About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Scaffidi Motors Inc

5.0

241 Lifetime Reviews

3733 Stanley Street, Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
Call (800) 472-2133

241 Reviews of Scaffidi Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2018

"Bought a new car"

- Ariel

I went in not knowing what I want but Tom knew exactly what I was trying to say. He was so friendly and wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Scaffidi Motors Inc responded

Hi Ariel, We truly appreciate your positive feedback and of course, your business! We look forward to a long and happy relationship! ~ The Scaffidi Team

October 15, 2018

"I was very pleased with my experience"

- Michelle81

I was very pleased with my experience at Scaffidi-Stevens point. I got to take my new vehicle home the same night i test drove it. I was very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Scaffidi Motors Inc responded

Michelle, thank you for the positive feedback! We are very happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with Tom at Scaffidi!

October 11, 2018

"Great job Jeff Olson"

- elmo

I was very pleased with Jeff as a sales member of your staff. He went up and above to complete my purchases. The show room was very neat and clean and everyone I talked with very friendly and help full. Keep up the good work. Rate the place as #1 . Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sorry I didn't remember all the peoples name iI worked with. But every one with great.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Scaffidi Motors Inc responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with Jeff at Scaffidi!

October 10, 2018

"Fought for my approval"

- ahnj03

Tom and Curt at Scaffidi in Stevens Point did a great job getting me into my new favorite car, Hyundai Elantra. They went above and beyond to make sure I went home that day with my new/used car. Thanks for helping me out, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Curt
Oct 17, 2018 -

Scaffidi Motors Inc responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with Tom & Curt at Scaffidi!

October 08, 2018

"Great experience"

- dj1976

Tom was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, helpful and not the least bit pushy. We could not be happier with our 2018 Expedition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Scaffidi Motors Inc responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with Tom at Scaffidi!

October 07, 2018

"2018 Explorer purchase hassle free."

- DJ

Tom Heidenfelder is not a car salesman, he is an auto purchase facilitator, and a very good one at that. Met with Tom and told him what we were looking for, and with in hours he found the exact unit we were looking for, color, trim level- exactly! The unit was at a fair price point, and Tom bent over backwards to find, attractively price, and have dealer installed options we requested installed extremely timely to delivery. Toms communication with us through out the purchase process went above and beyond any thing we expected with a special emphasis on his part to speak with and too both parties in this purchase. Due to the complexity of the systems in a vehicle of this trim level, Tom arranged a special appointment with us to make sure we understood the vehicles capabilities, systems and amenities for our satisfaction as well as vehicle performance. All of this a week after delivery! A warranty issue with a garage door opener module is well on it's way to being addressed by Scaffidi's and Ford with all the leg work being handled by Tom. I have had previous experience in fleet purchasing and service with Scaffidi's a number of years ago , but this is the first personal purchase from them. I would not hesitate to recommend Scaffiti motors and Tom Heidenfelder for a pleasurable new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac DeBot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Scaffidi Motors Inc responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Tom and the rest of the staff at Scaffidi!

October 05, 2018

"They listened."

- Satisfied Customer

I worked with Tom as my salesman and told him what I was looking at doing with my truck as far as what I wanted for it toward a lease on a new Ford F-150. He got me exactly what I asked for, and the dealership worked hard to find me one that fit the bill. ( it was the last day of the special lease pricing btw). Kudos to Tom and Scaffidi for the excellent experience on my first lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Scaffidi Motors Inc responded

Thank you for the positive feedback on leasing your brand new F-150! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Tom at Scaffidi!

September 24, 2018

""Car shopping made easy!""

- Betchman

Like everyone else, we needed the best used car we could get for the budget we had. Low mileage, good shape and maybe a warranty. We were doing our "looking" on Sundays because we didn't want any salesperson hassles. How wrong we were! Tom at Scaffidi Motors made our shopping experience enjoyable. He listened to our wants and needs list and guided us (didn't push us) towards some vehicles that fit our bill. Tom helped us through the decision making process, answered all our questions, treated us like we mattered and we ended up with a 2015 Ford Focus. Low mileage, great shape and "Certified"! Much more car than we ever thought we could afford. Thanks Tom! Sincerely, Barry Boettcher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Very Happy with the service we received"

- Review for auto purchase

Working with Troy at Scaffidi Motors made our truck buying experience very enjoyable. He went over the details of the vehicle, and showed me features of my new truck I had no idea were there. We'll certainly be going back to visit Troy on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Obremski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"2018 Ford Explorer"

- Bwoller

I had a fantastic experience at Scaffidi Motors working with Mac. He was able to answer all of my questions without hesitation, or able to find the answer if he was uncertain. Ford Pass was experiencing issues with their website and he took the time on his own to call their help-desk to resolve for me. He was able to get me the exact car I was looking for within my budget price, and get it ready for me to take home the same day. I walked in hoping to get good information, and drove out with my brand new 2018 Ford Explorer. Thanks Mac!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac DeBot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results