About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Schumacher Subaru of Delray Beach

5.0

75 Lifetime Reviews

2102 South Federal Highway, Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (561) 609-3437

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Schumacher Subaru of Delray Beach

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"Scott Gregory"

- donmcc

We met Scott on July 31, 2016. We had replaced a 2015 Malibu with a 2016 Malibu and then discovered the 2016 Malibu did NOT have a CD player. Surprise! We thought we wanted an Outback. Scott showed us the 2017 Legacy and we purchased same day. It was apparent that Scott was respected by others in the dealership. Since the sale he has followed up several times. He has been and is always courteous. He is an asset to Schumacher Subaru of Delray Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
Feb 13, 2018 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray Beach responded

Thanks Don!

February 01, 2018

"Scott Gregory is tops"

- Howard L Solof

We were looking for a Forester, decided it wasn't quite what we wanted, and Scott then pointed us to a Crosstrek, which was perfect for us. The model and color we wanted weren't on the lot but he found us one. Scott was very helpful in all phases of the purchase and follow-up, and was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
Feb 13, 2018 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray Beach responded

Thanks Howard!

January 31, 2018

"Scott Gregory Sales-Service"

- LakesofDelray

We are in love with our Subaru Outback. Great for travel to NJ via , Fl, Va, Skyline Drive in NC, Scott was an amazing salesman, We will not hesitate to deal with Scott again when our lease is ready to renew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
January 16, 2018

"AJ did a great job of showing me the benefits of an Outback."

- gary giles

Great experience, love my deal. I have friends and family who are going to visit Schumacer. I hope you take good care of them too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Mahmood
January 11, 2018

"Scott Gregory is the best"

- Janet750

I traded in my 2016 WRX for an Outback and was fortunate to find Scott Gregory. He was so helpful and straightforward. No pressure. I recommend him highly if your looking for a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
December 20, 2017

"Scott Gregory was a Gem"

- Boyntonlady

When I finally decided to get rid of my 12 year old car which had 135,000 miles on it, I made the decision to buy a Subaru Legacy. I knew that I wanted the Safety features that the Subaru offered. Scott Gregory was so very informative and patient. There was no pressure and no “hard sell.” I would definitely go back to Scott when the time comes to buy another car and would definitely recommend Scott’s salesmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
December 20, 2017

"Scott Gregory at Schumacher"

- Zmbo

Scott was incredibly helpful, honest and really tried to accommodate my needs. If you are looking to be treated well and fairly I recommend that you ask for Scott Gregory when you go to Schumacher in Delray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
December 19, 2017

"Scott Gregory knows his cars"

- Ocean Ridge Jerry

When I was ready to replace my 10 year old Forrester with a new one. I went to the dealership in Delray Beach. I was lucky to find salesperson Scott Gregory, who guided me to a 2017 Forrester that had the right options. He knows his stuff and is a no-pressure sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
December 19, 2017

"We HIGHLY recommend your reaching out to Scott Gregory!"

- Sandygirl

We have now purchased 3 Subaru Crosstreks from Scott Gregory. He is extremely professional yet warm and friendly...and best of all, he is a truly SINCERE person who cares that you purchase the right car for you and who cares about making your car-buying experience as pleasant as possible. He has gone out of his way, over and over, to help us (e.g., carefully removing our Association's car sticker from our traded-in vehicle and pasting it onto our beautiful new vehicle; removing wheel locks from same & attaching them to our new car's wheels; delivering our new car right to our premises, etc.). Scott goes out of his way to help!! BTW...based on Scott's recommendation, we purchased our cars with the Eye-Sight safety package, and will NEVER go back to driving a car without such!! If you are seniors (and even if you are not), this blind-spot-detector-and-stop-on-a-dime-before-crashing-into-the-car-ahead-of-you program is something any driver needs for safety reasons. It is invaluable! Especially if you are a senior citizen! You will thank us for this referral. Scott's the best there is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
December 18, 2017

"Straight Shooting Dealer - Easy Peasy Purchase"

- Gary B.

I was searching for a 2017 Subaru Outback touring model. After consulting with Costco, I began searching the local inventory of several dealers. Schumacher's web site was a breeze to find all the models, options and pricing of models in-stock. I quickly found one that met my needs. Working with Scott Gregory and pricing information from Costco made the negotiation/purchase experience quick and simple with agreement on price over the phone. No back-and-forth for hours like you find at many other dealers. Closed on the deal the next day and drove away with my new Subaru. I'll be back for my next one for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results