Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Herculaneum, MO

4.8
1,054 Reviews
We are a family-owned business fulfilling our customers automotive needs since 1984. Services include sales, service, parts and body shop! We have new Chevy, GMC, Buick and Cadillac and with over 200 preowned cars we have something for everyone! Everyone leaves happy!

1435 McNutt Street

Herculaneum, MO

63048

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,054 reviews

July 22, 2021

"A complete pleasure.from owner to attendants, everyone..."

- DEBRAKEYES150

A complete pleasure.from owner to attendants, everyone seemed to have one goal. They really seemed to care that we were happy. I will go back for my next vehicle and recommend yo everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

July 22, 2021

"This is the second Buick Envision my husband and I have..."

- gerrynull

This is the second Buick Envision my husband and I have purchased from Sapaugh in Herculaneum we have been extremely happy with the salesperson and their service department have been top notch as we had all our services done there would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Gerry. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

July 22, 2021

"The Pre-Owned Team is incredible. Greg Jones is the..."

- ejuthoff

The Pre-Owned Team is incredible. Greg Jones is the definition of a hustler. He is amazing and the entire team of folks they have at Sapaugh Pre-Owned (Sorry Sales!) is great. The Service Department is second to none as far as customer service goes (don't make me eat my words), and I am very happy with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

July 21, 2021

"This dealership was fantastic. She made the deal with me..."

- cdccoleman12

This dealership was fantastic. She made the deal with me and my husband. I felt like a part of the deal making. I was not left out of any part of the sale.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

July 20, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever. Go see Blake and he’ll..."

- Chase

Best car buying experience ever. Go see Blake and he’ll make sure that you are taken care of. Could not recommend him enough. Will definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Chase, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Blake really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

July 19, 2021

"Service was fast professional and resolved all my..."

- Bkelch1227

Service was fast professional and resolved all my questions expertly made my wife extremely comfortable and the buying process went perfectly 100 percent as good as could be

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Bkelch1227 responded

Thank you

July 15, 2021

"Very good sales and finance guys. Worked hard for me...."

- shryock765

Very good sales and finance guys. Worked hard for me. Will come back for another car deal at a later time. Had just what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

July 12, 2021

"Blake was verry pleasant to deal with. No usual car..."

- sierbertrn

Blake was verry pleasant to deal with. No usual car salesman pressure. I felt like I should have gotten more for my trade in but I am very happy with the Cadillac I bought .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Blake is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

July 10, 2021

"Care about and demonstrate customer satisfaction . Good..."

- stephen.tassinari

Care about and demonstrate customer satisfaction . Good sales help, respond to needs. Understand my requirements and worked months to find an Escalade matching my requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for reaching out, Stephen! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

July 09, 2021

"Good service and sales. Been here since Sapaugh opened...."

- ebuckingham

Good service and sales. Been here since Sapaugh opened. Wish you didn’t want twenty five words. Feel like I must make something up to fill word quota

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,054 results