Back

Serra Honda Brighton

Brighton, MI

4.8
181 Reviews
Contact Dealership

8294 Grand River Ave

Brighton, MI

48114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 181 reviews

June 04, 2013

My experience at Brighton has been possitive every time I visit. I bought my Odyssey from them and have had it serviced for 2 recalls since. They are always professional and friendly and prompt. I would h More

by Honda3lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
June 04, 2013

Always a pleasant experience at Honda Brighton, great staff, efficient and on time Staff explains work being done and completes it competently. I now have 2 Pilots due to this dealership being what the More

by dsnider61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
May 30, 2013

Excellent greeting and discussion when I initially called the service department. Friendly and competent service. The group set an expectation for price and service level and beat both. (In effect... they More

by jweyand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Gatchell -- great job; excellent service; a credit to the profession.
May 10, 2013

exceptional professional, friendly and complete service. Made room in a crowded time schedule to solve my problem and solved the problem more efficiently than ever. More

by reblax29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Ryan, Rob
March 14, 2012

I've had a Civic, and Accord, and an Odyssey serviced there. I bought my 2005 Odyssey from them through the Costco buyer's program - Awesome Price. The service team is great and very trustworthy (all 3 More

by Skywriters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and the Service Team
February 10, 2012

Excellent experience with sales and service. Highly recommend to all my friends and family. Love our new Honda and it's even nicer to know how well I'll be treated when I return. More

by gawrych1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob
February 09, 2012

We have had our Honda for over a year and a half, We have been very happy with the quality of our civic. More importantly Brighton Honda gave us the best deal and the service has been exceptional. We will te More

by mccgarry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Gatchell
December 20, 2011

My wife and I purchased a pilot a year ago and everything went great. Everyone is so friendly and they all make us feel like we are there best customers. The sales manager Rob was the best and we are looki More

by tcasey68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5
December 01, 2011

My wife and I brought our van in some time ago to have a full inspection and fix any problems, we were moving across the country so wanted to make sure everything was safe and in top shape. After about $2,0 More

by AppalledUser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 14, 2010

Scam Artist… I’ve always thought American cars were Scam Artist… I’ve always thought American cars were better quality than those foreign cars. Unfortually, I had a Fusion and that thing was just a pro More

by John W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradley Curtis
171 - 180 of 181 results