About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salem Ford Hyundai

4.6

253 Lifetime Reviews

470 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Directions
Sales: (603) 898-9766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Salem Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2011

"the haggle-free approach to selling cars is wonderful. i..."

- cwwheato

the haggle-free approach to selling cars is wonderful. i went to dealership knowing what i wanted ( a new car) and what i wanted to pay and get for my trade-in and nelson worked with me as if i wasa family member. have bought 3 new vehicles from salem ford and undoubtedly will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nelson gonzales
December 23, 2010

"First of all, three other dealers failed miserably to..."

- jimmyl4

First of all, three other dealers failed miserably to sell me the vehicle I wanted. Two of the dealerships were rude to insulting. All three of the other dealers called me after I had purchased my vehicle from Salem Ford, offering me the deal I was trying to work out with them just two days before. Salem Ford was able to work out the deal I wanted in less then 30 minutes. Everyone I spoke with at Salem Ford was more interested in how to make the sale happen, to make it as simple as possible and to make sure I understood all the options I had for financing. The finance rate they were able to provide was incredible. When taking delivery of the vehicle, the salesman spent an incredible amount of time explaining all the controls and features as well as how to manage the Sync account online. I have purchased several vehicles over the years and even managed dealerships many years ago. This buying experience was by far the best as of yet. I don't think there is any area that needs improvement. If their service department is capable of matching the performance of the sales department, I'll be recommending the service department as highly as I recommend the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Kinney, Dana Busby, Vinni and Dan
November 17, 2010

"I have never been treated as well at any other car..."

- amesworker

I have never been treated as well at any other car dealership than I was at Salem Hyundai. I have bought 2 other cars new and at those dealerships I was "talked down" to. I have to say Coco treated me with respect from the minute I stepped out of my car. I work in retail so I know how important it is to treat the customer well. Coco answered all my questions, and he showed me all about the car I chose. I really have to say everyone he introduced me to was helpful and very nice. As for recommending your dealership, I have already told every one I talked to about my new car how well I was treated there. Even thought I am repeating myself, I really have to stress how well I was treated, and I am looking forward to returning back to the dealership for when I need my car serviced. Sincerely Bonnie R Pare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
coco
September 29, 2010

"Dana was very friendly, helpful and quickly understood my..."

- inglis54

Dana was very friendly, helpful and quickly understood my specific goals .... Vinni was very efficient and helpful in running the numbers ..... I enjoyed the experience, the vehicle issues identified during the test drive were resolved to my complete satisfaction. I would gladly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana and Vinni
June 14, 2010

"I never enjoyed car shopping. The sales people were..."

- wmelillo

I never enjoyed car shopping. The sales people were pushy and did not seem to care about what I wanted. I am so happy I went to Ford Hyundai in salem Nh. Cindy (sales person) was so friendly and helpful. She never pushed us to look at anything we were not interested in, and helped us to find the perfect car for our daughter. The manager who helped us was also terrific to work with. I am going back to the dealer this week for another vehicle. I want to congratulate you on the great service you provide. Wendy melillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
February 09, 2010

"I was treated the best of any ford dealer I have ever..."

- apcincotta

I was treated the best of any ford dealer I have ever been too. My escape was taken in 9:00 am and was ready by 8:30 pm the sameday.The next day I took my grandsons car in for tuneup,brakes and other repairs an it was ready by 9:OO pm. SUE kept me informed as to the repairs and the price. I'll be bring my seven ford auto there from now on. My new cars will come from salem ford. Thanks for the great service. A.P.Cincotta apcincotta@att.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sue vandecasteele/service advisor
December 02, 2009

"I worked with Dana Busby and Nancy ? Both tried hard to..."

- ellencash

I worked with Dana Busby and Nancy ? Both tried hard to meet my needs and returned calls and supplied information in a timely manner. Dana did a great job of familiarizing me with the truck before I left the dealership. The price was good. The loan process went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Busby & Nancy
August 31, 2009

"we chose to come to salem ford hyundai because we know..."

- donlinjoshemi

we chose to come to salem ford hyundai because we know two people who have purchased vehicles there in the past. they seemed to be pleased with their decisions. we usually deal with Portsmouth Ford, but wanted to stay local since we live in salem. we found all of the staff at salem ford to be very professional but personable at the same time and i feel that is what makes your shopping experience worth while. we are very pleased with our purchase and we would definately recommend your dealership. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ceasar
August 06, 2009

"recommend, yes, so far. my neighbor has a f-150 he bought..."

- lakeber

recommend, yes, so far. my neighbor has a f-150 he bought there and has had nothing but problems with the service dept. in fact he has been having the vehicle serviced at regan ford in haverhill. we will let you know if there are any problems. larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jose, not sure of his last name. very competent and easy to talk to. a good man.
June 25, 2009

"The service department is awesome they got out of their..."

- Apitre

The service department is awesome they got out of their way to make sure you are satisfied you feel very confident when you get your vehicle serviced or repair that things will be done the right way. A little while a go i was stranded with my Ford Escape on my way to Montreal on a Saturday morning at least 2 hours away from the dealership i called up Joe Spivey the service Manager he immediately contacted his service department and they got back to me within minutes and got me out of a jam so i was able to go on with my trip. Came in next Monday morning and they did the repairs i needed they saved my trip Many Thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Spivey, Lee .Mike .Cathy and Sue
241 - 250 of 253 results