Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sanders Ford Inc

4.9

1,179 Lifetime Reviews

1135 Lejeune Boulevard, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28540
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,179 reviews

October 26, 2019

"Awsome"

- Kim

Kelsey did a great job and was very polite and patient with me. So I would find the right truck I wanted. Valerie in finance department did a great job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"No pressure,very courteous staff!"

- Fordtrucker

We worked with Art Hoyt in sales and found him to be very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all our questions. This buying experience has been the best of any vehicle I've purchased in the past. I would certainly recommend this Dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art Hoyt five stars
October 24, 2019

"Experience at Sanders Ford"

- Miller

I experienced great customer service from Jeff D. He explained the best service for my vehicle and the benefits of having the service done at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff D
October 23, 2019

"Great experience at Sanders Ford"

- TJ

I gave Sanders Ford a 5 star rating because they not only did the work that I was paying for, they found something that was under warranty that needed repairing and they repaired it in a speedy manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cecil
October 23, 2019

"I payed for my other truck and loved the servive"

- Flash

I got a new truck for work and alway was treated like a king and put 1200 poundss of sand in it and drove to ocacoke for. A job i drove it for 400000 miles they really are the best. Thanks jon white

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chadwig not living
October 22, 2019

"Inspection and Routine maintenance"

- Dave

Always enjoy talking with Tiffany and RJ. Very Professional and knowledgeable about my vehicle. I'm retired so I only have to get service for my vehicles once a year for each one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : RJ
October 22, 2019

"Good experience for something I did not want to do."

- Linda P-W

Good experience with salesman. Also quality product. Like the Edge, although I was not looking for an SUV when I came into the dealership. Like the look and handling of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Buyer

The staff at Sanders go out of their way to get you in the vehicle you want. Staff is always pleasant and helpful in researching and ordering the exact vehicle that you want. Prices are lower than most other dealerships and they stand by what they sell. Highly recommend you check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2019

"Simply excellent service "

- Mike montcrieff

Sanders staff has always provide excellent service and are highly professional. Informs me any addition service that should be accomplished, such as tire rotation, brake servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff daughtery
October 18, 2019

"Service"

- rzambron

This time good job. Last time issues but they took care of it by giving 2 free services problem was service guy didn’t tighten up oil cap n pressure push cap off and push oil all over motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,179 results