Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.6

2,649 Lifetime Reviews

345 Merrick Rd, Amityville, New York 11701
Call (866) 748-8483

2649 Reviews of Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Kam575m

The staff at Security was unbelievable and very accommodating. They were easy to deal with and didn’t play any games. Would definitely come back when we are ready for another car (1 year)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Kam. We are grateful for your feedback and hope that you will notify us of any future needs. Have a great day.

June 13, 2019

"Completely content"

- Tlang23

I came in here kind of up in the air about two different vehicles. Everyone kept telling me when you go there, talk to alise. Well everyone was right about her. She guided me in the right direction for the vehicle I chose. She made sure she went over all the ins and outs to make sure that my final decision was certain and affordable to my daily life. Thankyou so much alise! I’ll be coming back to you for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Alise for providing you with excellent service during your car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

June 13, 2019

"Best time ever!"

- Steveoli

Great dealership and even better staff. Gabby took the time to understand my interests and went above and beyond to help get me in my dream truck. Everyone was professional and extremely kind. Will go there with friends and family for as long as I am driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Gabby for helping you get your dream truck. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

June 13, 2019

"Leased Ram 1500"

- Kingsparkace

Jesse & Tom helped me during my lease and made the process as streamlined as possible. Full 5 stars. Jesse even came in on his day off to finalize my truck lease. Tom did a great job assisting with all the paperwork. I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle as well as recommending others to this dealership. Only negative was that my car was washed/prepared very hastily and you can tell it was not washed to the best of their ability. No worries though, Tom gave included car washes for my entire lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse
Jun 13, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you back anytime.

June 11, 2019

"Bien bueno el vendedor"

- Alex

Unos de lo duro ahii een ese dealer el mejor te da buen trato y sabe hablar con los clientes el mejor el mejor el mejor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Alex, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. If there was anything we could have done better, please do not hesitate to reach out to me when you are free. Thank you. Best, Natalie Jenkins Client Relations Manager njenkins@securitydodge.com (631) 240-0824 Ext. 371

June 10, 2019

"bought a new ram 1500 V6"

- BerkRam1500

I walked into a dealer met with sales man who is mike cotter after we went over couple of things he worked out everything for me what I needed what I wanted as a dealer they gave me a very good deal and kept me happy I would highly recommend security dodge ram dealer go see mike cotter best sales man in dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam in Finance
Jun 10, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Mike made sure you got just what you wanted and needed. We truly appreciate your recommendation as well. If we may be of further service, please come back at any time.

June 10, 2019

"Great"

- Cmd93

Knowledgeable salesmen. Quick and easy process, I was in an out. Vehicle was ready to picked up next day and looks great. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations! We are delighted to learn you had a quick and easy shopping experience with Michael. It was our pleasure assisting you and we hope to work with you again in the future.

June 09, 2019

"Professional and friendly "

- JANOSCK

Outstanding professional friendly and not pushy Listen to what you say and stay with what you are looking for not selling to sell Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing and we wish you congratulations on your car! We are glad to know your experience with our team was so pleasant and please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

June 08, 2019

"Oil change"

- Cash1123

Good experience.. did their best to get us out as quick as possible , good and I southern efficient way they managed the process great 👍🏻. Good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and feedback! It was our pleasure to work with you!

June 07, 2019

"Bad service department "

- nicolemattucci

Was very upset how me and my mom were treated by the girls in the service department when we called multiple times regarding a check engine light on and not helping me get in soon I couldn’t speak with someone regarding the safety of me driving kept putting us on hold when they knew it was us and kept transferring us to the wrong people also put me in at 9 when I told her I work and needed 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Girls that answer phones in service department
Jun 07, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us. I am concerned to hear that any troubles with the services you received from our Service Department have caused you any frustration. Please reach out to me when you have a moment so that I may assist you in any way I can. I appreciate your time and look forward to following up with you. Best regards, Natalie Jenkins Client Relations Manager njenkins@securitydodge.com (631) 240-0824 Ext. 371

231 - 240 of 2,649 results