About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Scaffidi Motors Inc

4.9

214 Lifetime Reviews

3733 Stanley Street, Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
Call (800) 472-2133

214 Reviews of Scaffidi Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Satisfying "

- Lariat

I was satisfied with my experience, all that could be expected. Did not like the Ford Credit deal, (I was not forced) the $750. is just an upfront teaser to make more money off the sale, for $750. there are way better financing deals, for peace of mind would not do it again. PS. After I clicked submit, mor BS to deal with, not good..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Mitch

Tom was great to work with . He did a great job working with my budget and got me into the car I wanted. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad
June 23, 2018

"Professional"

- Coopermax2

Tim was professional, polite and not pushy. We felt he was honest with us and both my husband and I felt comfortable working with him. We feel his offer to assist us in any future needs or concerns was genuine. In future purchases we may start our search with Tim and Scaffidi Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Thurber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"The extra mile"

- Lauri

Troy really went the extra mile. He listened to my needs/wants and worked really hard to make it happen; even doing research on fulfilling my lease on a a vehicle they don't cover so I could get into a vehicle with better gas mileage ease the commute to the new job. Thank you so much Troy. You made the transition so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Obremski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Awesome...salesman went out of his way for me"

- Brucesonata18

Troy Obremski was my salesman...awesome!! I explained to him what I was looking for in another sonata, they didn't have it on hand but found exactly what I was looking for from another dealer. Upon delivery he sat with me explaining all the features, and truly made me feel comfortable with it....so many would have rushed you out the door, Not Troy.a true professional....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Obremski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"I love my new car !"

- Happy Car Owner

Troy and Greg where great to work with. They went above and beyond to make this experience very pleasurable ! They worked hard to find the best vehicle and price for me. A big thank you to Scaffidi Motors !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Obremski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- newfordbuyer

Tom H. was more than helpful. Troy and Chad were also very easy to work with. We purchased a good car at a great price when other dealerships were unwilling to deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Obremski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Very efficient process with friendly sales people"

- Nancetta

We have purchased many cars over the years from Scaffidi Motors--every experience has been great. Eric Escher was prepared for our arrival, friendly and informative, so that our entire experience was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Escher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Sankey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Very great experience with a great team!"

- menzers

Overall I had a great experience working with Scaffidi, especially Troy! I was out of the state and found a vehicle online, and they were willing to work over the phone with me until I returned and held the vehicle for me with a down payment! They made sure everything was working correctly on the vehicle before I took it home, and as I was leaving I was congratulated by multiple employees. I definitely recommend working with Scaffidi, and if you don’t know who to work with, choose Troy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Obremski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Take My Money"

- David Owen

My wife and I had a preapproved loan from Navy Federal Credit Union. We went to three other dealerships who gave us a hard time because they wanted us to finance through them. We had a set amount we were willing to spend and ideas on what kind of vehicle we wanted in that price range. Scaffidi worked with us and didn’t pressure us into their financing company. We didn’t get the type of vehicle we originally wanted, but we did get a good deal and great customer service on our Hyundai Sonata. Thank You Tom for treating us like valuable customers and not as targets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results