had pleasant experiences with the service I received until I went to have my car inspected this month. The service advisor stated that in order for my car to pass inspection, I would have to do $3,500 worth of repairs. My car only has 39,500 miles on it. Something seemed off with this estimate since my car is only worth $7,000 (trade-in value) so I took the car for a second opinion to Carftman's in Merrifield. My car passed inspection easily. Non-urgent maintenance was done for a total of $750. I don't want to assume that Stafford was taking advantage of a single woman, who knows little about cars, but it sure feels that way. Stafford has lost my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Would rather not say
December 02, 2020

"Professional and pleasant service staff— the epitome of..."

- Elle

Professional and pleasant service staff— the epitome of customer service! Comfortable waiting room. I wouldn’t take my car any where else. Top notch care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Huff & Mason
November 01, 2020

"Excellent Service as usual. Bill in Service is the..."

- cegeyer

Excellent Service as usual. Bill in Service is the absolute best rep that I have ever worked with! Ever! We return to Safford because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 16, 2020

"I bought my Alfa Romeo from Luis and if you're looking to..."

- Jim Warren

I bought my Alfa Romeo from Luis and if you're looking to have a great experience I recommend you see Safford, Alfa Romeo,and Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Flores, Nick Zaimi
September 16, 2020

"Excellent!! The complete experience from beginning to end..."

- Fiat

Excellent!! The complete experience from beginning to end was excellent! The parts department manager was just as concerned and made sure that everything that was needed was ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
August 26, 2020

"Professional, efficient, excellent communication,..."

- SWay

Professional, efficient, excellent communication, top-notch service, friendly, up front with expectations and future service needs, timely with service work and car-wash. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Huff
August 23, 2020

"A++ service as usual. Mason is the best. Always gives a..."

- SS

A++ service as usual. Mason is the best. Always gives a good deal and excellent insights into what's best for your car. No issues whatsoever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results