Back

Serra Honda Brighton

Brighton, MI

4.8
182 Reviews
Contact Dealership

8294 Grand River Ave

Brighton, MI

48114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 182 reviews

October 23, 2013

Fast freindly service from start to finish. Cost of service less than expected. Did not get the service employees name, but very good expierience. Will return. More

by dsepter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service write up tech. Cashier.
October 08, 2013

My timing belt shredded and came off because of an animal under the hood. Ryan worked me into the schedule very quickly. I really appreciate the mechanics who had to clean up animal remains, as well as check More

by siivolac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 12, 2013

Ryan did a great job of choreographing all the different things that happened with this large service order. There were a couple challenges along the way, and Ryan managed all those twists and turns very w More

by mdorsey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan (Service Rep)
August 28, 2013

After experiencing numerous bad after market repairs on my Odyssey, I have committed myself to sticking with the dealership for repairs. I pay more for service/repairs, and sometimes feel that some of the More

by kidsnmess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Gatchell
August 18, 2013

Special Thanks to Ryan Holmes in Service for his excellent support. Our Honda CRV had a tire with a nail in it, thus was slowly losing air. After calling in on a Saturday afternoon to see if t More

by izzyrider
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Holmes
July 26, 2013

I took my Honda to Brighton Honda because other place was not able to repair my brakes and they repaired them, Now I feel confidante they will work as they are supposed to! Rob was extremely helpful in my ti More

by deketz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Gatchell
July 20, 2013

We leased from Brighton Honda three years ago for the first time and were completely satisfied,especially with Brad's attention to detail and his warm, low pressure approach. When Brad was not immediatel More

by George1000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Curtis
July 20, 2013

I called and asked for an oil change, was given a good time and date to come in, the extra service required by my car was completed in a timely manner, everyone was respectful and cheerful. The only ques More

by ohrtw49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
July 12, 2013

Upon my arrival I was immediately greeted/ welcomed to the dealership service area, Justin began writing up my visit as it was for an oil change. I added a tire rotation and balance presented my coupon, h More

by dredilla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Maas, Parts Desk,
July 12, 2013

The service experience is easy, efficient along with great work and great customer service. The team at Brighton Honda extends their care to a personal level of service I have not experienced at other More

by darrenking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Rob - the whole crew is great and consistenty provides professional and friendly service I can count on.
161 - 170 of 182 results