Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner

4.6

137 Lifetime Reviews

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Call (703) 873-7627

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Safford Alfa Romeo of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2020

"Please thank Mason for the incredible customer service..."

- Smarson

Please thank Mason for the incredible customer service yesterday. He had my car inspected and serviced within an hour. I’m also grateful for my car being sanitized. It’s this kind of service that will bring us back time and time again. Many thanks, Sheila Marson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
April 23, 2020

"As usual, service was excellent. Mason kept me informed..."

- Fiatmine

As usual, service was excellent. Mason kept me informed and the recall part was installed and car cleaned in record time. The service personnel were wearing masks. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
April 16, 2020

""Friendy and professional""

- Randy

I was visiting to lease a new 2019 Alfa Romeo Gulia. Nasim Fathi walked me through the leasing process in a quick and professional manner. Nasim went through all the controls of the Gulia and set up my Andriod Auto. I highly recommend Safford Alfa Romeo and Nasim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasim Fathi
April 01, 2020

"Quick and efficient service. Bill, Service Advisor, very..."

- J. Brandon

Quick and efficient service. Bill, Service Advisor, very professional and courteous. Clean, organized shop. I’ll be back with my 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio at 10k.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 31, 2020

"Quality Service"

- pete goegan

In for a recall and, even during these trying times, the service department was courteous, professional, and friendly. I was able to wait (no one else was in the waiting room) and the software update took @30-40 minutes. I purchased my car there a bit less than three years ago, have been back for routine services and a couple of other software updates and the service has always been exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason & Bill
March 19, 2020

"I have never been disappointed at the service here.Bill..."

- kmrngu

I have never been disappointed at the service here.Bill Huff sets an example of superior customer service. Care and consideration shows in every experience I have had here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Huff
March 19, 2020

"Top notch repair. Kept me fully informed on progress...."

- Oneill_am

Top notch repair. Kept me fully informed on progress. And finished the job two days before projected finish date. Happy to recommend Safford to anyone needing great body work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Kenney, Chitt Somchanmavong
March 13, 2020

"Mason was able to quickly schedule a warranty call and..."

- greg p

Mason was able to quickly schedule a warranty call and get my car fixed on the same day. He offered a car wash and when he learned the person who does it had left, he did it himself. Customer first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
March 12, 2020

"On time and correct"

- mr_smoothie

I ended up at this dealer because I could not find a good one in Maryland for FIAT. Other places will overfill my oil when I get an oil change or make other stupid mistakes like breaking a wheel cover. This place did an accurate job and finished on time, I had to meet some people for lunch and everything was neat and complete in about an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
March 05, 2020

"One of the best dealerships I have been to. I was..."

- Hayden

One of the best dealerships I have been to. I was searching for how to get Android Auto in my car, and everyone gave wildly different prices. These people guided me for what they needed to do, explained everything, then gave me a very reasonable cost. All the others simply gave me a number with no reason behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results