Back

Sellers Buick GMC

Farmington Hills, MI

4.9
997 Reviews
2021 DealerRater Buick Dealer of the Year // Sellers Buick GMC - Reputation Is Everything // Our friendly staff will provide the best dealership experience. We focus on providing a completely transparent experience that ensures your satisfaction is our top priority. Click or call for a vehicle quote, to make a service appointment or to order parts. Sellers Buick GMC Sales & Service are Open the Last 2 Saturdays of Every Month: Sales: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM Service: 8:00AM to 1:00PM
Contact Dealership

38000 Grand River Ave

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 997 reviews

June 23, 2022

Andrew Vagnetti was a pleasure to deal with. He made the experience enjoyable. Particularly helpful in setting up cell phone. More

by gmineweaser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Vagnetti
Jun 27, 2022 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 17, 2022

Our experience with our sales consultant was phenomenal! Amy Zuchniewicz took wonderful care of us on our purchase. Yes we will return to Amy for our next purchase. Such a great experience. Thank you Amy Z More

by nanakins19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2022 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 16, 2022

Scott Korody was amazing. From the time we walked in the door to buy a used vehicle, he was efficient, personable and knowledgeable and we had our new car in our driveway in More

by suecasey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2022 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

June 08, 2022

I was able to get an appointment quickly Todd was courteous and helpful. Service was done quickly!! More

by Deniseandtroy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hitsman
Jun 10, 2022 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sellers Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 06, 2022

On 5/3/2022 my 2012 Buick Regal was taken in for a recall issue, inspection, and routine maintenance. Todd Hitsman, the service advisor who assisted me throughout the project, was extremely kind, thoughtful More

by Ilenry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hitsman
Jun 08, 2022 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 24, 2022

My 2nd time leasing from Sellers and Dominic did such a great job in helping me find the best choice of vehicle and helped me with any questions/concerns I had thus making it a very easy and smooth process More

by Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2022 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 19, 2022

Fantastic service experience. Todd goes above and beyond to take care of the dealerships customers. More

by skifrk2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hitsman
May 20, 2022 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 18, 2022

I had a pleasant experience being my 1st time visiting this facility. Todd Hitsman was the person who checked me in. He was very kind, friendly, efficient, and welcoming. The other staff members which More

by Whitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hitsman
May 20, 2022 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sellers Buick GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 17, 2022

They worked with us with our insurance claim , their estimate was almost the same as the insurance appraiser . More

by Bigmoris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hitsman
May 19, 2022 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 15, 2022

In for routine service and had another pleasant and professional experience based on interaction with service advisor Todd Hitsman. Todd is a big reason I always recommend Seller's Buick GMC to anyone More

by carbuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Hitsman
May 18, 2022 -

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sellers Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 997 results