Back

Serra Toyota of Decatur

Decatur, AL

4.2
327 Reviews

309 Beltline Rd

Decatur, AL

35602

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 327 reviews

September 11, 2021

Kristain was awesome. He stayed in contact with me through the whole process when I ordered my tundra. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. The finance people were also unbelievable, cour More

by T Garmon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Bowling
May 17, 2021

I’m happy with my purchase, Ebe was helpful and made the process easy. Would recommend buying from him only. He did everything he said he would, as far as price and pick up day. Great guy to work with. More

by Fatima Hussien
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebe Cherif
May 18, 2021 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Fatima, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. However, we are concerned with your rating. Was there anything, in particular, that didn't meet your expectations? I would appreciate the opportunity to address any concerns you may have. Please give me a call at a time that is convenient for you. Best, Michael McLeod General Manager 256-340-0330

January 08, 2021

TERRIBLE AND DISAPPOINTING test drive experience and 2 hours of wasted for my daughter and my wife today at Serra Toyota of Decatur. My daughter is starting her car buying search and wanted to try the RA More

by dacker7669
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justice Scott
Jan 09, 2021 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your daughter's test drive for a Toyota RAV4. We strive to provide excellent customer service at Serra Toyota of Decatur and I would appreciate if you could please give me a call to discuss this further. Best, Michael McLeod General Manager 256-340-0330

December 23, 2020

The guys at Serra Toyota of Decatur contacted me quickly and were professional in their job. They said that the unit was sold and showed me other units they had that were similar to the one I queried about More

by houslin9
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Cook
November 24, 2020

Unfortunately I have been in the service department twice in a week. Both times was a pleasant experience and very well taken care of by Glenda Cole. More

by Tjpj5658
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenda Cole
October 07, 2020

Thanks to Paul DeBlanc for assisting me in researching used Tundras. He was most helpful, and is a real asset to Serra Toyota - Just one more good reason to consider Serra when in the market for a Toyota More

by Rob Page
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul deBlanc
Oct 08, 2020 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Hi Rob, thank you for the kind words with Paul! We appreciate your business and welcome you back anytime you need help.

August 11, 2020

Had a great experience today with Wes Willingham for the awesome service. Highly recommend him. He’s a great, down to earth guy. Thanks man More

by bryehill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Willingham , Kenny Key
Aug 12, 2020 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

We greatly appreciate your outstanding review. We are so pleased to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 08, 2020

I had a great experience today at Serra Toyota of Decatur. Ebe was a terrific sales person. Very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. More

by tglaze110
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebe Cherif
Aug 08, 2020 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Thanks for the awesome review. We are so glad that you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

June 21, 2020

I called 30 minutes before getting to dealership and spoke with Preston. By the time I got there he had the car that I was interested in sprayed off and and pulled up front ready. As soon as I got out o More

by kmadison804
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
June 13, 2020

Awesome place they will work with you to get you financed. Really nice people and very diverse which is awesome. Ask for Nick Wachtel he was my sales person he did a good job for his first week on More

by chrystalnoble48
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wachtel rate 5 stars for new sales person , Antonio Gray, Joel Capps
11 - 20 of 327 results