About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

San Tan Ford

4.8

585 Lifetime Reviews

1429 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Call (480) 821-3200

514 Reviews of San Tan Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- AneliaM

Kareem was very helpful in getting the car I wanted for the price I was looking for. Had everything ready by the time I came in. Was in and out! Thanks guys I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem Vaughn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

San Tan Ford responded

Aneliam, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 13, 2018

"Car Purchase Experience"

- GC

To summarize our purchase experience in dealing with San Tan Sales and Support Team, it was a very smooth and easy car transaction that we have ever experienced in buying a car. The Sales Rep (Harry) was upfront and transparent in dealing with us. And the same can be said for Finance Rep (Jerry), very attentive to our needs. Would return to this Ford dealership in the future when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

San Tan Ford responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at San Tan Ford. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 12, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- mzpersley

From the first phone call with Kareem Vaughn inquiring to the signing on the dotted line with finance, my experience was nothing short of Amazing! I have never been in a dealership in under 2 hours tops and I don't believe it was even that long! my credit is not the best, but the team took this challenge and worked it out for my Good! I am so humbled, grateful and appreciative of the extra steps taken to ensure that I drove off the lot that day - my birthday! I will most definitely refer other family members as well as me coming back to the same dealership when its time for a replacement (years down the road)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem Vaughn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 17, 2018 -

San Tan Ford responded

Our staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! We are so glad Kareem was able to help you get you into a great new vehicle on your birthday! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

June 11, 2018

"Great service "

- Cplefler

Purchased a new Ford Explorer and could not be more pleased with the friendly staff and customer service. Matt Romano and Harry Taylor are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Romano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harry Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 17, 2018 -

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

June 11, 2018

"Finance department worked extra hard "

- reasonl1

Ken the finance directors had to go the extra mile to help get my car financed. Ken did not give up until he got the job done. Then I told him my wife did not like going into dealerships. Ken had all the paperwork ready to be signed and we were in and out in less than 20 minuets. If this would not have happened the deal would have fallen through. Great job Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Duffy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 17, 2018 -

San Tan Ford responded

We're glad to hear that Ken was so helpful during your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Walsh

All the people we dealt with at the dealership were easy going & low pressure. They worked with us to get a good vehicle with an affordable payment and a great warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Jerry Castano, Sam Charbagi
Jun 17, 2018 -

San Tan Ford responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 10, 2018

"Great truck"

- Ylikiot

If was a close thing, but thanks to the help of M.Bliechert I got the truck i wanted at a fair price. Honestly if not for Mike I would have went somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bleichert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"I bought a Ford!!!"

- Kerihughes

Bill Duffy and Micheal Bleichert were absolutely wonderful. Great guys who were honest and extremely helpful. Would recommend anyone to go see and see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bleichert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Duffy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 17, 2018 -

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thanks for the great star-rating! We will be sure to pass along your great comments to Bill and Micheal. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

June 10, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Kristyb

We chose San Tan Ford over some of the other dealerships because we heard about the great customer service, and we have not been let down. Our sales rep was James Zyck, he was great. He asked appropriate questions to make sure he found the vehicle that was perfect for me! He was extremely professional and never made us feel pressured to buy. We would definitely come back to San Tan Ford when it is time to purchase another vehicle and would request James to be our sales rep! This is my first brand new car and I absolutely love my new Ford Explorer! Overall was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Zyck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Huglin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I think his name was Ivan, he was very helpful with showing me all the electronics in the vehicle and was very thorough and made sure I understood everything!
Jun 17, 2018 -

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thanks for the great star-rating! It is great to hear that James was able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

June 09, 2018

"Great"

- Flyinghi66

Good experience, Brianna was great. Overall I feel I was treated well. This my second purchase from San Tan Ford, I would deal with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 17, 2018 -

San Tan Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results