Back

Schoepp Motors Middleton

Middleton, WI

4.9
3,497 Reviews
Schoepp Motors, with over 100,000 vehicles sold, was incorporated in 1979 and is a family owned and operated used car and used truck dealership. Schoepp Motors makes buying a used car, truck, van or SUV enjoyable. More than 100,000 sold, and growing. With our new Northeast store in Madison, we now offer up to 750 used cars, trucks, and minivans. With this third facility, The New Schoepp Motors makes a commitment to you, the customer, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. Because we are not a new vehicle franchise we have the flexibility to offer you the makes and models you want. In 1990 Schoepp Motors became the largest volume independent used car and used truck dealer in the Midwest, with over 4000 pre-owned vehicles sold every year since.
Contact Dealership

3440 Tribeca Drive

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,497 reviews

August 23, 2012

I was not expecting to buy a car when I went in, but the service was great and I was able to buy a car at the price I was looking for. I bought a car at Schoepp 13 years ago and I am glad I went back. Tha More

by rogueonion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 18, 2012

Went to just look at the cars on lot and left with a good deal on 2010 Wrangler unlimited. Rick was a good sales person to work with. Will look for my next car there. More

by portagebuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 17, 2012

Patrick was very friendly and easy to work with. He wasn't pushy like some salespeople can be, he asked lots of questions and listened to our needs. I was very impressed with the ease of the entire pro More

by escape00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2012

My experience with Rick at Schoepp Motors was better than I would have ever expected. Rick was kind, courtious, and not pushy like some of the sales people at other dealerships I had visited before I found S More

by dballiette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2012

Sales rep was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to help us find our new truck, just what we were looking for. Very friendly and easy to work with. More

by jmaston86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2012

thanks again schoepp motors for doing whatever it takes to make me a happy schoepp motors customer. Patrick was very helpfull in finding me a vehicle that is safe for my son and i and also something thats More

by sbuol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2012

The whole process was great until we made our offer, then we were left alone and not told what was going on for quite a long time. Overall it was a good experience and I am very happy with my new car. More

by carpje3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2012

Rick is very nice. He was very helpful and I was able to get a deal I am happy with. I would go back again. More

by jeffgart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Grey
July 23, 2012

rick was friendly and excellent to work with. He seemed set on getting us the best price he could and we would recommend him and Schoepp Motors to people in the future. More

by stollbercr13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2012

I had a pleasant experience buying a car from Rick. He was knowledgable about the car and followed up on commitments. I would buy from him again. More

by cgat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3,421 - 3,430 of 3,497 results