About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Scaffidi Motors Inc

5.0

233 Lifetime Reviews

3733 Stanley Street, Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
Call (800) 472-2133

233 Reviews of Scaffidi Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Very Happy with the service we received"

- Review for auto purchase

Working with Troy at Scaffidi Motors made our truck buying experience very enjoyable. He went over the details of the vehicle, and showed me features of my new truck I had no idea were there. We'll certainly be going back to visit Troy on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Obremski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"2018 Ford Explorer"

- Bwoller

I had a fantastic experience at Scaffidi Motors working with Mac. He was able to answer all of my questions without hesitation, or able to find the answer if he was uncertain. Ford Pass was experiencing issues with their website and he took the time on his own to call their help-desk to resolve for me. He was able to get me the exact car I was looking for within my budget price, and get it ready for me to take home the same day. I walked in hoping to get good information, and drove out with my brand new 2018 Ford Explorer. Thanks Mac!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac DeBot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Enjoyed buying my new 2018 Escape."

- justjust1

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I felt no pressure in looking and then buying a new Ford Escape. Excellent!!! Very happy with my Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Tim was very helpful, and no rushing us and he made us comfo"

- sharon3

because it isn't every day you find someone to listen to you and explain to us in terms we understand. and he did not rush us, or push for a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Thurber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Great car purchase"

- DMASTERSON2010

I came back to Stevens Point from Minnesota to purchase my car from John Russell. John was great in working with me and finding a good fit for me with my used car. It is the third car I have purchased/leased from Scaffidi and will return again when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Quickest & Easiest Car Purchase EVER"

- Stephanie

The last 2 autos we purchased (other dealerships) it took HOURS to get through the paperwork. At Scaffidi it was under an hour. In and out. Our salesman Mac was great. Friendly, professional, and not overbearing. Let us do our own thing and ask him when we had questions. We weren't stalked around the lot like most dealerships & we were able to test drive without the guy in the back seat. Chad in financing was amazing. Answered our questions in a way the average person can understand!! Will definitely go back to Scaffidi in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac DeBot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Smith
August 18, 2018

"Excellent service. Left with a gorgeous F150."

- truckguy

Dylan Diebitz was an excellent sales consultant. He listened to what we were interested in, gave us some options, was very patient and attentive throughout the sale, answered all our questions, explained all the functions of the vehicle upon the sale, and left the door open if any questions came up in the future. It was an absolute pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2018

"Excellent"

- Happy customer with a new car!!

We just purchased our third car from Scaffidi, all three times have been a good experiences, the sales personal have been great. Our last sales associate, Jeff Olson was excellent, we had been working with him for a couple of months, he is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would defiantly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Good people"

- Leoana87

Me gusto como me trataron me isieron sentirme bien.tom es buena onda.el carro Esteban casi perfecto me encanto el color yo los recomendaria a mis amigos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Purchasing a brand new Ford Raptor "

- Wink85

I was looking for a new truck and was having troubles finding the right one. A friend mine recommended I go to scaffidi motors and speak with his friend that works there. After sitting down with this friend of his I walked out of scaffidi and purchased a 2018 Ford Raptor the very next day. Everyone I spoke with treated me with respect and answered every question thoroughly. This is the first truck I've purchased from scaffidi and will continue to come back to this business. I would also recommend this business to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Escher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results