About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sellers Buick GMC

4.9

603 Lifetime Reviews

38000 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335
Call (248) 876-3206

603 Reviews of Sellers Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Helpful & Friendly - a Very Comfortable Experience"

- DaleW

I want to commend Bob Schonebeck and the staff at Sellers Buick/GMC. My prior vehicle suffered a blown head gasket and it was time to replace the car. Bob and company made leasing a GMC Terrain easy and painless.The pricing was transparent and the car was immaculate, with a full tank of gas. My wife's next vehicle (and mine after this one) will be gotten at Sellers in Farmington Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Schonebeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Impressive sales & service staff"

- Highlysatisfied

I have taken my vehicle to Sellers for service for 10 plus years and have always been highly satisfied with the staff and work completed within this department. I recently purchased a new vehicle at Sellers and have been equally pleased with the level of attention to detail, the expertise shown, and trustworthiness of those I interacted with. Andrea and Phil were outstanding, the price of my vehicle was within range and the personalized service was highly commendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Milligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Haelterman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd in the service dept.
December 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- TS 1119

Artie Bryan is very knowledgeable, and made the experience a very easy process! He helped me find the vehicle that met my needs, and followed through after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Bryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"very quick an great experience"

- denali 2018

everybody was very helpful found truck I wanted got me all the rebates an discounts I qualified for deal went thru quickly truck was ready to go at appointed time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : helen in finance
December 05, 2018

"Amazing Dealership - Highly Recommend! "

- AMISCZAK

Seller's Buick in Farmington Hills is by far the most attentive and friendliest car dealership I have ever worked with. Tom English was my salesperson, and he was friendly yet professional, and very helpful (including when I had a delay with my release of lien to my current vehicle) Everyone on the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. They seemed to enjoy their jobs and it felt like a family there. I live in Warren with many dealerships nearby, but I would gladly make the drive to Farmington Hills because I know it will be a good experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2018

"Best Experience"

- Virg

Artie Bryan is AWESOME! Very knowledgeable, friendly, very helpful, and great to work with. Best car buying experience ever. Will definitely return to Artie to buy cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Bryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Buy your vehicle here, get your vehicle serviced here. "

- AC

We’ve purchased several vehicles from Sellers and have had such positive experiences each and every time. Currently our Sales Rep is Andrea Milligan, believe me when I say she is the best! We also service our vehicles there as we know and trust that they are honest, professional and very reasonable with their pricing. They will bend over backwards to make sure no customer leaves unsatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Milligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Lowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Vusick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diana Livernois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Dhb51

Our salesman, Artie Bryan, is not your stereo typical car salesman. He is helpful, resourceful knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Definitely would recommend in future. Will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Bryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"van purchase made easy, excellent facility"

- Community sharing

It was a pleasure dealing with Mario Pisco, salesman for Sellers GMC. He is knowledgeable about the product and made the buying experience easy. I was very impressed with the facility, customer waiting area and showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Livernois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Pisco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Andrea Milligan is super to deal with & finds deals. "

- satisfied

Your dealership is clean & staff are friendly. Andrea goes the 2nd mile to find all the perks & demonstrates all the features. She knows the business! This is our 2nd car because of dealing with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Milligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The young, friendly receptionist in October 2018.
1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results