About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Serafini Nissan Volvo

4.8

199 Lifetime Reviews

3101 Vestal Pkwy E, Vestal, New York 13850
Call (607) 729-3511

199 Reviews of Serafini Nissan Volvo

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Replacement of cabin air filter"

- RICHARD.GASPAROVIC

Quick service, walk-in with no prior appointment. Always have had excellent Volvo service. Will return again for any service need in the future. Service reputation was one reason for buying my Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Andrea
January 15, 2019

"Awesome!"

- dpking

My second new car purchase at Serafini from Valerie Jochum. She is informative, knowledgeable, friendly, professional and a delight to work with. The experience was excellent and I would recommend Serafini to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Jochum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dallas Erle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Serafini Nissan Volvo responded

WoW Diane THANK YOU!!!! How nice of you!! Earning your repeat business means so much to us. It is a very competitive market so when you choose us it means more than we can even express. Thank you again and congratulations on your beautiful new rogue!

January 15, 2019

"Much better than last time"

- GATES.MURCHIE

I was prepared to drive to Scranton in search of better service after my last experience here. Instead of the gruff and discourteous customer rep of last time, I was greeted quickly and politely by a young lady who took the details, gave me a time estimate and directed me to the waiting area. On completion, I received a complete debrief of their inspection and results. I was also given a sheet summarizing those results. To my surprise, the car was returned, right outside the door and freshly washed. Much better performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young lady service rep
January 14, 2019

"Easy to work with staff all the way through. "

- SENECAJIM

Worked with Albert Richard , very good job, friendly and thorough. Dennis Harding worked hard and got my business. Kudos to everyone I worked with at Serafini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Padbury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Albert Richard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Friendly, prompt service"

- MJHILLS29

Quick, friendly service. Didn’t feel pressure to buy extras. Clean waiting room with coffee and cookies. It’s my third Rogue from Serafini- happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 14, 2019

"new bracket installed at body shop -wonderful"

- PEVANS2

The body shop did it right the first time, with no problem, at the exact price of quote, and was done in a timely manner. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and other body shop guys that were all pleasant.
January 14, 2019

"Very Pleasant"

- BONNIEPIPHER

Very pleasant experience. The service is very quick. They explain everything to me, and take the time should I have any questions. They are never pushy. Would recommend definitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya
January 14, 2019

"Great service getting me in quickly for new tires"

- hwg

I needed to replace my tires before a bad winter storm and they got me scheduled within 48 hours and did the 20K service at the same time. Great Job! Thanks Andrea and Joe J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea and Joe J in Service.
January 14, 2019

"Very accommodating and attentive"

- bob050

I've consistently had great service and prompt attention. We live in Florida but spend considerable time in the area. I've always felt like I was treated as if I had bought my vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea, Joe
January 14, 2019

"Service work done promptly and right "

- CARMANGARUFI

Very responsive service team ; discussed additional work, price etc. prior to performing it. Work completed timely . All questions answered , and received prompt call back from service department when trying to reach them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results