About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

San Tan Ford

4.7

304 Lifetime Reviews

1429 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Call (480) 821-3200

244 Reviews of San Tan Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"AMAZING"

- JensenAWaters

My experience there was absolutely amazing. They always answered my questions and I left with a huge smile on my face!! John Dye was the man who helped me look for my car and never gave up looking till we found the right one! Thank you John Dye!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Easy- No Pressure Experience"

- Ctew222

Dealer and sales associate, Katie Fisher, were more than accommodating. Katie and James provided a great no hassle experience! I felt like they genuinely cared and wanted to help. They made sure we understood everything and the whole transaction went very smoothly. Our finance professional, Abe, was also very kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie, James and Abe
October 09, 2017

"New Truck Purchase"

- truck guy 1234

Treated fairly and the sales team answered all my questions. Thought the negotiations took longer then should. Did not feel like a received a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lopez
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Ochs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- Happy Buyer

Buying from San Tan was the best car buying experience in my life. I am embarrassed to say how many cars I have purchase for the past 45 years but believe me it is more than several. The salesman, Cameron Miller was very polite and did not pressure me. He was very patient in helping me find the new car I wanted and was very open to helping me get more for my trade. The finance manager was just as helpful and did not pressure me into buying extras. I am more than satisfied and will do business with San Tan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Miller, Finance mgr. Steel
October 05, 2017

"It was simple and easy "

- anonymous

I was able to use the Tru-Car price to lower my initial costs and I was able to negotiate the price to get the best offer for the car. I also got a good price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Huglin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Honest, Friendly, and got the deal done quickly!"

- rodtick

They are very honest and friendly and asked good questions of what I wanted to buy and I felt very comfortable with the way they handled the whole process. The closing process was quicker than ever before. Good Job San Tan Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieran Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Nikkie P.

We went in needing to get out of a nasty lease we got ourselves into. We were desperately looking for someone to care about our situation and wanted to help us get into a better one. We had previously gone to Peoria Ford and wasted a whole day! We were under the impression that they wanted to help us and they clearly had no intention of doing That! It was a horrible experience! Lots of empty promises there! Anyways, we walked in to San Tan Ford, and the Assistant Manager, Abe Sow approached us and after explaining to him the situation we were in, he went above and beyond to make sure we got into the car we wanted and at a price we could afford, and most importantly got us out of the horrible lease we were in!! Mike Bushel took over from there and it was smooth sailing all the way through. Both gentlemen were exceptionally friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend San Tan Ford to anyone who wants help getting out of a bad situation and into a better one, or just wants a great deal on a car! Make sure to talk to Abe Sow and Mike Bushel, they won't let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
And Sow, Mike Bushel
September 30, 2017

"Customer Service Customized"

- Mystique

My wife and I have bought several cars from San Tan Ford. Each experience was better than the last. John Dye has been our sales rep since 2013. With his military background combined with excellent customer service skills, there is no car-buying challenge too big or too small. We have bought both used and new from this dealership and encourage others to do the same. I feel valued when I walk into the dealership and always find myself having a good time. Whether it's with John in sales, Bob and Wyatt in aftermarket, Georgia in finance or Ryan and Justin outside "The Tower," I'm glad to be around them all. San Tan Ford is for our family and can be for your's too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob, Wyatt, Georgia, Ryan, Justin, Abraham, Jason, Ted
September 29, 2017

"Best car buying experience we have ever had!!!"

- Melanie Haselhorst

Excellent, friendly and fast service from the moment we arrived at the dealership to the moment we drove away in our 2018 Ford Fusion!!! Pam is a fountain of information and made our experience so much fun!! Abe made the financial part of this experience so easy and is was a very thorough!! Team San Tan Ford for life for my family!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales- Pamela Moats. Finance-Abe Fall. Service Advisors- Brandon Schoonover and Eric Paget
September 28, 2017

"Best salesman ever"

- tonyanger

I have bought eight cars from San Tan Ford John Dye has been the salesman for the most part and I must say he is one of the most professional concise and just genuinely nice person I've ever had to deal with. I never break a sweat when I know I'm going to have John as my salesperson he treats us so well and has always been an upstanding guy. Probably the best car salesman that I've ever had to deal with and I have bought at least 20 cars in the last 30 years. This is a guy that should be a sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results