Back

Serra Honda Brighton

Brighton, MI

4.8
181 Reviews
Contact Dealership

8294 Grand River Ave

Brighton, MI

48114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 181 reviews

February 25, 2022

The dealership has been very professional in handling our new purchase of our accord, Thank you More

by ppokoyoway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Morgan
Feb 26, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

We appreciate your business so much here at Serra Honda of Brighton. We hope that you are loving the new Honda Accord. Our Sales Team will be here to assist you again! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

February 21, 2022

Extremely satisfied from sales to service ! !!! Sales have gone smooth and service communicates very well . They up date you when there running on schedule or off .I know One job can throw off More

by Peterolrich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby in sales and Rob G . In service
Feb 22, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you have had good experiences with our Sales and Service Departments at Serra Honda of Brighton, and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

February 20, 2022

Micah is by far the most amazing worker there! He was so helpful and supportive, would definitely recommend him to anybody looking for a new car! More

by LexiStandlee090502
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
Feb 20, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed such a helpful and supportive experience with our Sales Team. Serra Honda of Brighton will always be here when you need to purchase a new car! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

February 06, 2022

We were treated so well. No sale games. We asked about a vehicle and we were put in it very quickly for a test drive. Professional, courteous, genuine group of people. I would purchase from them again. More

by truelovelon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
Feb 07, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

That is wonderful to see! We pride ourselves on the high-quality customer service skills we maintain here at Serra Honda of Brighton, and we are delighted to know our Sales Team provided you with nothing less during your car buying experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback; we look forward to doing business with your again. Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

February 01, 2022

Professional and courteous service. No pricing games - which can be rare in the chip shortage market. Pierre was fantastic, as was the entire experience for both my trade-in, and new vehicle purchase. More

by Aviator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Hi, We are thrilled to know our Sales Team made your trade-in experience fantastic! Thank you for choosing Serra Honda of Brighton; we hope you will come back and see us! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

January 29, 2022

I had a great sales experience. Brendan took good care of me and made certain that I drove away in the truck I wanted. More

by Angela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Freeman
Feb 01, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Hi Angela, Thank you for taking a moment of your day to share the great sales experience you had overall. Congratulations on getting into just the truck you needed. Happy driving and we'll be wishing you all the safe travels! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

January 25, 2022

Wonderful service. Very accommodating. Even delivered my car to me at work. Brandon was great to work with. More

by Samanthajmg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Freeman
Jan 26, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Serra Honda of Brighton, Samantha! We pride ourselves on the high-quality customer care we provide and we are pleased to know it did not go unnoticed through you. Should you need any future automotive assistance, do not hesitate to contact our Service Department. Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

January 22, 2022

We were originally looking at a different truck, the salesman gave us all the details and helped us to select a truck that was a better fit for us, and cost less. Thanks for taking the time to help. More

by Nancy.fletcher9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Fletcher
Jan 24, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for choosing Serra Honda of Brighton, Nancy! We are happy to know that our Sales Team was able to help find the perfect truck for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Until next time! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

January 12, 2022

I am very happy with the service. Everyone I had contact with was very nice. More

by arlenerowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell
Jan 13, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Arlene, We are pleased to learn you were happy with the service provided to you during your visit to Serra Honda of Brighton! Should you need any future auto-related services, do not hesitate to contact our Sales or Service Departments. Thank you, Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

December 31, 2021

Wonderful during the whole process. Completely digital and they delivered the car to me. Brendan worked around my schedule and needs. Great experience for car buying. More

by Cm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brendan Freeman
Jan 22, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for choosing Serra Honda of Brighton! Congratulations on your successful car-buying experience. Our Sales Team will always be here when needed. We look forward to working with you again! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

11 - 20 of 181 results