About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

643 Lifetime Reviews

13939 Airline Hwy , Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70817
Call (225) 926-8800

643 Reviews of Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great service "

- JEREMYTEMPLET

The salesman were very helpful and friendly. Great vehicles , clean establishment. I was in and out in just two hours with my vehicle. I would recommend to anyone looking for friendly , helpful salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny LaRoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"A positive dealer experience"

- sphillips7

Dealership service departments don’t always get the best reviews, so since I had a positive experience with Salsbury I thought I should put it out there. Dropped off my 2014 Ram 1500 for recalls and a list of nagging problems such as a “service airbags” light, seatbelt alarm when seatbelt is engaged, ESC error light, and a cruise control that worked sometimes and not others. They completed the recalls and fixed my list in one day and I spent $150. Very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Female service manager
January 16, 2019

"Great experience buying a new vehicle"

- TAMMY1701

The employees at this location are very friendly and helpful. My salesperson gave me all the information needed about the vehicle I purchased and the price for the vehicle was great. I will visit the location again soon when my daughter needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dupuy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- RILEY.TRISLER

This is either my 3rd or 4th vehicle that I have purchased from Salsbury's. Each of which has been preowned, and of very good quality. Sales Representative Brian Chandler, did an absolute fantastic job finding the vehicle I was looking for, and taking the time to cover all its features. Very down to earth, and very knowledgeable. Business Manager, Dave Deason helped me with financing and also was very helpful, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Chandler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Routine Service"

- jlth1963

These folks were friendly, fast and also placed my rear view mirror back on which I couldn't get. I didn't have an appt, but they worked me right in and changed the oil and got my mirror back on quickly. I'm so glad we bought our vehicle at Salsbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry I don't remember.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are glad that your experience with our dealership was a great one. We are also glad that we were able to show you how a dealership should treat their customers. Thanks again and we hope you choose us for your future vehicle needs.

January 15, 2019

"Record time"

- KBLATCHERMBA

Extremely pleased withTim and tracy. They provided excellent service,and swiftly my problem and provided maintenace feedback for the future and within 30 minutes i was on my way thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and tracy
Jan 17, 2019 -

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you were pleased with the amount of time you had to spend at the dealership and we are also glad that Tim and Tracy were able to provide you with excellent service. We hope to see you again soon.

January 14, 2019

"great!"

- rndlphllps

I came in for an oil change. They were thorough, fast, and friendly. Right around the corner from where I live. Not like before. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2019 -

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for your feedback! WE are so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant and quick experience with our team. Come back and visit us soon!

January 14, 2019

"Fast, awesome service"

- sharaihurst

Going to dealerships to get an oil change makes me cringe you just don’t know how long you might have to wait. They were quick and the coustomer service was top notch!!! Definitely will continue coming for all my service needs and when it’s time to upgrade my vehicle!!! Job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn
Jan 16, 2019 -

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that your service experience with us was so pleasant and quick. Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

January 14, 2019

"Oil Change"

- JAHSDH2

Brought my Ram in for oil change and staff was very helpful and courteous. I will definitely continue to bring my Ram and Jeep there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn
Jan 16, 2019 -

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant and helpful experience with us. It's a pleasure to continue doing work on your vehicles!

January 14, 2019

"Tire replacement"

- asfi

Salsbury's Dodge consistently gives fantastic, prompt and personal service!! I am never disappointed and always walk out with a smile on my face. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rainey
Jan 16, 2019 -

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a successful and personable experience during your tire replacement and left with a smile! Come again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results