About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salem Ford Hyundai

4.6

241 Lifetime Reviews

470 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Directions
Sales: (603) 898-9766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

241 Reviews of Salem Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2017

"went the extra"

- edmccormick

They called back when they were able to negotiate a better deal, they really went the extra mile to make me happy. My wife and I are very happy with the service we received. This is the third car we've purchased at Salem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Oso
November 10, 2017

"Buying a Beauty!"

- nstruff

It has been a very long time since I have had to car shop. Salem Hyundai was recommended to me by my son-in-law who had only positive things to say about the dealership and the employees. I worked with Jason Ose and he was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and extremely personable. I had my two grandsons with me and Jason engaged in conversation with them and made them feel like they were part of the experience and welcome. I believe Jason is an excellent representative for Salem Hyundai. While we we were waiting for the financing portion of the transaction to be completed, we had an enjoyable time engaging in conversation about topics my grandsons threw out from music to sports, etc. I would highly recommend Salem Hyundai and Jason was instrumental in making my experience a memorable one. Armando was also fantastic. He explained the paperwork and also engaged with my grandsons. They had a great conversation with Armando about cars and "boys stuff." I felt a connection with both Jason and Armando that allowed me to trust in the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ose and Armando Rodriguez
November 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- rachelemilysarver

First time buying a car, and it was a great and smooth experience. I have been so happy with the car I ended up buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2017

"New Hyundai Santa Fe Lease"

- devryaid

I will definitely be referring friends and family to your dealership! I was greeted in a professional manner, Eric was helpful, knowledgeable and everything went smoothly. I drove off the lot in my new car as a very happy girl :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Daniel, Armando
October 19, 2017

"Great experience"

- pcarrien

Very happy with my experience at Salem Hyundai. This is my third car I have bought from this company Friends and family also go to this dealership we all continue to put our trust in you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 18, 2017

"Review"

- k.liupakka

Had a nice experience at Salem Ford Hyundai. Purchasing my new car was as a quick process. I worked with a variety of different staff members everyone was friendly and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 29, 2017

"Joe knows Santa Fe"

- geohumphrey

Joe Brown did everything he said he was going to do. I made sure of every detail but Joe was one step ahead of me. Most appreciated was that fact that Joe promised to get me in and out fast when I had to come back and get roof rails put on. He met me at door, took car around back, and got the work done fast, so I could get back to work. Like he agreed at time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Brown
September 29, 2017

"Sales service rendered"

- sew112055

I was very happy with the sales rep that I dealt with. Myself and two of my children have driven a hyundai for years, so am familiar with the vehicle, but found Salem Hyundai pleasurable to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike King and Eric (not sure of last name)
September 29, 2017

"Great Car"

- lunaradevers

Thanks for all of your help Dana! I got a great car within my budget, I'm going to enjoy this car for a while. Everyone at the dealership was kind and helped. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Busby
September 25, 2017

"Great"

- Momof2

Nancy was amazing to work with!!! We bought 2 new cars from her and she was kind and honest through the entire experience. Go see Nancy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results