About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sellers Buick GMC

4.9

584 Lifetime Reviews

38000 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335
Call (248) 876-3206

584 Reviews of Sellers Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Great sales and service!"

- HarpLadyDiane

From the moment I walked through the front door, I was greeted by cheerful, friendly staff. Every step of my "research" went very well from the test drive to sitting at the sales desk. I had purchased and driven vehicles from another car maker for over 30 years, so this was a big step for me! I did not know if I wanted to buy or lease, but the sales team explained to me the different options in a way that I finally understood why a lease might be best for me (I like to have a new car every 2-3 years.) Seven months later I was ready for my first oil change/tire rotation, and my experience in service was as smooth and easy as my experience in sales . . . no waiting around, met immediately, car taken in, notified when ready, etc! This retired teacher gives the sales and service staff an A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Borthwick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Cummings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Lowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Vagnetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Cave
October 17, 2018

"Great experience purchasing a "new" used vehicle"

- Carmen0221

Found the car I was interested in on the internet. Called and was put in touch with Mario. He was great with answering all of my questions and quickly set up a time to visit and test drive. When I decided to purchase the car he was very thorough, helping me with all of the hoops that were necessary. When I actually went to pick up the car, he spent a lot of time with us, going over the different options and how to use them before we drove off. I would highly recommend Mario to any of my friends interested in purchasing a car through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Pisco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"very good"

- usajvtwl9hbs4cz

one of the best dearlers i have worked with very fast we did most of the deal on line so that made it go smooth thanks for the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Pisco
October 07, 2018

"2nd Lease Experience, exceptional as the First!"

- dragonfly

Andrea Milligan Makes sure that your vehicle matches your needs and wants. Test drive, write up of sale, service of car equals a quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Milligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- ER

We came to Sellers after a bad experience at a different Buick dealership. Dominic treated us very well. Working around our tight work schedules, he stayed with us past closing time on a couple of occasions. He was honest, friendly, and knowledgeable about both the vehicles and the financing options. While we ended up going with a make other than Buick, we were very pleased with the experience we had shopping with Dominic at Sellers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Merollis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Great customer service"

- AJF

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. They were up front and honest about the potential repairs my car needed. I will definitely use them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Vusick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Custmer Service"

- pm2019

Thank you Tim for the great customer service given to us recently with leasing a 2019 Terrain. You made the whole process very easy. Your knowledge and the setting up of the vehicle was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Egan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Best Place to Buy a Car"

- Maegirl50

From initial meeting to delivery of your vehicle, this place is the best! Honest, respectful and trustworthy! Won't go anywhere else!! Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Schonebeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Vagnetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Customer service means so much"

- Teri-Ann

Thank u for providing such wonderful service & helping me select my new Terrain or TERRI-Ann is what I call her. You Rockk Tom E!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa Mancini
September 25, 2018

"Great lease experience"

- Verda

My experience at Sellers was exceptional with straightforward pricing on my GMC Terrain lease. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Mario gave me a printout of the two vehicles I was considering with the monthly cost of the lease and rebates applied, which was very helpful! I look forward to driving my new GMC Terrain! Thank you to Mario for a good car lease experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Pisco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results