Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Scaffidi Auto

4.9

342 Lifetime Reviews

3733 Stanley Street, Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 341 reviews

December 06, 2019

"very helpful"

- taramae2000

Dan was very helpful in finding me my Ford Ranger. I love it, it is more than I expected. He did not push me or pressure me into buying this vehicle. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Evaluation of salesman"

- Jim and Mary Ann

John was very caring, kind and professional. Not at all pushy and helped us look at features we asked about, He made us feel respected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"This dealership is the one we will come back to in the..."

- trpickhard

This dealership is the one we will come back to in the future to purchase our vehicles. We were pleased with our experience. Scaffidi staff was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"We were in need of a new vehicle and Tom Heidenfelder..."

- Sharonplaski

We were in need of a new vehicle and Tom Heidenfelder went above and beyond to get us a great deal. He is an excellent salesman and we highly recommend him and scaffidi for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Service was ready when I arrived, and finished on time"

- d10bucky

Cheerful, and also business-like. Got things done. I will return the next time my car needs service. Keep up the good work. Happy holidays.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't notice their names
November 27, 2019

"Service Department"

- joanokray

I always have excellent service when I take my Ford Escape to Scaffidi! The employees are courteous and friendly. They always explain the work that has been done to my vehicle which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you for the kind words :-)

November 27, 2019

"I had some warranty work done plus an oil change and new..."

- Ostrich1955

I had some warranty work done plus an oil change and new wiper blades installed. All was done before the expected time. Way to please a customer! If I could make one suggestion...when they do the after service carwash, if they could remove the trailer hitch plug beforehand. When I forget to remove it I have to ask the employees to go find it in the carwash. Plus, they tend to turn the heaflights off for service and don't turn 5hem back on afterwards. I've been driving home in near dark situations and I assume my headlights are on.....and they aren't! Thanks for listening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you for the kind words and the feedback. We will share with everyone involved and we will make sure to improve. :-)

November 23, 2019

"The service was great Claire was helpful and friendly...."

- Tbenaszeski922

The service was great Claire was helpful and friendly. The beat was the whole staff that we worked with was very friendly. I would come back again. The only thing I wish is I should have asked for a hat. But so far the truck is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire
Nov 26, 2019 -

Scaffidi Auto responded

We are so glad you had a great experience with Claire at Scaffidi and are enjoying your new truck! Thank you so much for your business, we appreciate it!

November 21, 2019

"The sales staff at Scaffidi Motors was professional,..."

- Palisade

The sales staff at Scaffidi Motors was professional, friendly and helpful. My car buying experience was easy and pleasant. I love my new Palisade! I worked with John Russell and Don Sankey during the sale and they both made my husband and feel comfortable and well informed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are always a phone call away if you need

November 19, 2019

"Great dealership with a friendly and honest staff."

- Homber73

I've been a loyal Scaffidi customer for a long time. Whether I'm purchasing a vehicle or getting service or repairs done, the staff has always treated me great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joey
Nov 21, 2019 -

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you for your continued support to Scaffidi

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results