About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

San Tan Ford

4.7

447 Lifetime Reviews

1429 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Call (480) 821-3200

380 Reviews of San Tan Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2018

"Great experience"

- Newf250

totally pleased I would recommend San Tan Ford and John Dye to anyone. Good experience. John. I was very professional and knowledgeable about the Ford truck that I purchased. He went out of his way to make sure I got the truck but I was looking for. .good job San Tan Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"Best experience ever "

- Elias

Great place to buy a vehicle and great people they treat you like family. From the moment I walked into the showroom until I left first class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan Hutchinson
February 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- 2nd vehicle

Thank you Mike Landrum for your honesty and expertise. I appreciated your time and patience with me. At the end we both won...I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Landrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Easy experience "

- Dustpan1084

Fast, friendly, hassle free, no issue. Would recommend anyone looking for a new car to check out San tan ford. Will def be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huglin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kieran Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harry Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"Smooth"

- troth

Went in to buy the car I knew I wanted. From time I got there, I was welcomed, shown the options they had, and given a great price. In, done, out. Thank you for not wasting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Denton, Anne Pierce & Andre Hall
February 18, 2018

"New 2018 F150 Pick Up"

- None8888

Great sales experience! Alex Lopez and the rest of the staff made sure the sales process was as painless as possible. I would recommend San Tan Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"Pam was fantastic! "

- Smd87

Before we went here we were in Scottsdale and the experience was less than what I might have hoped for. We walked in and the man immediately tried to get us to buy before even looking at the truck. So we checked out San Tan Ford, before we made it to the door Pam asked us if she could help..... it was a cold day and she walked through their extensive lot explaining everything to us and helping me make a decision as to what I wanted...... well today we went back and she once again was spectacular.no I know a salesperson is supposed to sell cars but she worked with us to find the truck I wanted at the payment I wanted. In short seek Pam and she will take the time and work with you. She seems to really want to help people and enjoys her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Moats
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Great sales experience!"

- Tug

Kieran and Ryan were awesome to work with. I bought a new Explorer and brought my sister and she bought a new Fiesta. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieran Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Chapmen
February 17, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Darlene

My brother and I had a great buying experience with Jeff. He was very good at putting us into the truck that fit our needs and budget. Appreciated his knowledge and transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Ochs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Relaxed, pressure free business approach"

- Brian Murray

My experience with San Tan Ford: My wife and I decided to trade our 2014 Chevy Traverse in for a crew cab pickup. We researched our trade in and knew its’ value, and we knew we owed less than it was worth so that was good. We knew our FICA score and had a payment amount in mind that we were comfortable with. We found a red 2017 F150 on the San Tan Ford web page that we were interested in. I sent an email to them requesting someone call me about the truck. I then went to work cleaning up our trade in. Cameron Miller, a salesman called me within an hour. Cam was familiar with the truck we were interested in and answered all my questions about it. I had a Harley motorcycle which I was trying to sell so I asked Cam if they took motorcycles as trade. Yes, they do. I told him that I was cleaning our trade up and then we would come see the truck. Cam explained that cleanliness would not impact the value of our trade in and that the dealership would detail it anyways so I really didn’t need to clean it. Cam said that San Tan Ford would give us a fair amount for our trades. I told Cam my FICA score, intended payment amount and like information. Cam related that he was certain they would have no issue getting the financing together for us. Cam was relaxed, seemed interested in helping us, was genuine, and there was absolutely no pressure to buy. A mellow conversation. I made an appointment with Cam for later that morning. Since Cam had said not to spend a lot of effort cleaning the Chevy, I didn’t clean up the Harley either. (Which would have taken hours!) We met Cam at the dealership with our Chevy and our Harley. Cam had the red F150 pulled out and waiting for us when we arrived. We looked the truck over. Cam explained the various features of the truck and asked us questions about our intended use of it. Since we intended to pull a camping trailer, he explained that this truck was already equipped with a factory towing package etc. I thought we should look at one other truck with a better trim level just too compare. Cam showed us a silver truck and explained its’ features. I wasn’t sure which truck I liked better so Cam drove the first one over next to the second one. Cam did a short side by side comparison. Cam noted that the silver truck (which was a little more expensive) was better equipped for our intended use and explained why. There was no pressure at all from Cam. A very straightforward and relaxed conversation. We took the red F150 for a test drive and decided to buy it. Cam gathered the information on out trades and another fellow began looking them over. Cam sat down with us and we completed the paperwork. In short order we were made an offer on our trade ins which between them was almost exactly $1,000 less than what we had estimated for them. I was surprised how close we were. This had never happened to us before. My wife and I discussed this deal and felt in all reality, San Tan Ford’s offer for our trades was fair, so we accepted and the deal was done. (I was so glad to get rid of that Harley, I had been trying to sell it on my own for a couple months. Love to ride but arthritis in my hands literally makes riding a pain for me.) We looked around the dealership while the F150 was cleaned up and the paperwork was prepared. I became ill due to hypoglycemia. A couple of girls at the snack counter gave me some honey which brought me around. We decided to walk around while we waited and I wanted some air. We bumped into another salesman and while chatting with him, he explained the Ford Eco boost engine system our new truck has. Another very low-key interaction. We then were called into financing. The financing fellow explained the various additional options the dealership and Ford offered such as extended warranty / maintenance. I felt mildly pressured during this meeting but it wasn’t stressful at all. We opted for Ford’s financing with zero percent interest. Once we had completed that meeting Cam came by and took us to our new F150. He had our trade ins there and we were able to move our stuff from the old Chevy over to the new F150. We went over the truck again and then met with a nice young fellow who explained the electronic features of the truck. I am not tech savvy so I had handed him my phone and he hooked me up with an app that communicates with the truck. He then synced my phone to the truck. Driving off the San Tan Ford lot, I could not believe how relaxed and actually enjoyable the experience had been. No pressure. Very little stress. Very straight forward. We have bought many vehicles over the years and this experience was by far the best. I LOATHE buying cars. My wife hates it even more than me. She usually is so stressed out during the process. We left with our new Ford. In the days following our purchase, we were contacted separately by Cam and a manager, Phil Cash. Both expressed a genuine desire to ensure we were happy our new F150, and with San Tan Ford. We later received an email relating that San Tan Ford realizes that the buying process can be a bit overwhelming and that we might want to personalize our truck. The invitation was extended to come back to the dealership and meet with their tech gurus and go over the electronic features again. Folks I am writing this of my own accord. No one at San Tan Ford knows I’m typing this. We bought our F150 nearly two months ago and I still am impressed with the experience. Part of the reason our experience was so positive is that we have good credit and we were very realistic about what our trade ins were actually worth. So, our expectations when we arrived at the dealership were realistic. The rest is the San Tan Ford business approach. The entire experience was low key, straight forward, and genuine. San Tan Ford did not play games in the least and did not push us one way or the other. Cam Miller told me during our very first conversation that San Tan Ford would give us a fair offer for our trade ins and they did exactly that. There was no need to go back in forth between us and the dealership about payments or trade in values because San Tan Ford was so honest in evaluating our trade ins and on their asking price for the F150. If you like to play games, go to other dealerships. If you want to get a fair trade in offer and to buy in a relaxed, friendly, no pressure, stress free environment, go to San Tan Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cameron Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results