Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sellers Buick GMC

Farmington Hills, MI

4.9
884 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
2020 DealerRater Buick Dealer of the Year // Sellers Buick GMC - Reputation Is Everything // Our friendly staff will provide the best dealership experience. We focus on providing a completely transparent experience that ensures your satisfaction is our top priority. Click or call for a vehicle quote, to make a service appointment or to order parts. Sellers Buick GMC Sales & Service are Open the Last 2 Saturdays of Every Month: Sales: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM Service: 8:00AM to 1:00PM

38000 Grand River Ave

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

By Type

Showing 885 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Scott Korody was wonderful to work with. He was quick to..."

- Mustang Ken

Scott Korody was wonderful to work with. He was quick to reply on email to my questions, and then when we met him in person he was even nicer. Answered all our questions/concerns. We bought a 2018 Buick Cascada from him. Great car, great salesman. I would highly recommend Scott and this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"The great sales department and staff brought me in and..."

- D.D.

The great sales department and staff brought me in and that along with excellent service department have made me a lifetime customer. Todd Hitsman is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and great to work with. It is a pleasure to deal with Sellers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"When Tim Buckman moved over to Sellers Subaru we thought..."

- Patrice Matejka

When Tim Buckman moved over to Sellers Subaru we thought we'd never find another salesman to equal his service. Then we met Phil! Phil Haelterman is one of the most pleasant salesmen we've dealt with in any business. So cheerful, so great at follow up and goes the extra mile to make sure the post-buy experience is as great as the pre-buy decision. Thanks Phil. We're customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Mario did a super job, I came from Toledo Ohio,out of..."

- cyntbunn

Mario did a super job, I came from Toledo Ohio,out of state he had the vehicle ready and the paperwork it was so Hassle Free! Thank YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa
February 20, 2021

"excellent care ..concern...and help from service rep..."

- pequata

excellent care ..concern...and help from service rep Todd Hitsman!!! He went 100% to help me out with my vehicle and correct the problem I was having....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"Every one was very helpful when purchasing my lease..."

- mwrobleski55

Every one was very helpful when purchasing my lease vehicle from the Salesman to the financial representative. Thank you! Thank you!Thank you!It made the transaction stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Judy Williams
February 04, 2021

"I have had excellent experiences with the service..."

- susworkout

I have had excellent experiences with the service department since purchasing my vehicle in 2016. My sales person was also great, and I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"Sierra provided the BEST experience! The process was..."

- Ndmowen92

Sierra provided the BEST experience! The process was simple and seamless. I haven’t had the best service at other dealerships in the past ..Sierra at Sellers changed that for me! I really just can’t say enough good things. She put in the time and effort to really go above and beyond. I will be sending all my friends and family her way :) Thank you so much Sierra, appreciate everything you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"Very good experience, would recommend in the future...."

- dpetrevski

Very good experience, would recommend in the future. Sierra Bayha was very friendly and very helpful. The whole buying experience took very short time, great service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"Had a new car within 24 hours. Great experience overall!..."

- handsarah570

Had a new car within 24 hours. Great experience overall! Was able to get me the car and price I needed to meet the needs of my family. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 885 results