About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

San Tan Ford

4.7

307 Lifetime Reviews

1429 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Call (480) 821-3200

247 Reviews of San Tan Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"John Dye made it simple"

- tbishop

John Dye did his best to make my trip quick and easy to pick up a new F-150. I am very happy with the vehicle I ended up purchasing. He had it ready for me when I arrived and took care of me through the whole purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2017

"Pretty good expierence"

- Hao Jin

The salesperson, Jim, is very nice and helpful. He showed me lots of the inventories and also provided some great opinions. Overall, I'll recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Berns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- New Truck

Jeffrey worked hard to find us the vehicle we wanted. Everyone was very friendly and helpful during the entire buying process. We highly recommend San Tan Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Ochs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"AMAZING"

- JensenAWaters

My experience there was absolutely amazing. They always answered my questions and I left with a huge smile on my face!! John Dye was the man who helped me look for my car and never gave up looking till we found the right one! Thank you John Dye!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Easy- No Pressure Experience"

- Ctew222

Dealer and sales associate, Katie Fisher, were more than accommodating. Katie and James provided a great no hassle experience! I felt like they genuinely cared and wanted to help. They made sure we understood everything and the whole transaction went very smoothly. Our finance professional, Abe, was also very kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie, James and Abe
October 09, 2017

"New Truck Purchase"

- truck guy 1234

Treated fairly and the sales team answered all my questions. Thought the negotiations took longer then should. Did not feel like a received a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lopez
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Ochs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- Happy Buyer

Buying from San Tan was the best car buying experience in my life. I am embarrassed to say how many cars I have purchase for the past 45 years but believe me it is more than several. The salesman, Cameron Miller was very polite and did not pressure me. He was very patient in helping me find the new car I wanted and was very open to helping me get more for my trade. The finance manager was just as helpful and did not pressure me into buying extras. I am more than satisfied and will do business with San Tan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Miller, Finance mgr. Steel
October 05, 2017

"It was simple and easy "

- anonymous

I was able to use the Tru-Car price to lower my initial costs and I was able to negotiate the price to get the best offer for the car. I also got a good price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Huglin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Honest, Friendly, and got the deal done quickly!"

- rodtick

They are very honest and friendly and asked good questions of what I wanted to buy and I felt very comfortable with the way they handled the whole process. The closing process was quicker than ever before. Good Job San Tan Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieran Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Nikkie P.

We went in needing to get out of a nasty lease we got ourselves into. We were desperately looking for someone to care about our situation and wanted to help us get into a better one. We had previously gone to Peoria Ford and wasted a whole day! We were under the impression that they wanted to help us and they clearly had no intention of doing That! It was a horrible experience! Lots of empty promises there! Anyways, we walked in to San Tan Ford, and the Assistant Manager, Abe Sow approached us and after explaining to him the situation we were in, he went above and beyond to make sure we got into the car we wanted and at a price we could afford, and most importantly got us out of the horrible lease we were in!! Mike Bushel took over from there and it was smooth sailing all the way through. Both gentlemen were exceptionally friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend San Tan Ford to anyone who wants help getting out of a bad situation and into a better one, or just wants a great deal on a car! Make sure to talk to Abe Sow and Mike Bushel, they won't let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
And Sow, Mike Bushel
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results