Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.8

490 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

490 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Service"

- Tolersm

Thomas is the best, always so helpful and the service is fast I never have to wait long. They always get me an appointment right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"leased a new passat"

- vw fan

tony was very helpful and courteous. finance and paperwork went quickly. clean show room. tony explained service and has been helpful to alleviate the marks on the windshield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Relatively Quick and Very Easy"

- lauren13

Lorin is the best! So laid back and accommodating, he explains all the car's features in real world language, not to mention all the cool things he personally uses (and has real opinions on). No high pressure sales tactics, just "here's our cool car, does it work for you?" Nothing is fast when it comes to filling out car paperwork, but the team at SanTan VW made it easy and comfortable (lots of snacks and explanations when requested). I should clarify, it was pretty fast compared to other experiences I've had. Such a nice overall experience that 2 months after buying our 2018 Passat, we came back for a Tiguan ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorin Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Brown
November 01, 2018

"GOING THE EXTRA MILE"

- 17RLINE

LUKE WAS VERY HELPFUL IN ALL ASPECTS OF THE SERVICE VISIT, FIX ALL MY CONCERNS AND MADE MY TIME A PRIORITY AND COMPLETED THE WORK IN RECORD TIME, THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Azjicinksy

We recently purchased our new Atlas thru San Tan Volkswagen and found the process to be amazingly simple and stress free. We will definitely be back and will be sending friends and family. Ask for Tony, he's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Pleasant Experience!"

- VWJetta

Super nice folks who get the idea when it comes to customer service. Courteous and professional and good communication efforts as to keeping informed of your cars' progress. If I have one suggestion/complaint- forcing the customer to pay for tire certificates is a bit of an insult. That is a pure "for profit" policy. Let the customer decide if they need that security.... that said, San Tan VW is an excellent place all around....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont recall names
October 21, 2018

"Friendly and fast service for factory parts..."

- Gina

This service center is fast and friendly and works with customers to get their work done efficiently and correctly. Luke made sure all of our concerns were addressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- CTsPassat

The service here is always fantastic! I brought my Passat in due to the turbo system suddenly making audible noise in the cabin. Turns out a seal had not been properly installed when my windshield was replaced by Safelite allowing for the noise to filter through. The service team reinstalled the part correctly and sent me on my way without charging me. It's little things like this that build loyalty. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Christensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Murmag143

Great place and friendly environment. Service always good. Prompt. Customer service is great. Car always clean at end of service. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Christensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Awesome! "

- Sarac8

Awesome customer service! Everyone that worked with us was very polite, knowledable and easy to work with. I would do business with these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Yazzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 490 results