Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Santa Paula Chevrolet

4.3

413 Lifetime Reviews

101 West Harvard Boulevard, Santa Paula, California 93061 Directions
Call (805) 525-2127

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

413 Reviews of Santa Paula Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2020

"We purchased a Chevy Silverado today and our sales rep..."

- Barry/Cindy

We purchased a Chevy Silverado today and our sales rep Darlene went above and beyond to help us complete the sale on her day off. Very pleasant to work with and would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from again. Very knowledgeable in all aspects of the ins and outs of the whole truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Quezada
5.0
Gabriel Aguilar
5.0
November 26, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Steph

Thank you Santa Paula Chevrolet for having such a great staff. They are awesome and very kind. Not pushy at all and worked on getting me the best deal they could. Definitely would come back when I'm ready for another new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Santa Rosa
5.0
November 26, 2018

"Always a great experience "

- Sal

Always a good experience at santa paula chevrolet from the sales rep to the service department thanks to Alex santa rosa for the help finding what I wanted & Rafael Romero in service for all the great help every time I go thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Santa Rosa
5.0
Rafael Romero
5.0
September 05, 2018

"The best experience ever!"

- BillandGina

Izzy and Larry were great. They worked wonders for us. Because of their hard work we were able to get out of our lease and buy a new car. I can't thank them enough. I have bought several new cars and they are the best people I have had the pleasure of buying from. Thanks again Izzy and Larry. Sincerely, Bill and Gina Peterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lancelle
5.0
Izzy Vargas
5.0
August 24, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Stjohn

I would never recommend Santa Paula Chevrolet to anyone, unless you want to be inconvenienced; taken advantage of; and left to solve the problems they created on your own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
August 07, 2018

"Great deal great car great dealer"

- Cyborg5593015

I actually found the jeep I bought from Santa Paula Chevy online ,,I was looking for a specific year jeep,,all the other ones I looked at online were between 40-100 miles from my house,,this truck is as new 31,000 miles super clean,,,my credit is not stellar and I had my doubts but Rick said you bring in a decent down payment and we'll get it done ,,,and they did!! I couldn't be happier,,,Great dealer/Great price for a Great car,,,THANKS AGAIN SANTA PAULA CHEVY!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S. Charles wasn't on the list of people but he was a huge help with getting financing in place!!! He gets a 5 star rating!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Aguilar
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Villasenor
April 29, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Navy chief

Christian was very knowledgeable about the different models I was looking. Not pushy but was near to answer my questions.Managers and support staff were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Estebes
April 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- Beau Rawlings

Jonny was very patient and caring as to all my needs into buying my 2017 malibu lt. His professionalism and time was much appreciated. Also Izzy and Tony are absolutely amazing and knew right off the bat what was best for me and my family. Thanks again guys. I will never go to another dealership in my life and i will for sure buy future cars for my kids here when they grow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izzy Vargas
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Hernandez , John Gonzales
January 03, 2018

"Amazing customer service! "

- LauraMcD

We have been looking for a new Tahoe for a few months. Every other local dealership wouldn't give a straight answer when we asked what they had in stock and what the prices were. It was always "Come in and we can show you what we have." I understand that dealers want you to come by, but we were looking for a specific car, and we just wanted to know what they had so we weren't wasting our time or anyone else's. Santa Paula Chevrolet was the only dealership that we contacted that told us exactly what they had and how much they were asking. We loved this no-nonsense approach! And even better, their prices were extremely competitive- thousands less than other local dealerships! John Gonzales was professional, polite, and personable. We enjoyed our experience with Santa Paula Chevrolet and we will not be shopping anywhere else in the future. They are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izzy Vargas
5.0
Other Employees : John Gonzales
January 03, 2018

"Easy, bilingual, friendly and understandable"

- Oxnard 805

I am a first time buyer of a car, and I knew nothing, I mean nothing on purchasing a vehicle. I visited this dealership twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy MacFarlane
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results