About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salem Ford Hyundai

4.6

256 Lifetime Reviews

470 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Directions
Sales: (603) 898-9766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Salem Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2018

"xxxxxxxx sales people"

- birving

would never buy any vehicle from this dealer went in to purchase a truck they were rude !then they try to give me a trade in 5,000 less than what my vehicle trade in value was.Then once I left they raised the price of the truck $5,000 buy beware of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chris
February 17, 2018

"Overcharged for service"

- thomas russell

I was told my truck needed 8qts of oil. I said its a 3.5L ecoboost and it only needs 6qts. Guy at service told me no it needs 8qts and tried charging me extra. Come to find out my truck only takes 6.2 qts. He then lied to me and told me "the works" package only does oil change and tire rotation but it doesnt it covers a lot more. So i paid $29.95 for oil and $19.99 for a tire change. Thats the same price as the works package that i asked for but wasnt given because he said i wouldnt save any money without the coupon. Then i asked if my truck needed a pcu update he then told me he doesnt know he would have to plug into my truck to find out. So i figured that was the end of it. Come to find out little to my knowledge my truck needed an update and i was charged $125 for an update that i didnt want if it cost that much. When my truck was ready the same guy called me and lied to me again telling me he told me the price of the update and i said yes do it but at that cost i never would have. Avoid service worker named dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave rogers
February 11, 2018

"Great Experience and Easy"

- LB

My wife and I purchased a new Ford yesterday from Salem Ford. We dealt with Matt who was very easy going, knowledgeable, patient and made us feel very comfortable. We also dealt with the manager, James, who was also very easy going and wanted to make sure we were taken care of. The Business manager, Angel, was very professional and made sure all of the numbers and paperwork were perfect. This dealership is easy to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt,James,Angel
December 23, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- melissamallon2011

I was in and out with a new Vehicle and exactly what I wanted.Nancy listened to every detail and made it work for me. All the staff were extremely professional. Fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
December 23, 2017

"Alicia's new Hyundai"

- alirod50

Miss. Nancy Vega was very knowledgeable and very confident in every answer that my husband asked about the Hyundai no hesitation in her voice and all answers were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Vega
December 21, 2017

"SATISFIED"

- vjwrwood

I think Nancy is about the best sales person I have ever dealt with. She listened to what I wanted and then went about getting the right car for me. I can't say enough about her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
December 20, 2017

"Not the best service"

- jrodortiz5

I’ve been trying to contact my sales person (Derek Daigle) to help me with the Apple CarPlay and he doesn’t answer. Also He seems like he can’t handle conflict really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
December 20, 2017

"An Unexpected Pleasure!"

- velvetnbluejeans

As my car had been totaled due to an impromptu meeting with a deer, I had no choice...I HAD to get another vehicle and was very stressed to be in a situation where I had to make a decision pretty quickly. I sought out Salem Hyundai as my sister and brother-in-law had a good experience there. Mike King (Sales Consultant) was welcoming and friendly and made me feel comfortable from the beginning, as did Eddie Dye (Sales Manager). They both listened to me and actually heard what I was saying. At no time during the process did I ever feel pressured or intimidated...if I said "no" to anything, I was never made to feel like I was being a problem for them. My needs were completely acknowledged and understood and both gentlemen worked very hard to get me into a vehicle that I liked at a payment I was comfortable with. Angel Rivera (Finance Manager) was also pleasant and easy to deal with. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike King, Sales Consultant; Eddie Dye, Sales Manager; Angel Rivera, Finance Manager
December 19, 2017

"Elantra purchase"

- farme135

They sold me a car that I wanted and did so in a professional manner. Very pleased with the car that was delivered to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike king
December 08, 2017

"Good Team"

- reedles922

I have no complaints with the way I was treated at the dealership. Good car and excellent service. The price was agreeable and I can live with the terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana (sales) and Angel (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results