Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scott Clark Honda

Charlotte, NC

4.6
852 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7025 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

7025 E. Independence Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28227

Directions

By Type

Showing 852 reviews

April 01, 2021

"Great service. Could not have been happier with my..."

- South76

Great service. Could not have been happier with my experience - from the initial phone to the delivery of my vehicle - it was a smooth and fantastic process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"Bought a used vehicle that was serviced by Scott Clark..."

- denise.frazier1

Bought a used vehicle that was serviced by Scott Clark Honda, only to find out the transmission needs to be replaced less than a month later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter L. Moreno and Jorel
March 26, 2021

"Had the pleasure of working with Rafael in purchasing my..."

- mhogan43

Had the pleasure of working with Rafael in purchasing my 2013 Toyota Avalon. Pleasurable experience, would highly recommend Rafael and Scott Clark Honda for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"My entire process from the moment I walked in was great!..."

- Kristin

My entire process from the moment I walked in was great! The service I received from Celeste was phenomenal and she was such a kind person. JR was extremely knowledgeable and did everything to make sure I drove away in the car I wanted. The only downfall was 5 days after driving away my check engine light came on :/ and has come on twice since I’ve had the car for 2 weeks and it’s literally a brand spanking new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Celeste
March 23, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful thanks. My..."

- deborahpiro

Everyone was very friendly and helpful thanks. My finances guy Roy was great my sales rep was great and I look forward to doing business again some day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AC Bousso
March 21, 2021

"I was not granted transparency with this vehicle. The..."

- Mrkareem2002

I was not granted transparency with this vehicle. The vehicle immediately had issues after purchase and if I knew the extent of the problems I would not have bought this car. Bad business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2021

"Always professional, friendly and helpful! Thanks for..."

- meghanmaciag

Always professional, friendly and helpful! Thanks for going above and beyond each and every time. Even a last minute request for new tires was easily able to be scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"Scott Hall was my advisor and treated me with excellent..."

- dollyjjackson49

Scott Hall was my advisor and treated me with excellent information I trust me with my car and that is why I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hall
March 17, 2021

"Anthony Underwood is an amazing salesperson. He was very..."

- Ahartness9

Anthony Underwood is an amazing salesperson. He was very informative and friendly and his style was very laid back. Ben in financing was also extremely helpful. Great car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"Chris is always great ,explained everything that needed..."

- eileen5706

Chris is always great ,explained everything that needed to be done. I had a coupon and he found a better one for me. I wouldn`t go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 852 results