Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sellers Subaru

Macomb, MI

4.9
335 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Michigan's newest Subaru dealership offering a unique approach to sales and service. At Sellers Subaru we are breaking the traditional dealership mold with our transparent and honest approach to the sales process. We do not work on the traditional dealership commission model so you know our Subaru Outfitters are here to help you find the right vehicle to fit your needs. We have a huge selection of new Subaru vehicles and we offer our Sellers Price right on our website. This gives you a great discount off MSRP without the hassle and haggling of our competitors. We also provide our lease specials and APR specials right here on the site for your shopping convenience. With our pre-owned vehicle selection we use a market based pricing philosophy that again gives you a great price right upfront without the hassle. We evaluate what similar vehicles are going for in our market, price them below the market from the start, and give you the best deal right up front. When you purchase a pre-owned vehicle from Sellers Subaru in Macomb you can rest assured you got a great price on a great vehicle. We will even provide you with the Market Pricing Report on any of our used vehicles so you can see how we got to our Sellers Price. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the Sellers Subaru experience, though. From there, our financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing on your terms. We offer the lowest APRs for financing, great lease rates, and financing for most credit situations. You can apply for financing right from our website. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used Subaru. That's why we staff a state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest Subaru parts. Our service department again offers competitive pricing right online, a free carwash and multi point inspection with all services, and loaner vehicles for many services including brake work and tires.

23651 Hall Road

Macomb, MI

48042

Directions

By Type

Showing 335 reviews

January 30, 2021

"I was converting from having a company car to leasing one..."

- Robyn

I was converting from having a company car to leasing one on my own. Jason made the experience very easy with no pressure. I was able to get the vehicle of my choice, in the color I requested. Financing was simple, and they even gave me a full tank of gas before I left the dealership. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family and had two previous experiences with their service department for my company car, and both were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Anthony knows his product and is a great reflection of..."

- Chris S.

Anthony knows his product and is a great reflection of the brand he represents and the dealership. Everyone there is amazing and understands customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 15, 2021

"I purchased my first car last week. A 2021 Crosstrek. Tom..."

- Jesalyn

I purchased my first car last week. A 2021 Crosstrek. Tom helped me with the buying process. He was very kind, patient, helpful and down to earth. Happy he was on the one to help me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Jason made this the best car buying experience I’ve had,..."

- Carlson

Jason made this the best car buying experience I’ve had, even better than my Saturn buying experiences. He is patient, listens, open to negotiating and follows up after the sale to make sure all is well. Pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amy Budzynowski
January 02, 2021

"Jason and the team and Sellers Subaru made the entire..."

- amhilewsky

Jason and the team and Sellers Subaru made the entire process so easy. As a first time Subaru owner, it was a truly pleasurable experience to work with Jason. I'm already in love with my Forester and am looking forward to all the years we will have with it and memories that will be made. The process, transition, and handling of the entire process was friendly, easy, and respectful. Thank you, Jason, for all you did to help make this change and purchase so amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"I bought a New 2021 Crosstrek Sport today and the Team at..."

- Thomas C

I bought a New 2021 Crosstrek Sport today and the Team at Sellers Subaru made it the best car buying experience I've had. From the personal introduction video Steve Buckman made and sent to my initial email over the Christmas Holiday, all the questions Jazz answered for me over email to the most enjoyable low stress buying experience Jason Vela made it. They work with you on everything and take all the time you need to go over everything and your new vehicle. Strongly Recommend them and Jason Vela is awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jazlyn Newlin
November 30, 2020

"Jason Vela was outstanding-- patient, considerate,..."

- bbwhyte

Jason Vela was outstanding-- patient, considerate, accommodating, knowledgable, and professional. What a good listener! Everyone was so friendly and positive. Buying my dream car was such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. I sit so i..."

- Rich

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. I sit so i can see them work on my car i watch the tech change my oil and that was it. Then they sent out the service advisor to sell me on $340 worth of air filters and a brake line flush. How about my tires? Im sure the service advisor didn't know the tires weren't done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad E. and Brandon V.
October 23, 2020

"Jason Vela was amazing to work with! He answered every..."

- TWilcox

Jason Vela was amazing to work with! He answered every question I had and made me feel very comfortable with the purchase of my first Subaru. I highly recommend Jason and Sellers for outstanding professionalism, knowledge, and enthusiasm for the Subaru brand! Thank you for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Torkler, Business Manager
October 18, 2020

"Jason has been very patient with me making a decision...."

- kkcycling

Jason has been very patient with me making a decision. Jason respects exactly what I’m looking for. I’m looking for purchasing my vehicle here. Jason is Personal & Professional. We bought a car from him already for our oldest Son while he’s 1/2 way thru Med School. I only want to Team Up with Jason for my vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 335 results