Back

Serra Honda Brighton

Brighton, MI

4.8
181 Reviews
Contact Dealership

8294 Grand River Ave

Brighton, MI

48114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 181 reviews

September 11, 2022

Salesperson responded to me promptly answered my questions and said they would get back to me when they have 2023 inventory. More

by sjbeemer56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 11, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to know that our Sales Team provided you with a quick and informative experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Serra Honda of Brighton looks forward to working with you to get your 2023 vehicle. Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

August 10, 2022

Darryl was very professional and informative. He made purchasing a new car a good experience. More

by kmalvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Caliman
Aug 11, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for your five-star review! It's great to learn that our Sales Team provided you with a professional and knowledgeable car-buying experience. Enjoy your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out to Serra Honda of Brighton in the future! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

August 07, 2022

Very professional team. Personalized service and great troubleshooting I have worked with several dealerships but prefer the Brighton team More

by bretonjblair
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bobby Fletcher
Aug 08, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad our team provided you with such attentive and professional service and support. We look forward to assisting you again here at Serra Honda of Brighton with any of your automotive needs. Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

July 01, 2022

Serra Honda Grandville, Michigan was speedy responding to my email inquiry. Everyone was readily availble, informative, fair and not pushy. More

by terrim996
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ramos, Grandville Michigan
Jul 04, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Hello! We are overjoyed to earn this rating because we provided you with an informative and timely experience. We are here and ready to help with any of your future vehicle needs here at Serra Honda of Brighton. Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

June 16, 2022

Everyone was very thorough and made the first time buying a smooth process for me, thank you! More

by kakraft2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Pierre & David
Jun 17, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for letting us know our Sales Team made your first car-buying experience a smooth one. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please let Serra Honda of Brighton know if there's anything else we can help with! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

May 25, 2022

Sales experience was first class and professional. Dealership personnel are friendly and extremely helpful. Great place to purchase a Honda! More

by Neill D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Freeman and Tyler Weed
May 27, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Hi, Neill, Thank you for the 5-stars and kind words. The team is thrilled your sales experience was first class and professional. We hope to see you back at Serra Honda of Brighton. Safe travles, Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

May 23, 2022

Good communication, fair prices, honest and fast. Got everything done in one shot and Darryl was very clear and helpful. More

by Ariel Ruiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
May 24, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

We're always happy to learn that a guest enjoyed their time with us. We hope you'll consider Serra Honda of Brighton again in the future! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

May 21, 2022

The sales staff at the Mazda Brighton location were welcoming, patient , very Helpful , flexible, fair and very polite! More

by Hecthomeimprovement1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jennifer, Derek
May 24, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

It means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Our Sales Team will really appreciate your comments. If you ever need more help, just give Serra Honda of Brighton a call. Happy driving! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

May 10, 2022

New vehicles are very hard to get right now. We inquired on December on a new Odyssey. Serra was able to order us one with the color and interior we wanted. It was almost five months before it c More

by jeff4hicks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Freeman
May 11, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

We are happy to know even in these difficult times our Sales Team here at Serra Honda of Brighton was able to get you in the vehicle you wanted, and communicated everything along the way. Congratulations on your new Honda Odyssey! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

February 25, 2022

Excellent experience here. Brendan Freeman is an awesome salesperson and I cannot thank him enough! After many visits to shady used car lots we ended up here. He completely und More

by lynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Freeman
Feb 25, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you so much for your review, Lynn. We take our reviews seriously here at Serra Honda of Brighton and are delighted to learn about your visit. Enjoy your new 2022 Honda Civic. Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results