About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

San Tan Ford

4.7

374 Lifetime Reviews

1429 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Call (480) 821-3200

312 Reviews of San Tan Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"2017 Ford Focus "

- Kbrown757

The process what great. They let me test drive the car a couple times so I could really get the feel and and idea if I liked it or not. And the whole finance part was very quick which was super great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie
December 11, 2017

"Pleasant encounter."

- Sevstrub7

Hesitant to buy a car due to past experiences, made me anxious for this experience. However Pam made my car purchase a wonderful experience! I will definitely recommend people coming back to deal directly with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Moats
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Best ever car buying experience."

- donaldschweppe

I can assure you we were not looking forward to car shopping but we were very happy with our shopping experience at San Tan Ford. Our sales professional Pamela Moats was outstanding. She spent several hours over two days showing us various models as we were working through the differences and advantages to us between an Escape or an Edge. Pam never was pushy nor did she ever show any signs of impatience. She was truly a pleasure to work with. We were also impressed with the cleanliness of the facility which reflects on the professionalism of executive management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Moats
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ted, Finance
December 09, 2017

"San Tan Ford"

- 5050dback

Fantastic dealership! This was my second new car purchase from San Tan Ford. I will use NO other dealership in the future, including their great service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katey Fisher, Josh Wilson
December 08, 2017

"Easy stress free buying experience"

- Josh Cagle

The internet department was quick to respond and willing to work within the parameters we laid out. Cameron was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle. When we showed up at the dealership the vehicle was waiting for us to try out. The rest of the experience was easy and non-pressure related. Everything went smoothly, and we were treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
December 07, 2017

"BRRT2"

- Gregory/Cecelia Basilotto

We have been working with San Tan Ford since it opened. When it is time for a newer vehicle ,that is where we go. Our regular salesman was out on medical leave, and our other ole favorite Leo has moved onto retirement for now. We are always treated with respect and treated like friends. We give the details to the internet person, and when we arrive the correct vehicle is there. Ease through the paperwork and off to financing. Jerry was very professional,no problems arose and he was also courteous. Then to the programming person. Oh boy , a lot to take in. But they were right there to help and answered all of our questions. Our final stop was with our salesperson Harry who was very helpful. So now off we go with our new F-150 truck. Merry Christmas, Happy Holiday to all of our friends at San Tan Ford. Cecelia Basilotto/Gregory Basilotto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Berns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harry Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry Castano
December 05, 2017

"Excellent Sales Rep Jeff"

- liddellj

This dealership was amazing. Jeff my sales person wasn’t pushy and just told me what was and wasn’t possible. Luckily we made it possible, and he got me out of there in time to make it my last class of the day like I asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Ochs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Awesome buying experience. 2nd Auto purchased from San Tan"

- bigred5579

2nd Ford truck purchased from San Tan Ford. Very pleasurable experience and an incredible selection to choose from. First time I have used the same dealer for two auto purchases. Would definitely recommend to go to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Hendon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose Gallegos
December 05, 2017

"Purchased a brand new vehicle Santan Ford"

- Mike Jurecki

Tim Hovik the owner was on believable with the pricing and the service went beyond the call of duty. Jeff was my sales rep was just as professional I was only there for a little while driving home right now. This is my second vehicle purchase from Santan Ford I would recommend to everyone just looking for a new car one stop shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Ochs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Excellent sales experience; Adequate administration"

- Nbhighc

Jeffrey Ochs was excellent. He was knowledgable, if he didn’t know, he said so and got an answer. There was no high pressure whatsoever—gave us all the time we needed. The organization lost one of the two keys, and it was not until driving off that we realized we didn’t have a second key. Was not thrilled that i had to give up an entire mornng taking care of this. Also, payoff on previous lease is still pending, and my account (which should be paid in full) is still showing “Payment past due.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Ochs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results