About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Select Luxury Cars

4.9

592 Lifetime Reviews

1431 Cobb Parkway S, Marietta, Georgia 30067
Call (770) 421-0070

592 Reviews of Select Luxury Cars

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2018

"Great Car, Great Service "

- meade21

From day one, Allen was friendly, professional and honest. While there were some hiccups with the paperwork, the car and the price were both excellent. I don't normally write reviews, however if you're in the market and considering Select Luxury, ask for Allen and you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Siegel
March 06, 2018

"Excellent low-pressure transaction"

- rookie11

Allen and Ash were excellent to work with. They told me everything that I needed to know about the car, answered any and all follow-up questions, and, most importantly, did not hit me with the overbearing high pressure sales pitch - they basically realized that I knew what I wanted and let the car sell itself, helping only as needed. That process works perfectly for me! Not to mention that the car itself is simply amazing!! And on top of all of that, this was probably the single quickest financing (with great rates) and delivery process I have ever experienced. I will definitely buy from Select again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ash Kamel, Allen Siegel
February 26, 2018

"This is a great dealership!"

- Steve M

Allan worked hard to make the deal happen and he was great to work with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the whole experience very easy on me. Robbie, the owner, also got involved with my trade and they treated me very fair on that. They did all of the things that I asked them to do and I felt like they were very fair and honest the whole time. I will buy from Select again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Ashcar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Allen Siegel
February 12, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- Bo

Allen was great!! Well worth the travel from Tampa to do business. They got me in and out in record time and where extremely courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Allen Siegel
February 03, 2018

"I got my dream car!!"

- Miss B

I’m so happy! Allen & Jerry helped me find my dream car. He kept following up with me daily until the exact car that I wanted arrived on the lot. He made car shopping totally hassle free!! I look forward to getting my next car from select.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Allen Siegel
January 29, 2018

"Friendly dealership, pleasure to do business with"

- HVo

Allen was very helpful in helping me getting the car I wanted. Even though the out-the-door price was a little higher than I expected, Jerry (the finance director) worked with me to get a decent APR. Overall it was a good experience, would definitely reccomend. 9/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Allen Siegel
January 27, 2018

"Very nice buying experience"

- Anthony R Coachman

Very nice place of business with a lot of luxury vehicles to choose from. No pressure in buying. If you are looking for a luxury car they got them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allen Siegel
January 27, 2018

"Great Service at Select Luxury!!! "

- KG

Love my new car! Allen found exactly what I was looking for. I reached out to 5 other dealerships and no one else had what I wanted. If I'm ever in the market for another car I will definitely come back to Select Luxury Cars, and I would recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Siegel
January 22, 2018

"Best service in Atlanta"

- Chica D

Allen Siegel, Jerry Bates, and the team at Select Luxury Cars exemplify what car buying should be. Extensive knowledge about each of the vehicles with an in house service center to maintain any vehicle needs. From initial introductions to completing the purchase the communication and service was top notch. I highly recommend visiting. You will not find better service in Atlanta. Thank you Allen & Jerry!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Allen Siegel
January 14, 2018

"BMW X3 Purchase at Select Luxury Cars "

- David

My experience with Select Luxury Cars and specifically Allen was fantastic. Allen was very customer focused, responsive and helpful throughout the process of purchasing a car from Select Luxury. Allen offered to come in on his day off (Sunday) when the store was closed in order for me to come in from out of town and pick up the car. The car I bought (sight unseen) was exactly as it was described and shown in the pictures. I would highly recommend using these folks. -David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Allen Siegel
11 - 20 of 592 results