Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sellers Buick GMC

4.9

734 Lifetime Reviews

38000 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 735 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience with Austin Nutt"

- DKA

After I've had some bad experiences with other dealers when my old vehicle broke down, I ended up going to Sellers upon a friend's recommendation. I worked with Austin Nutt, and he made sure to inform me about the vehicle that I was interested in as soon as it was available for sale. He was very professional, friendly, and was always available for help. I was incredibly happy with how easy and stress free this experience was. If you want zero BS and pressure, I recommend buying your vehicle from Sellers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Joe Trojan was great to work with. Very easygoing and..."

- Nlbrault

Joe Trojan was great to work with. Very easygoing and worked with Diana to give me a lease payment I was happy with. Judy Williams was very pleasant as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Judy Williams very professional and pleasant.
Dec 05, 2019 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 04, 2019

"Excellent experience once again!"

- nellie.corey

This is the third vehicle I've leased from Sellers and each experience has been exceptional. The staff is so friendly and helpful in every way. When I went to pick my new lease, all the paperwork was done. Dominic took the time to show me how everything worked and even set up my radio stations! I can't imagine going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Thank you so much for choosing Sellers Buick GMC and we hope to see you again!

December 02, 2019

"Scott Korody made finding and buying a car great and..."

- maggieed3

Scott Korody made finding and buying a car great and simple! He helped me feel comfortable and not too pressured when I wasn’t sure what I completely wanted. If I could rate higher I would!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sellers Buick GMC. Thank you again for choosing Sellers Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

November 29, 2019

"Excelient experience with John Trojan and dealership"

- rkubsik267508MI

Just bought a 2020 3500HD Sierra Duramax. This is my third truck I purchased from Bob Sellers along with 2 other vehicles. They know trucks and their truck service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Truck! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help. Take care.

November 27, 2019

"Purchase of a Used Car was Painless"

- ERichter94

After several emails back and forth with my salesman, Jim Borthwick, I stopped in to check out a used Jeep Grand Cherokee the dealership had. Jim handed me the keys and let me take it for a test drive with few questions asked. It was the last day of the month so the dealership was pretty busy, but Jim took the time to make sure the purchase process was going smoothly and all my questions answered. I will say the sales pitch was a little heavier than I anticipated, but I'm chalking that up to being the end of the month and the fact the dealership wanted to clear inventory. Helen Herrington, the finance manager, made the finance process great, for what it is. She was friendly, informative, and explained everything well. The dealership allowed me to wire transfer the down payment, and I took delivery of my new, to me, vehicle the following business day. I would highly recommend Jim Borthwick and the entire Sellers team for any new or used vehicle purchase. They also threw in a couple of free oil change coupons to "sweeten" the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Helen Herrington
November 24, 2019

"I appreciate the prompt, thorough service. My..."

- Happycustomer

I appreciate the prompt, thorough service. My gearshifter started to bind so I drove to the Sellers without an appointment and asked Todd to confirm this was a problem. Upon review, it was determined the front motor mount had broken and was leaking fluid in addition to the problem i experienced with the gearshifter. Tom R. (976) replaced the mount and gearshifter and my car is working great again. I am so happy to have my concerns taken seriously and the problems identified and addressed in a timely manner before I got stranded or a bigger problem developed. I also appreciate your driver who picked me up at home to retrieve my car. He is dependable and a good careful driver and has a pleasant personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear we provided you with prompt service. We are always more than happy to assist you with your vehicle if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 13, 2019

"Work not performed"

- Shekojm

Took my GMC in for a oil change and tire rotation. They did not rotate the tires and did not tell me. They were perfectly willing to let me think that they did. We pointed out that there was still salt on the lock nuts and rims with no rub off, they were obviously never touched . The service manager gave me a voucher for a free oil change and tire rotation. A lot good that does when I have no intention of going back. I've had other problems with another vehicle and them telling us they drove the car around trying to duplicate the problem we were having with the vehicle. They said they couldn't find the problem. The funny thing is the mileage was the same going in and coming out. They lied about driving it to duplicate the problem. Won't be buying from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service manager
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, Shekojm, Thank you for taking the time to rate us and provide feedback. We make it our mission to ensure our customers have the best experience. Our reputation is very important to us and we would never intentionally leave services incomplete or our promises unfulfilled. If any of our techs are not providing services that were promised and/or paid for, it's imperative we address this issue promptly. We were unable to locate your information in our system based on the name you've provided. If you could reach out to our service manager, Ed Sadilek, directly at 248-699-0084, he would love the opportunity to resolve this issue with you. Please call Ed at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your business! ~The Sellers Team

November 12, 2019

"Scott Korody was the best salesman we have ever worked with!"

- Cearra stiver

We found a used Escalade at Sellers Buick GMC, we were partnered to work with Scott, the whole process was GREAT. We looked at and SUV and the next day we were buying it. He was straight forward with the whole purchase and it was also VERY smooth and quick, I showed up signed paperwork and was out of there in 20 minutes. If you shop and purchase with Sellers ask for SCOTT KORODY he's the BEST and will take care of you the entire time, and get you the best deal out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 05, 2019

"Quickest Car Buying Expereince Ever!"

- bmartinglover

I have been having my 2009 Saturn serviced at this location for years and I finally deciced to purchase a vehicle. I worked with Lucy and she was an absolute professional. I felt welcomed, informed and like I was the most important person there. Even though it was raining, she still took the time to help me understand and set up all of the features in my 2017 GMC Acadia. This dealership truly understands the meaning of customer service and I will certainly be buying from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Sellers Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 735 results