About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Salvadore Chevrolet

4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

442 W Broadway, Gardner, Massachusetts 01440
Call (978) 630-2001

138 Reviews of Salvadore Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"A painless way to purchase a vehicle"

- GEARJAMMER70

This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from Salvadore Auto Group. My previous salesman, Peter Moore, was no longer employed there so I dealt with Glenn Wallace. He made the experience very easy and was not one to be pushy or in a hurry to get the deal done. I will return to Salvadore for my next Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank You for your business and loyalty in purchasing your last 3 vehicles from us. We really appreciate it! Thanks, Steve Salvadore

October 03, 2017

"purchase a new chevy malibu"

- almary 7975

Michael Galer was very helpful and explained all.the process was long but was done right and Michael was very courtious and informative. i would come back again tks alyre cormier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- Lois

I have purchased my last four vehicles from Mike at Salvadore! He makes the process easy and painless. Always there to answer any questions with knowledge and professionalism. I recommend Mike to anyone looking for a new car! With my last purchase I had some questions that Mike brought Merle in on and both handled them with honesty and professionalism, taking care of my every concern. Thank you!! Lois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Merle Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Great sales person"

- Fern

I arrived at the dealership just looking to trade my Malibu in on a new one and Michael Galer showed me why I needed to buy now. Great guy and a wonderful experience from start to finish. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2017 -

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

I'm glad Mike took good care of you and treated you well. I just wanted to thank you for your business and for writing this great review Thanks Steve Salvadore

September 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- paulaleray

I went in to test drive a car I had seen the previous day. The salesperson Glenn was very helpful in answering all my questions and doing a test drive of the car. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and courteous. Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2017 -

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business! I'm glad everything went well. Thanks Steve Salvadore

September 04, 2017

"excellent service"

- buyer

All of the people we spoke with were very friendly and knowledgable. Always very helpful and prompt in getting answers to questions. This is the second time we had Mike help us, and as in the past, offered us excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2017

"excellant"

- fred

valeries knowledge and service was beyond all my expectations.kudos to mike bezio also.between the two people smooth transaction and service .thanks again fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : valerie whitney
September 03, 2017

"Excellent service "

- TracyShawnT

We recently purchased our Chevrolet traverse and contacted Randy to begin the sales process. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt in his response to make certain you buy the vehicle that best fits your budget and needs. We loved our sales experience and know who to see for our future car purchase needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"Exceeding expectations"

- Nora

Mike is my guy! I go visit him every time I go in for an oil change. I was in an ad for Salvadore a few years ago and would not have done that if I didn't truly believe in them and their customer service. I feel the love every time I walk in! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Bachelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Salvadore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Very Happy With Purchase & Experience"

- Tracyshawn

My husband and I recently bought a Chevy Traverse from Salvadore's. I had contacted Randy to explore pricing, test drive the vehicle, and we made the purchase. Randy took the time to tell us about the vehicle, and was knowledgeable in the options for the model. He was prompt, and within 2 days we had our new vehicle on the road and ready for us to enjoy. There was no sales haggling or sales gimmicks, just honest up front pricing, with professional service. This was our 2nd time purchasing a car from Salvadore's and through Randy, and it will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Salvadore, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are extremely fortunate to have dedicated associates like Randy and Glenn taking care of our valued customers. We hope you enjoy your new Chevy Traverse and we look forward to helping you with your future vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results