About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salem Ford Hyundai

4.6

236 Lifetime Reviews

470 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Directions
Sales: (603) 898-9766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Salem Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Review"

- k.liupakka

Had a nice experience at Salem Ford Hyundai. Purchasing my new car was as a quick process. I worked with a variety of different staff members everyone was friendly and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 29, 2017

"Joe knows Santa Fe"

- geohumphrey

Joe Brown did everything he said he was going to do. I made sure of every detail but Joe was one step ahead of me. Most appreciated was that fact that Joe promised to get me in and out fast when I had to come back and get roof rails put on. He met me at door, took car around back, and got the work done fast, so I could get back to work. Like he agreed at time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Brown
September 29, 2017

"Sales service rendered"

- sew112055

I was very happy with the sales rep that I dealt with. Myself and two of my children have driven a hyundai for years, so am familiar with the vehicle, but found Salem Hyundai pleasurable to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike King and Eric (not sure of last name)
September 29, 2017

"Great Car"

- lunaradevers

Thanks for all of your help Dana! I got a great car within my budget, I'm going to enjoy this car for a while. Everyone at the dealership was kind and helped. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Busby
September 25, 2017

"Great"

- Momof2

Nancy was amazing to work with!!! We bought 2 new cars from her and she was kind and honest through the entire experience. Go see Nancy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
September 24, 2017

"Experience with Salem Hyundai"

- ice555tea

Bought A 2017 Tucson from Matt Pena. Very happy with my experience. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the car. I thought things moved along smoothly with very little wasted time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 22, 2017

"Sales Rep That Listened"

- bmjones1

Great experience from a consultative and not pushy sales person. The sales rep listened to my situation and what i was looking for and presented me with realistic options to consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martinez
September 21, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- baseman1777

I was extremely happy with my sales person Nancy she was amazing she did what two other car dealers could not and that was to make me happy with a vehicle I love. I am so glad she convinced me to come and look at what options your dealership had to offer it has been the best buying experience by far. I also got to thank Armando in finance you rock!! Again can't thank Nancy enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy in sales and Armando in finance!
September 19, 2017

"Purchase"

- bruce.boardman

I had bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and had all my maintenance for 10 years done there. Last year I was looking to buy a new Santa Fe. I felt that the sales manager was playing games with my trade in value. I ended up buying from another dealership. Since then I was informed that the sales manager I had dealt with was no longer there. One month ago I went back to buy a new Tucson for my wife. The experience was 100% improved. It compared to my previous purchase experiences. The service dept. has remained great in the 10 years I have dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pina
September 18, 2017

"Excellent Buying experience"

- frophil

Michael King was our salesperson and did an excellent job. He knew the vehicles answered all our questions, encouraged test drives and was very professional. Mike is a credit to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike King
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results