Back

San Tan Ford

Gilbert, AZ

4.3
988 Reviews
Welcome to San Tan Ford! Located in Gilbert, AZ, San Tan Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with San Tan Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 480-621-3777 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

1429 E Motorplex Loop

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 988 reviews

June 01, 2011

I HAD A VERY PLEASING TIME AT SAN TAN FORD. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL. BRETT IS REAL KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT FORD PRODUCTS.HE ALSO HAS VERY NICE PERSON. A PERSON WHOM YOU CAN TRUST FOR THE TRUTH. RAMES WAS ALSO More

by DUSTYS34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
three
May 26, 2011

Seems obvious this dealer has a lot of their own employees rating it from the biased 5 point reviews. But I'm a dissatisfied customer, so please believe this review. I bought a San Tan Ford Lemon More

by Lee Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
May 23, 2011

Not only would I not recommend them, after 33 years of Ford ownership, I'll never buy another Ford and the experiences with this dealership are the reason. Unless you know exactly what the problems are wi More

by Ewaks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 15, 2011

all of the personel at the dealership have been very helpful and curtious. I think that they are very business like without being overly agressive in their approch to all the matters for the sale and fi More

by ecoboosttroy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
phil cash& sales personel,auto and parts
May 13, 2011

VERY HELPFULL IN GETTING FINANCEING AND TOOK TIME TO MAKE SURE I WAS INFORMED OF WHAT WAS GOING ON. I HAVE PURCHASED A VECHICLE BEFORE FROM SAN TAN AND I HAVE BEEN PLEASED WITH THE REPAIR OF THE PREVIOUS SUV More

by SAMKNICK70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM AND RYAN
May 13, 2011

San Tan Sales employees were knowledgeable,helpful and worked very hard to get Karen and I the car we wanted at the price we could afford. All questions we asked were answered to our satisfaction. I was v More

by mike goodwin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Johnston,
May 12, 2011

They did all the right things for me to buy the vehicle. The finance paper had to be redone so we were there for about three hours until finally being able to drive off the dealership in our new car. Other More

by tucsonprerunner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo (sales); Jimmy (finance)
May 12, 2011

I stopped at three Ford dealerships. Bill Stupar was the only one that checked back with me to see if he could help me in any way with any questions that I might have. I will say that Bill Stupar was excell More

by roeufi
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stupar, Phil cash, Robert Johnson
May 12, 2011

Great buying experience working with Mr. Hariston. A true gentleman and very professional. Everyone I have been in contact with hase been very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this dealersh More

by dsmith90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hairston
May 12, 2011

I worked with Tim in their fleet buying dept for the purchase of a 2011 Edge Sport and was able to custom order the car and do everything via email while other Ford dealers seem to be stuck in 1984 and More

by matco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Halvorson
951 - 960 of 988 results