Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sayville Ford

4.9

1,603 Lifetime Reviews

5686 Sunrise Hwy, Sayville, New York 11782
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,603 reviews

January 15, 2020

"Excellent experience at Sayville Ford leasing a explorer..."

- mbfell

Excellent experience at Sayville Ford leasing a explorer for the 3rd time! Marianna was professional, friendly and knowledgeable like working with a family member! Sales manager Tom was also an excellent member of this team as well as Rose in financial department. It would be impossible to lease anywhere else with the attention to detail they all gave us! Thank you Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2020

"Thanks again Rob & Rose"

- Ralph V

Thanks again Rob Tarnowski & Rose St. Pierre for making the F150 happen. It was a pleasure dealing with a great team. Rob was able to get the truck I wanted (not an easy task) and Rose did all she could to find and get the best rates and packages for me. Some of the nicest people I met in a while. Thx again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is..."

- Onder

Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is one of the most helpful person I ever met... I have a very busy lifestyle it took only two phone calls for her to find my car and only one trip to the dealer to pick up my car.. I just like to say Thank you Marianna making this effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank for the review & your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 12, 2020

"great experience!!!"

- tuthill104

My husband and I were pleased with our Sales person tony Aiello and sales manager Tom Farrell, We ran into a few snags with the credit, do to having frozen credit agency's. It took a little longer, but with their help and Adam Diaz's, everything was handled, and we now have a beautiful 2020 escape. Very happy all around with the services provided. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business.

January 11, 2020

"Thanks again Rob Tarnowski and Rose P. For the 2019 Ford..."

- alfy826

Thanks again Rob Tarnowski and Rose P. For the 2019 Ford F-150. I really appreciate all of your hard work and time spent with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business.

January 08, 2020

"Painless Service"

- Napper

Bought a new Ford Edge and a few months later had to bring the car in for a tire problem. Was pretty nervous how the service would be but Dan Glasser eased all my apprehensiveness and hooked me up with a new tire. Fast and professional service too. Would be happy to work with him in the future. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 stars. We do our best to provide "Painless Service". Enjoy the Edge

January 06, 2020

"Jan.6,2020"

- captncoggy

Excellent sales experience, dealership with employees who seem to very much enjoy their work environment, their co-workers and their cliental. I will recommend this dealership at any opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

January 03, 2020

"Great service"

- danielle7379

My lease was up on my old Ford Explorer so I turned it in for another one because I loved it. Everyone at Sayville Ford was very helpful. Marianna went out of her way to get the truck that I wanted from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I'm not stor of ther name was Mike or Chris, but he showed us all the features on the truck.
Jan 08, 2020 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Danielle for your business and the 5 star review.

January 02, 2020

"Ryan was amazing "

- GerardP42

I’m not a fan of purchasing cars, I feel Like the process can be annoying and difficult at best. However, that was not the case with Ryan. We went in looking for a relatively new used car, good condition, and I was not looking forward to it. I expected a challenges, but RyN provided great options, no pressure, and made everything so easy I found exactly what i was looking for.In 24 hours. Then we did the financing, I expecTed this to be brutal since there first part was so good, but Tom made this easy too! I was floored! I don’t normally write reviews but this is not my normal experience and I just had to say, when it’s time to get my next car, Ryan Deveraux is our guy and Sayville Ford is our place! Thank you everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Gerard for your business and the 5 star review.

January 02, 2020

"Quick purchase !"

- adeluca85259

This was a very quick purchase for us with no high pressure sales pitches. We found the car we liked in the color we wanted, negotiated a good price and both Nick and Tom were quick and efficient. The pickup was fast and without a hitch and Chris was excellent explaining the car's features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George in Parts was very good !
Jan 08, 2020 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

11 - 20 of 1,603 results