Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi

4.8

460 Lifetime Reviews

545 Broad St, New London, Connecticut 06320
Call (855) 463-1305

461 Reviews of Secor Volvo Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2019

"Top notch"

- CHRIS.HODGSON79.CH

If you volvo needs service, Secor is the place to go. The sales team is also one of the best as well. Also if you are in an accident. Secor has a highly trained collision shop on site. It truly is a one stop car experience. I would go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer lewis, Nick Rose
Sep 05, 2019 -

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for this excellent review of Secor Volvo Service, Sales and Collision Center in New London! Our goal is to make every experience a 5 star event and it looks like we really accomplished that with you. Thank you for mentioning the expertise of our teams as that is something we are truly proud to share with our customers. I will be sure to communicate your positive remarks to Jennifer, Eric, and Frank. We look forward to working with you in the future and wish you many years of safe and enjoyable travels. Respectfully, Charlie Secor, Dealer Principal

August 30, 2019

"Volvo XC 90 20,000 mile service"

- STONEBEAM

Fast and courteous service and I was pleasantly surprised with the car wash and vacuuming. The newly remodeled dealership was very comfortable with plenty of seating options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for this excellent review of Secor Volvo Service in New London. Our goal is to make every experience with Secor Volvo Service a 5 star event and it looks like we really accomplished that with you! We combine expertise with excellent customer service including the car wash and vacuuming of your car so that you drive away "pleasantly surprised." I will be sure to communicate your positive review to Alex and the rest of the Secor service team. We wish you many years of safe and enjoyable travels. Respectfully, Charlie Secor, Dealer Principal

August 30, 2019

"Julie!!!"

- jlkick78

Had a wonderful service visit with Julie. Extremely friendly staff and very welcoming feel. My daughter is a new driver and Julie took the time to explain the services that her car will need in the future. I cannot express how friendly this service department is. Got us in there quick and solved our issue within minutes. Thank you, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for this excellent review of Secor Imports (Mitsubishi, Lotus, Saab) in New London. Our goal is to make every experience with us a 5 star event and it looks like we really accomplished that with you! It is important that we are friendly and accessible to all of our customers to communicate that we are a team working with you to keep your car running well and you safe. We wish you many years of safe and enjoyable driving. Respectfully, Charlie Secor, Dealer Principal

August 30, 2019

"Service for Lotus done right"

- ddsski

Randy has become extremely competent in the Service of Lotus vehicles. It is ALWAYS done right the first time regardless of complexity. Location is very convenient off I95. Facility is nominal but highly functional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
Aug 30, 2019 -

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your excellent review of Secor Lotus in New London. As we strive to communicate that we are a team working with you to keep your vehicle in excellent condition, we appreciate the fact that your recognize Julie, Frank, Randy, and their professionalism and skills in reaching this goal. We wish you many years of safe, exciting and enjoyable travels in your Lotus. Respectfully, Charlie Secor, Dealer Principal

August 29, 2019

"Awesome "

- GPARTRIDGE

Been taking my 2001 Volvo S60 2.4T to Secor since 2003. With over 500k miles on my S60 I have never been disappointed with the quality of the maintenance performed. While you may pay more at the dealer then your local repair facility you can always count on a high level customer experience at Secor with the work done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rose
Aug 30, 2019 -

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for this excellent review of Secor Volvo Service in New London. Our goal is to make every experience with Secor Volvo Service a 5 star event and it looks like we really accomplished that with you! We strive to communicate that we are a team with the vehicle's owner working to ensure high performance and safety. We are pleased the level of customer service was high quality and definitely what you would expect at Secor Volvo Service. We wish you many years of safe and enjoyable travels. Respectfully, Charlie Secor, Dealer Principal

August 29, 2019

"XC 90 service"

- KOPILAK

Alex In Service was just terrific! We were in the area from out of town and they took us in for service without issue and made sure all of our questions were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for this excellent review of Secor Volvo Service in New London. We strive to make every experience with us a 5 star event and it looks like we really accomplished that with you! I will be sure to communicate your positive comments to Alex and the rest of our Service team. Please come back to visit whenever you are in town. We wish you many years of safe and enjoyable travels. Respectfully, Charlie Secor, Dealer Principal

August 28, 2019

"Just how a car buying experience should be"

- ero85

Having shopped around the area twice, I can say Secor's prices are very competitive. What really makes it my now go-to dealer though, is the people and the service. Steve helped me narrow down what I wanted in my price range, and made the paperwork a breeze. Most of the experience was getting familiar with the car, driving it, and learning about the features. Any time I sat down in the office, it felt like I was the only customer in the building, paperwork was fast, with no hidden surprises. I highly recommend shopping at Secor, whether you're in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Check Engine Light plus AM Radio Static"

- CARLFRANZONI

Nick flexible in scheduling appt. Steve helpful in providing loaner/demo for consideration. Check engine light diagnosed, Service did not call me to discuss, they simply fixed it under warranty. I could have provided additional vehicle history that may have helped their process. Radio static fixed, but left open cover in trunk. Eric fixed on the spot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Rose
Aug 23, 2019 -

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review of Secor Volvo Service in New London. We are pleased that Steve, Nick, Alex, and Eric were able to provide 5 star customer service for you. We wish you many years of safe and enjoyable driving in your Volvo, one of the finest cars on the road. Respectfully, Charlie Secor, Dealer Principal

August 21, 2019

"Sales Team"

- RLT

Rob Dupont was great to work with. He was responsive and gave me a great deal. I ultimately went with another dealership as Secor Volvo didn't have the color and package that i wanted but Rob and his team did their best and gave me a really competitive offer. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah Falzarano
Aug 23, 2019 -

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your excellent review of Secor Volvo in New London. We are pleased our team gave you a really competitive offer on the Volvo you wanted to own, and we look forward to having another opportunity in the future to satisfy your desire to purchase. In the meantime, please visit our award winning Service area to introduce yourself and your vehicle to our Service team. Respectfully, Charlie Secor, Dealer Principal

August 17, 2019

"Fast turnaround"

- john@nanjon.net

Due to a mishap with a curb, I damaged the tire and rim on my Lotus Evora 400. Julie returned the repaired car to me in good as new shape in record time after giving me all sorts of options. She followed up with images for insurance submission. Steve, always concerned regarding client experience, checked in to make sure I got down with a smile on my face. Thanks for making this potentially protracted and expensive repair quickly and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for this excellent review of Secor Lotus Service in New London. Sorry to hear about your mishap but appreciate knowing our staff is committed to maintaining your Lotus with you as a team. Our goal is to make every experience with Secor Lotus a 5 star event and it looks like we really accomplished that with you! Thanks for taking the time to reference the efficiency and genuine concern of Julie and Steve. I will be sure to communicate your positive comments to them and the rest of the Secor Lotus staff. We wish you many years of safe and enjoyable travels in you Secor Lotus Evora. Respectfully, Charlie Secor, Dealer Principal

11 - 20 of 461 results