About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Serra Mazda

4.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

1503 Gadsden Hwy, Trussville, Alabama 35235 Directions
Sales: (205) 655-7301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Serra Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Shannon001

The customer service is great, they are extremely helpful and the sales guy I had couldn’t have been more informative and helpful to get us in the car we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric lawman
January 11, 2019

"Recalls"

- Wyn1974

When we dropped our car off the previous night, I didn't know there were 3 recalls on it. We were receiving notifications on just 1, so it was pleasantly surprising to know that they fixed all 3 in one day, even though they were short of technicians. I appreciate the fact that when they were pressed to finish it, they made it happen by the time I got off from work. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gaither
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- BamaGirl

Everyone was polite, and courteous and I would definitely return. But hopefully I won't have to on something bad. But I will return again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson
January 01, 2019

"Amazing"

- Tjack1

Everett Evans and Nick was very helpful during the entire process. This one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. They have a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett Evans, Nick
December 29, 2018

"Total Blessing "

- Neshia Davis

Ronnie M. Is one of the most patient energetic and knowledgeable sales representatives I have ever had the pleasure of working with! I really appreciate his hard work and determination throughout the process! I look forward to purchasing additional cars in the future with Mr.Ronnie and Serra Mazda! This process was very seemless and stress free thanks to the wonderful customer service I received! Thank you Serra Mazda Mr.Ronnie Morris, and Mr.Currier! Mazda is we’re dreams come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Morris Jr
December 19, 2018

"Good experience "

- Wade126

Barry Brown, my salesman was great! I did feel the finance guy tried to rip me off and if I hadn’t had the knowledge to ask questions about the financing being offered to me you would have lost a sale based on what he was offering in terms of financing options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Brown
December 14, 2018

"Full Service and Detail"

- DMP

Appreciate the great service and use of a rental car for the day. Work was complete when informed and able to retrieve the vehicle quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Lee
November 28, 2018

"Experience with buying new car"

- Speek

Great experience both times trading and buying new car! I recommend Trussville Mazda to get a great experience with excellent customer service. Than you for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T. Dwayne Currier
November 23, 2018

"Spectacular "

- STawfik

Bought a new Mazda6 & love it! Never drove a car that rides so smooth! I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Tiffany was awesome to work with. The transaction was done quickly, didn't have to spend half the day at the dealership. The Finance Mgr was awesome also! The new lifetime warranty is a wonderful added benefit! With service like this, I will be a Mazda customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
November 21, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Marilyn

Barry Brown was a great salesman. I knew the car I wanted and called ahead to let him know. He had the car pulled inside the service bay, out of the rain for us to see. He knew the various functions of the car and shared the important features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Brown and Nick
1
1 - 10 of 14 results