Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

4,096 Lifetime Reviews

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Call (888) 399-6063

4101 Reviews of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Rocky1

Stress free car buying. Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful with deciding what vehicle would be best for our family. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Reliable"

- Jackmill29

Peanut always finds time for his customers! He's great! He got my a rental car when no one else could. Jeep now is working out well, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Awesome"

- Mimbella

Jeremy Hernandaz was awsome he went above and beyond explaining all the features and everything about our new 2019 jeep renegade We love our new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"#WhoCanRexHelpNext"

- cayla cannon

Rex is one of the most helpful salesman that I've ever encountered! He made me feel super comfortable throughout the entire process of purchasing a new car; I never felt pressured or persuaded, but rather confident in the decisions that we were making together. I recommend Rex to everyone that I know! #WhoCanRexHelpNext

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Loved shopping for my jeep!"

- Cowboys1980$

When looking for my jeep I wasn't sure what to expect! I was so happy that I came to savage 61. Jeremy was awesome he answer all our questions and help us with his honest opinions with everything. I am now driving my dream car that I always wanted! Thank you savage 61 for having the best jeeps I seen! Big thank you to Jeremy I will definitely be back!!1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 13, 2019

" Great customer service "

- Carl

I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy in an effort to locate a used Dodge ram. He was extremely responsive and helpful. He impressed me as someone who cared about the customer’s experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Great Service "

- Dschaeff76

They worked with me and got me into a vehicle where nobody else could, amazing experience, great customer service. Would recommend Jeremy and the Savage 61 team to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mclodek

Rex got me the exact car I wanted even though it wasn't physically at this dealership. Offered me the best price around without hassle. Easy to get in contact with even after I purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Ganster

Good experience. Tianna was polite and knowledgeable about the cars features. Reviewed computer functions and all controls. The purchase process was quick and we got free ice cream, that’s always a plus! Tianna called the following week to check on our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"My purchase at Savage61"

- JoeshlyR

Tianna was really good! When I decided to purchase a vehicle I thought it would be a hard process but Tianna make it so easy and fast! She’s an excellent Salesperson and I would recommend her to anyone that goes to Savage61! Thank you again for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 4,101 results