Back

Secor Volvo Cars

New London, CT

4.7
1,018 Reviews
Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like to see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

545 Broad St

New London, CT

06320

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,018 reviews

June 27, 2022

Service was thorough, courteous, and informative as well as friendly. No problem giving them a ten. More

by rzmd1215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

I was greeted quickly and oriented to the Secor car lot. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Diane in particular is fabulous. She is knowledgeable about Volvos and her love for her position is obvious. I More

by Dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Secor Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We greatly appreciate Diane and the great experience she brings with years of selling Volvo. Thank you again! ~The Secor Volvo Team

June 19, 2022

Nice folks providing professional care for my Lotus that I love tremendously. Needed oil pan sealed. More

by JNEKOS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Secor Volvo Cars responded

We are so glad that we were able to accommodate! Have a great summer! ~The Secor Volvo Team

June 13, 2022

Julie was straightforward and direct. Good customer service and timely responses to my questions and concerns More

by stephmclaughlin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Secor Volvo Cars responded

We appreciate the feedback in regard to your service visit with Julie Mei. We are delighted to have her on our team as we continue to grow.

June 12, 2022

I had a great experience at Secor Volvo. Their service specialists were very friendly and helpful! Work was completed quickly and well done. More

by aligoldstein93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2022

Good service. Very helpful people. Did what they could for my old rust bucket. Will use them again. More

by FishersIslandBaja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022 -

Secor Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, we greatly appreciate it. ~The Secor Team

June 02, 2022

you guys are very professional I was very impressed how fast the workout done and I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends. More

by onewoodale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2022 -

Secor Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much! We strive to be the dealer that people recommend to friends and family and it makes us proud to hear that we are effectively working towards that goal! ~The Secor Team

June 01, 2022

Service was done properly and in a timely manner. All staff was courteous and friendly More

by CBOTCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2022 -

Secor Volvo Cars responded

We appreciate the time it took to review your experience with us. We hope to provide the same level of service in the future as well. ~The Secor Team

May 31, 2022

Steve in sales is fantastic as is Steve in finance. Excellent folks to work with. I will definitely go back for my next Volvo! More

by MAMBENJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with this dealership. Staff is very helpful, and listens to the customer. Would highly recommend! Best cars out there! More

by KATE.LEVERONE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Connor Beverly
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,018 results