Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scott Clark Nissan

Charlotte, NC

4.3
618 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Scott Clark Nissan, located in Charlotte, NC is the destination for the latest Carolina Nissan dealer cars, trucks, and SUVs. New Nissan vehicles at Scott Clark Nissan embody the combination of performance, luxury, and styling, that's unique to the Nissan brand. From the ultra fuel efficient Versa to the sought after Nissan GT-R, we keep lots of Rogue models in stock, Scott Clark Nissan gives you a chance to find the new vehicle that will truly be able to satisfy your needs and desires. In addition, there's plenty of new Nissan inventory to make it as easy as possible for new car shoppers to find the precise vehicle to compliment their needs. We encourage shoppers to view our online Nissan inventory, or simply visit our dealership in person today! If you want selection, Scott Clark Nissan is the place to look first. Scott Clark Nissan of the Charlotte, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Concord, NC, Statesville, NC and Rock hill, SC area is a Nissan dealership that takes customer service to the next level. With a massive inventory selection we have in stock more New and Used cars than any other North and South Carolina Nissan dealer. We have new Nissan and Used Car inventory arriving daily, so you are bound to find just what you are looking for here at Scott Clark Nissan. This Carolina Nissan Dealership's huge selection changes daily so it gives us an opportunity to make you a customer for life!!! Find out why our clients travel from East Charlotte, West Charlotte, and North Charlotte to experience our outstanding Nissan Sales and Service Staff.

9215 South Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28273

Directions

By Type

Showing 618 reviews

February 11, 2021

"Quinten was very professional and easy to work with. He..."

- Court

Quinten was very professional and easy to work with. He answered all of my questions with professionalism and knowledge. Go see him for your next auto purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinten Rose
February 11, 2021

"I have used Scott Clark since Jan 2014 and there service..."

- williamfortner

I have used Scott Clark since Jan 2014 and there service is 100% great. This dealer lets me know if I need anything before doing it. I believe in preventive maintenance so this is my kind of place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Great place to get your car serviced , I will definitely..."

- Go Big Blue

Great place to get your car serviced , I will definitely be back and recommend to all my friends and family, everybody was helpful and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"I visited several dealerships but felt this was the only..."

- Linda

I visited several dealerships but felt this was the only one where the sales people (Donta McClary and Perla Delgado really listened to what I wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"Jim Mccollough helped me a whole lot and was kind..."

- pnut.nk

Jim Mccollough helped me a whole lot and was kind explained everything and got me in a car! Very generous! Jill and the lady in finance was fabulous as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jill which is John's assistant
February 08, 2021

"Mo was very nice and helpful. Bought a pre owned Armada..."

- Hickory

Mo was very nice and helpful. Bought a pre owned Armada from this dealership they worked with us on a fair price. The car had a crack in the windshield and they worked with us to get it replaced. We did notice a paint problem with the running boards that we could have used more help to correct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Terrible customer service. Rude and not willing to..."

- Liz

Terrible customer service. Rude and not willing to provide support once you buy a car. I was never explained what I requested. Never buying there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Ask for Mo for an easy transaction! Definitely recommend..."

- Heather

Ask for Mo for an easy transaction! Definitely recommend if you are looking for a new or used car. Quick and easy process and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"Mo helped me pick out my 2017 Nissan Altima he was very..."

- Dontreana3217

Mo helped me pick out my 2017 Nissan Altima he was very knowledgeable and patient . I’m very satisfied with my car it drives great I would recommend him to any family or friends looking to purchase the perfect car of your choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2020

"On November 7, 2020 I purchased a 2020 murano my salesman..."

- Mac4

On November 7, 2020 I purchased a 2020 murano my salesman was Mr. Donta Mcclary I am very satisfied with my purchase and very impressed on how well Mr. Mcclary conducts business. He works hard by getting me in the vehicle of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 618 results